Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
51 of 52(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
51 of 52(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
51 of 52(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect couldn't be more PERFECT!
Date:February 13, 2012
Customer avatar
MsKandesn
Location:Homewood, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have found that cupcakes in cupcake boxes are the perfect way to go for any party. These boxes are perfect for cupcakes (multiple sizes), cake, cookies...
And the price is absolutely perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:January 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Abuela
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tough to beat them for the price!
Pros: quality, well made, good price, prints are festive and colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S
Date:December 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Kaceen
Location:Westminster, MD
These are cupcake boxes, but if you remove the cupcake holder, they make fabulous cookie boxes, as well. Great for gifts and for the Church Christmas Festival to sell!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:December 9, 2010
Customer avatar
luvGod
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my son's classroom holiday party. I will be baking cupcakes for each classmate for them to take home and enjoy! Best price anywhere and very easy to put together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Goodie Boxes
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
stokey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes were perfect for candy, cookies, brownies and cupcakes. They are just the right size for holiday gift giving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:November 11, 2010
Customer avatar
JaiSutton
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these boxes!! I ordered them for my 8 year olds Halloween birthday party. We were outside at a park and got RAVE Reviews from passers by! The party guest thought that I ordered Gourmet cakecakes. I am guilty I bought them from SAMs and wrapped them in these boxes! Everybody loved them good parting gift with goody bag! I am ordering again for 4 year olds sons Xmas birthday party!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow.
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Helloo2u2day
Location:Ohio
I used these boxes for 4 cupcakes. I didn't use the cardboard insert so they fit well! Looked great through the window box.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: needs a way to close tight. i used tape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to use with more than just cupcakes.
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Diff
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to use with sliced cake. They were perfect. They were sturdy and held up well. Assembly can be a little tricky, but with a little patience, you can have them put together in no time.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-21T04:48:37.361-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4617, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.