Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 43(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 43(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 43(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:November 18, 2012
Customer avatar
laurallvs
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great value for the price! The tape is a great idea too!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect size
Date:December 19, 2010
Customer avatar
jen63
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are the perfect size! just right for giving a little something to the peeps at work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Bags
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
mama6
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to wrap small hand made Christmas gifts. The bags were cute and worked well. The self adhesive closure made wrapping the gifts easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great little bags
Date:November 9, 2010
Customer avatar
brightstar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am in agreement with the other customers who have purchased these little bags. They are great and are perfect for little Christmas goodie bags. The tape also will save a lot of time because you can seal them immediately.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Tiny treat bag
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Queenpartyplanner
Location:Lynnwood, WA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These bags are very small, thin and the tape was missing on several bags. They are very cute but were not quite big enough for the treats we wanted to share.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable; perfect for the smallest of items
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Diff
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I needed something to separate flavored cookies from other items in a large goodie bag I was making (and baking) for my coworkers. These little bags were perfect for 3-6 cookies. My only minor complaint, and why I didn't rate this a perfect 5, is that not all of the tape strips stayed sealed. I found myself going back multiple times and resealing. I'd buy them again in heartbeat though!
Pros: quality, Assembly, nice size
Cons: tape strips don't stay sealed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute but small
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
elizmartin66
Location:Draper, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good variety. Easy close bags. But check the dimensions, they are smaller than they appear.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
CUTE MINI'S
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
BASKETS
Location:INVERNESS,FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
EVEN THOUGH THESE ARE DESCRIBED AS ''MINI TREAT BAGS'' THEY ARE VERY MINI IN SIZE. ...... CUTE TO USE AS A TOKEN GIFT ~ THE PRO IS THE ADHESIVE STRIP MAKES IT A TAD EASIER TO FOLD OVER..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-29T20:03:25.386-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4611, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.