Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
36 of 37(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
36 of 37(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
36 of 37(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect couldn't be more PERFECT!
Date:February 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Homewood, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have found that cupcakes in cupcake boxes are the perfect way to go for any party. These boxes are perfect for cupcakes (multiple sizes), cake, cookies...
And the price is absolutely perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:January 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tough to beat them for the price!
Pros: quality, well made, good price, prints are festive and colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S
Date:December 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Westminster, MD
These are cupcake boxes, but if you remove the cupcake holder, they make fabulous cookie boxes, as well. Great for gifts and for the Church Christmas Festival to sell!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cookie exchange boxes
Date:January 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Use this for a cookie exchange party. The size was very nice. Fit 3 each of 4 different kinds of cookies. Used cupcake liners for separators. However the card stock was a bit flimsy. Stayed together ok once all closed up
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A good Chrstmas present gift box
Date:November 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MN
These boxes are good for 1 pound of candy (or a cupcake). Great shape and decor. Home made caramels wrapped in red and green can be seen through the top cellophane.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow.
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I used these boxes for 4 cupcakes. I didn't use the cardboard insert so they fit well! Looked great through the window box.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: needs a way to close tight. i used tape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to use with more than just cupcakes.
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to use with sliced cake. They were perfect. They were sturdy and held up well. Assembly can be a little tricky, but with a little patience, you can have them put together in no time.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Gift Idea
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave cupcakes to my co-workers for X-Mas and this was a great and festive way to hand them out! No mess, no fuss, and they could either eat them there or take them home without worrying about wrapping them up! No complaints here!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:21:15.992-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4617, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.