Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
69 of 76(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
69 of 76(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
69 of 76(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice personalized touch!
Date:November 20, 2011
Customer avatar
JahyNYC
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved that the personalization came exactly as I intended it to look! It is a nice giveaway for teachers and/or relatives during the holidays!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Error promply corrected
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
CSUStanislausGirl
Location:Turlock, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received this item, and only 4 of the 6 tins had flat lids. You have to put the custom labels on yourself, and since 2 tins have raised designs on them the labels on those 2 tins pucker and wrinkle. Luckily I spoke with a very helpful man from customer service, and he is sending me replacement tins with flat tops. Though my items will not arrive in time for Christmas, they were very accomodating and did everything they could to correct my complaint.
I should point out that the tins with the flad lids look great with the labels! They are very cute, and I am glad I ordered them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
alley408
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a great item as long as the tins you recieve are ones with a flat top. I recieved some with raised cookies on the top which makes it impossible to get the sticker to lay flat making them look very sloppy. Loved the way the flat topped tins look with the stickers on them. Would have given 5 stars accross the board had they all been a flat lid.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Convenient for gift giving; received positive feedback on great tasting cookies!
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Marylander
Location:Near the Chesapeake Bay
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Convenient for gift giving; received positive feedback on great tasting cookies! Would purchase again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simple and Perfect
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Fanner
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This gift was the perfect item for my executive team. Simple and understated but also a sweet treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized Christmas Butter Cookie Tin
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
acumom
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Friends and Relatives loved the personalized butter cookies. Just right for a small token gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little holiday gift!
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
worknplay
Location:Nashville, TN, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for some business associates. It doubled as greeting card and holiday happy in one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Profeesional Quality Product
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
KayAnn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like my cookie tins. The stickers were very easy to apply.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.