Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 31(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 31(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 31(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute but small
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Draper, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good variety. Easy close bags. But check the dimensions, they are smaller than they appear.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:April 20, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Shelbyville KY
Very cute, but small -- great for small candy treats for many people like in an office setting
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:December 14, 2017
Customer avatar
These bags were "OK." They were cute, but tear easily and the "sticky strips" do not stick - at all. The strips looked old and discolored. They worked for what we needed them for (we folded them closed) but if you are looking for high quality, you will need to spend more $ on something else.
Pros: affordable, cute, small
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 19, 2017
We're very sorry that our Christmas Mini Treat Bags with Tape didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Christmas Mini Treat Bags with Tape, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Tiny treat bag
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lynnwood, WA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These bags are very small, thin and the tape was missing on several bags. They are very cute but were not quite big enough for the treats we wanted to share.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable; perfect for the smallest of items
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I needed something to separate flavored cookies from other items in a large goodie bag I was making (and baking) for my coworkers. These little bags were perfect for 3-6 cookies. My only minor complaint, and why I didn't rate this a perfect 5, is that not all of the tape strips stayed sealed. I found myself going back multiple times and resealing. I'd buy them again in heartbeat though!
Pros: quality, Assembly, nice size
Cons: tape strips don't stay sealed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
CUTE MINI'S
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:INVERNESS,FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
EVEN THOUGH THESE ARE DESCRIBED AS ''MINI TREAT BAGS'' THEY ARE VERY MINI IN SIZE. ...... CUTE TO USE AS A TOKEN GIFT ~ THE PRO IS THE ADHESIVE STRIP MAKES IT A TAD EASIER TO FOLD OVER..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
CUTE MINI'S
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:INVERNESS,FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
EVEN THOUGH THESE ARE DESCRIBED AS ''MINI TREAT BAGS'' THEY ARE VERY MINI IN SIZE. ...... CUTE TO USE AS A TOKEN GIFT ~ THE PRO IS THE ADHESIVE STRIP MAKES IT A TAD EASIER TO FOLD OVER..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another great find...
Date:March 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:ROHNERT PARK, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I saw these mini Christmas bags, they are adorable and since they were on sale, I had to have them. Might not use them a lot, but if I need a little gift in its own little gift bag, these will be perfect for that. ;)
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-21 T23:28:45.309-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4611, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.