Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Designs
Date:July 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Erie PA
These boxes were very cute and easy to put together.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: did not stay closed they needed to be taped
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My coworker recommended these boxes for Christmas cookies I planned to make and give. Assembly was easy to figure out, however slightly tricky...I tore one or two tabs before I finally got the hang of it. Very possibly just user error.
These boxes looked super cute! I put cookies in them, and then tied ribbon around it to make it look like a present. I was very happy with this purchase and would recommend these.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cookie exchange boxes
Date:January 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Use this for a cookie exchange party. The size was very nice. Fit 3 each of 4 different kinds of cookies. Used cupcake liners for separators. However the card stock was a bit flimsy. Stayed together ok once all closed up
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A good Chrstmas present gift box
Date:November 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MN
These boxes are good for 1 pound of candy (or a cupcake). Great shape and decor. Home made caramels wrapped in red and green can be seen through the top cellophane.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow.
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I used these boxes for 4 cupcakes. I didn't use the cardboard insert so they fit well! Looked great through the window box.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: needs a way to close tight. i used tape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to use with more than just cupcakes.
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to use with sliced cake. They were perfect. They were sturdy and held up well. Assembly can be a little tricky, but with a little patience, you can have them put together in no time.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Gift Idea
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave cupcakes to my co-workers for X-Mas and this was a great and festive way to hand them out! No mess, no fuss, and they could either eat them there or take them home without worrying about wrapping them up! No complaints here!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wowed the luncheon group
Date:December 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Timberlake, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I took my famous surprise cupcakes to our annual Christmas luncheon and everyone wanted to know where I got the adorable boxes. My cupcakes are tall, but the boxes easily accommodated their height.
They were easy to assemble and the bottom insert held them perfectly so that they did not tip over. I used stickers to secure the lid in the front so that they did not pop up, but you could tie them with a skinny ribbon to make them look even more like a gift. I ordered 4 dozen to use over the holidays for additional events that I plan to attend.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-21 T09:35:44.687-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4617, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.