Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
68 of 76(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
68 of 76(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
68 of 76(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, Cute, Cute!
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Laf42Day
I purchased these to stuff in some Christmas Crackers for gifts. They are so darned cute and they were a little larger than I expected. Taste good too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so cute
Date:January 17, 2011
Customer avatar
luvztoshop
Location:wendover,nv
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are so very cute. the kids absolutely love them. They were definitely a hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Goody Bags Suckers
Date:January 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ianniek
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These suckers were purchased to go into the goody bags for the kids at our Christmas Party. There are very cute and the kids loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE!!
Date:November 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Stephm071
Location:Upstate NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so adorable. I do not know how they taste, but they are too cute. All of them were wrapped well and totally in tact. They look exactly like the picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bood
Location:Hollywood, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved the shape & taste. Perfect addition to a holiday gift (in a bow) or in a stocking.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
DivaOFPartyPlanning
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These lollipops are so adorable, and they taste pretty good as well. In addition, they were well packaged because none of them arrived broken. I used them as stocking stuffers for my holiday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Holiday Pops.... BUT....
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
CAgirl1978
Location:California
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They are cute enough, they are just as described, came wrapped in bubble wrap then in a box. Each one arrived in good shape (none broken). The only thing I dislike are the words "Oriental Trading Company Made in China" on EACH one. I wish they could put that on the outer box and not on each piece but there is nothing that can be done about that I guess. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and yummy
Date:November 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Nina Purse
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These little suckers are great stocking stuffers for all ages.
Pros: cute, tummy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T13:58:04.006-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4486, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.