Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO CUTE
Date:December 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:LAND O LAKES, FLORIDA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BOUGHT THESE FOR GIFT GIVING. THEY ARE SO CUTE AND EASY TO POP INTO PLACE. THEY ARE VERY NICE AND I HAVE USED ALL OF THEM. THEY ARE NICELY MADE, COLORS ARE VIBRANT, AND VERY HOLIDAY ORIENTED. SO GLAD I PURCHASED THEM.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Customer Appreciation
Date:September 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Port Orchard, WA
Great little "Gift Boxes" for our customers at this year's annual Food and Gift Show. We are artists with scrolled wood as our medium. This years special: Small Nativity Scenes! Boxes fit like a glove! High[y recommend OTC
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes were a very cute way to wrap holiday presents
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
pretty boxes
Date:January 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:miami
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the boxes are easy to assemble & look lovely when done the bow adds a nice touch
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great lightweight gift box
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been buying these boxes for 3 years now. I use them to give pizzelles to my coworkers and family. Pizzelles are delicate cookies and when I put a dozen in a ziploc bag inside these boxes, they stay unbroken. I always get compliments on the design. I do have to put a piece of tape on the bottom to get the boxes to hold their shape, and I wouldn't put anything heavy in them, but they are the perfect cookie gift box.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good but with some flaws
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:miami, florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Such cute design and great price, but they were a bit flimsy, we need it to tape the bottom so it didn't collapse even after they were filled with the goodies we were giving, not a big issue but keep in mind that you need to glue them to make sure the flaps stay in place.
Pros: Assembly, cute design, easy to use
Cons: very flimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect design
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Bothell, WA
great for new year or christmas party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best items I've purchased from OTC
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These looked cute so I purchased two packs. They are a really great size and shape that held all kinds of odd shaped presents. Everyone loved how they looked and gift wrapping was a breeze. I'm thrilled with these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-28 T03:42:54.218-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4604, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.