Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
71 of 77(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
71 of 77(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
71 of 77(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice personalized touch!
Date:November 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved that the personalization came exactly as I intended it to look! It is a nice giveaway for teachers and/or relatives during the holidays!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice little tins for the price; the cookies were great and the cusom labels were cool!
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tijeras, NM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice tins for the price. I loved the custom labels! The cookies were also great! The shipping was fast and accurate!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
making it rsonalized is GREAT!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:November 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the 3rd year I bought this item for the annual Christmas party for military cancer children my club hosts. Both parents and children love it! The personalization makes it complete!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Cookies, Good Prices, Great for advertising
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have purchased this item for 3 years now. I'm a small home daycare and I give the cookies as gifts to my families, hair stylist and anyone else attached to my personal circle. They love them and I love the personalization of them. It's another form of advertisement for me.
The labels do come separately but it you take your time they're pretty easy to put on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:December 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
All my customer Loved it !
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Convenient for gift giving; received positive feedback on great tasting cookies!
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Near the Chesapeake Bay
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Convenient for gift giving; received positive feedback on great tasting cookies! Would purchase again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Convenient for gift giving; received positive feedback on great tasting cookies!
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Near the Chesapeake Bay
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Convenient for gift giving; received positive feedback on great tasting cookies! Would purchase again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-30 T04:12:31.008-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4621, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.