Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift box!
Date:December 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO
Easy to unfold and lock “bow” made it very easy and attractive!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO CUTE
Date:December 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:LAND O LAKES, FLORIDA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BOUGHT THESE FOR GIFT GIVING. THEY ARE SO CUTE AND EASY TO POP INTO PLACE. THEY ARE VERY NICE AND I HAVE USED ALL OF THEM. THEY ARE NICELY MADE, COLORS ARE VIBRANT, AND VERY HOLIDAY ORIENTED. SO GLAD I PURCHASED THEM.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Customer Appreciation
Date:September 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Port Orchard, WA
Great little "Gift Boxes" for our customers at this year's annual Food and Gift Show. We are artists with scrolled wood as our medium. This years special: Small Nativity Scenes! Boxes fit like a glove! High[y recommend OTC
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These came in VERY handy!
Date:January 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Bronx, NY
I like the fact that they arrived flat and in a thin box. I opened the first one incorrectly; and in doing so, I tore the box. It's best to push them down from the inside/middle to expand them correctly. And remember not to over-stuff the box with goodies. Doing so will make it difficult to close (cross the bows).
I ordered the butter cookie tins (wrapped them in paper) and added other knickknacks to fill these boxes. Everyone loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, no tape required to seal the box
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
christmasy boxes were absolutely perfect!
Date:January 2, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:monroe, la
30 small world dancers needed gifts big enough to be seen from audience but small enough to put in santa's bags. worked perfectly and were sturdy enough to save for next year. thank you.
Pros: Assembly, quality, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly What I Needed
Date:December 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
I purchased these to put handmade goodies in for Christmas gifts. They were the perfect size and easy to put together.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty, but cumbersome
Date:December 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:York PA
I got these boxes to "wrap" my teacher gifts this year. On the plus side, they are quick and easy. No tape. No ribbons. Really cute when done. On the down side, they are fragile. If you aren't careful, you can easily tear the bow pieces when you are putting them together. There is no way a child could use them to "wrap" anything without ripping them.
Pros: pretty
Cons: Assembly, fragile, tricky
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ALL GOOD AND PRETTY.
Date:November 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Order came on time and all very nice when assembled.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-21 T08:00:45.100-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4604, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.