Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Terrific product
Date:March 4, 2011
Customer avatar
trl143
Location:sunnyvale, ca
Very good value at this sale price! I'm glad I found this size, because the small boxes in stores never seem to fit what I need to gift. Nice and roomy. Can't wait to use them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Boxes!
Date:January 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MGriggs
Location:Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes are wonderful! They are big and way cute. I filled them with a bunch of different Christmas cookies and treats for teachers. Others mentioned taping the bottom so they stayed together. I found that you just needed to unfold until the bottom "clicked" into place. I had no problem with them staying put together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique Christmas Box - All-in-One
Date:January 10, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
Location:San Carlos, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger than anticipated but easy to put together and unique (and convenient) way to "wrap" a gift. Of the 3 styles 2 can also be used for other than Christmas. Neighbors enjoy receiving OTC's unique/different boxes from me (makes the gift more special because of the creative packaging). For anything heavy scotch tape and additional support will probably be needed. When shipped the boxes come flat and in a sturdy box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect design
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Yuliya
Location:Bothell, WA
great for new year or christmas party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best items I've purchased from OTC
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
katejlc
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These looked cute so I purchased two packs. They are a really great size and shape that held all kinds of odd shaped presents. Everyone loved how they looked and gift wrapping was a breeze. I'm thrilled with these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great and easy box Perfect for cookies
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
AshK13
Location:Melbourne, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for a volunteer thank you. Easy and quick to assemble. They looked great. I did need to put in some paper for the cookies not to bleed through. Awesome box!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely gift boxes
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
ACWG
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy to put together in seconds, no tape or glue needed. The box may not be strong enough to hold heavy stuff inside but good enough for my purpose.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great, easy to use/assemble. Only negative the bottom doesn't stay put with really light items (gift cards, jewelry) it folds in on itself
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
BasketCaseLisa
Location:Delaware
Great, easy to use/assemble. Only negative the bottom doesn't stay put with really light items (gift cards, jewelry) it folds in on itself. Great size for small items, cookies, fudge, brownies or ever a tightly folded t-shirt. They pop up and together very easily and they look nice with bright/bold colors.
Pros: Assembly, great look
Cons: doesnt stay "popped out" for light items
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.