Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
37 of 45(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
37 of 45(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
37 of 45(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:November 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great value for the price! The tape is a great idea too!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Tiny treat bag
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lynnwood, WA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These bags are very small, thin and the tape was missing on several bags. They are very cute but were not quite big enough for the treats we wanted to share.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable; perfect for the smallest of items
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I needed something to separate flavored cookies from other items in a large goodie bag I was making (and baking) for my coworkers. These little bags were perfect for 3-6 cookies. My only minor complaint, and why I didn't rate this a perfect 5, is that not all of the tape strips stayed sealed. I found myself going back multiple times and resealing. I'd buy them again in heartbeat though!
Pros: quality, Assembly, nice size
Cons: tape strips don't stay sealed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute but small
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Draper, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good variety. Easy close bags. But check the dimensions, they are smaller than they appear.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
CUTE MINI'S
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:INVERNESS,FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
EVEN THOUGH THESE ARE DESCRIBED AS ''MINI TREAT BAGS'' THEY ARE VERY MINI IN SIZE. ...... CUTE TO USE AS A TOKEN GIFT ~ THE PRO IS THE ADHESIVE STRIP MAKES IT A TAD EASIER TO FOLD OVER..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
CUTE MINI'S
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:INVERNESS,FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
EVEN THOUGH THESE ARE DESCRIBED AS ''MINI TREAT BAGS'' THEY ARE VERY MINI IN SIZE. ...... CUTE TO USE AS A TOKEN GIFT ~ THE PRO IS THE ADHESIVE STRIP MAKES IT A TAD EASIER TO FOLD OVER..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another great find...
Date:March 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:ROHNERT PARK, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I saw these mini Christmas bags, they are adorable and since they were on sale, I had to have them. Might not use them a lot, but if I need a little gift in its own little gift bag, these will be perfect for that. ;)
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Maxi Value for Mini Bags
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:North Tonawanda, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags were perfect for small gifts and treats. The tape was a wonderful plus for someone who has difficulty sealing bags nicely. Very festive and fun to use!
Pros: easy to use, great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T10:21:05.432-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4611, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.