Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
70 of 76(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
70 of 76(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
70 of 76(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice little tins for the price; the cookies were great and the cusom labels were cool!
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tijeras, NM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice tins for the price. I loved the custom labels! The cookies were also great! The shipping was fast and accurate!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Had a few issues with printing
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:My my
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The printing on the labels came off very easily....
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 2, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Holiday Cookie Tins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
making it rsonalized is GREAT!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:November 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the 3rd year I bought this item for the annual Christmas party for military cancer children my club hosts. Both parents and children love it! The personalization makes it complete!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Cookies, Good Prices, Great for advertising
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have purchased this item for 3 years now. I'm a small home daycare and I give the cookies as gifts to my families, hair stylist and anyone else attached to my personal circle. They love them and I love the personalization of them. It's another form of advertisement for me.
The labels do come separately but it you take your time they're pretty easy to put on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:December 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
All my customer Loved it !
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Convenient for gift giving; received positive feedback on great tasting cookies!
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Near the Chesapeake Bay
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Convenient for gift giving; received positive feedback on great tasting cookies! Would purchase again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Convenient for gift giving; received positive feedback on great tasting cookies!
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Near the Chesapeake Bay
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Convenient for gift giving; received positive feedback on great tasting cookies! Would purchase again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:22:39.830-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4621, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.