Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO CUTE
Date:December 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:LAND O LAKES, FLORIDA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BOUGHT THESE FOR GIFT GIVING. THEY ARE SO CUTE AND EASY TO POP INTO PLACE. THEY ARE VERY NICE AND I HAVE USED ALL OF THEM. THEY ARE NICELY MADE, COLORS ARE VIBRANT, AND VERY HOLIDAY ORIENTED. SO GLAD I PURCHASED THEM.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Customer Appreciation
Date:September 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Port Orchard, WA
Great little "Gift Boxes" for our customers at this year's annual Food and Gift Show. We are artists with scrolled wood as our medium. This years special: Small Nativity Scenes! Boxes fit like a glove! High[y recommend OTC
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous find!
Date:December 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adorable! They store flat, and are easy to pop together into a lovely gift box! No ribbons or tape required!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful, easy gift wrapping!
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Jose, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes made short work of wrapping several small things! They are very pretty and super easy to assemble and use. Loved it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good little box
Date:December 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great little box, easy to work with, cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes were a very cute way to wrap holiday presents
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
pretty boxes
Date:January 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:miami
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the boxes are easy to assemble & look lovely when done the bow adds a nice touch
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great lightweight gift box
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been buying these boxes for 3 years now. I use them to give pizzelles to my coworkers and family. Pizzelles are delicate cookies and when I put a dozen in a ziploc bag inside these boxes, they stay unbroken. I always get compliments on the design. I do have to put a piece of tape on the bottom to get the boxes to hold their shape, and I wouldn't put anything heavy in them, but they are the perfect cookie gift box.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-19 T09:57:16.945-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4604, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.