Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
27 of 27(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
27 of 27(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
27 of 27(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Festive
Date:December 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:South Florida
The boxes were used to hold cookies (5-6 per box) for a fundraiser and our group received many compliments on the boxes (how cute they looked, different designs, etc...). Our group will most likely use these boxes again for another cookie fundraiser!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute boxes and good for cupcakes or other small treats.
Date:December 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Westville, OK
Boxes are sturdy and easy to assemble. Comes with cupcake holder insert but can be used for other treats without the insert!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these year after year. They're so cute!!
Date:February 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Atkinson, NH
These are not only good for cupcakes, but I made up some cookie boxes with these for my mail lady, paper girl, UPS & FED-X delivery people. Lined them with a coffee filter. Just enough. I also bought the bright color ones, and was equally happy with those.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flimsy
Date:January 10, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Ozark, AL
These cake boxes are not as sturdy as the plain white boxes of the same variety. The bend lines are not scored nearly as well either. They are attractive boxes, but these are so flimsy that I worried that I would lose the contents when I picked up the box. If they were made any thinner, they will be completely useless.
Pros: attractive
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 11, 2018
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just ok...
Date:January 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia, USA
The boxes i felt were unsturdy and shaky. I had to use scotch type on some of them secure my cupcakes in them. I don't think that i would purchase them again.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 11, 2018
We don’t like that our Holiday Cupcake Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very sarisfied.
Date:November 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Covington, KY
These boxes fit my purpose. I am glad the shipping was free because I cannot afford online purchases where I have to pay the shipping. I was very happy with this purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Designs
Date:July 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Erie PA
These boxes were very cute and easy to put together.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: did not stay closed they needed to be taped
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My coworker recommended these boxes for Christmas cookies I planned to make and give. Assembly was easy to figure out, however slightly tricky...I tore one or two tabs before I finally got the hang of it. Very possibly just user error.
These boxes looked super cute! I put cookies in them, and then tied ribbon around it to make it look like a present. I was very happy with this purchase and would recommend these.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-02-20 T13:39:03.553-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4617, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.