Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 39(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Terrific product
Date:March 4, 2011
Customer avatar
trl143
Location:sunnyvale, ca
Very good value at this sale price! I'm glad I found this size, because the small boxes in stores never seem to fit what I need to gift. Nice and roomy. Can't wait to use them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Boxes!
Date:January 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MGriggs
Location:Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes are wonderful! They are big and way cute. I filled them with a bunch of different Christmas cookies and treats for teachers. Others mentioned taping the bottom so they stayed together. I found that you just needed to unfold until the bottom "clicked" into place. I had no problem with them staying put together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique Christmas Box - All-in-One
Date:January 10, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
Location:San Carlos, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger than anticipated but easy to put together and unique (and convenient) way to "wrap" a gift. Of the 3 styles 2 can also be used for other than Christmas. Neighbors enjoy receiving OTC's unique/different boxes from me (makes the gift more special because of the creative packaging). For anything heavy scotch tape and additional support will probably be needed. When shipped the boxes come flat and in a sturdy box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
pretty boxes
Date:January 17, 2015
Customer avatar
marleexx
Location:miami
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the boxes are easy to assemble & look lovely when done the bow adds a nice touch
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great lightweight gift box
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
CarolZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been buying these boxes for 3 years now. I use them to give pizzelles to my coworkers and family. Pizzelles are delicate cookies and when I put a dozen in a ziploc bag inside these boxes, they stay unbroken. I always get compliments on the design. I do have to put a piece of tape on the bottom to get the boxes to hold their shape, and I wouldn't put anything heavy in them, but they are the perfect cookie gift box.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good but with some flaws
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Ramsi27
Location:miami, florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Such cute design and great price, but they were a bit flimsy, we need it to tape the bottom so it didn't collapse even after they were filled with the goodies we were giving, not a big issue but keep in mind that you need to glue them to make sure the flaps stay in place.
Pros: Assembly, cute design, easy to use
Cons: very flimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect design
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Yuliya
Location:Bothell, WA
great for new year or christmas party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best items I've purchased from OTC
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
katejlc
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These looked cute so I purchased two packs. They are a really great size and shape that held all kinds of odd shaped presents. Everyone loved how they looked and gift wrapping was a breeze. I'm thrilled with these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-30T13:32:45.992-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4604, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.