Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
126 of 135(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
126 of 135(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
126 of 135(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, Cute, Cute!
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Laf42Day
I purchased these to stuff in some Christmas Crackers for gifts. They are so darned cute and they were a little larger than I expected. Taste good too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so cute
Date:January 17, 2011
Customer avatar
luvztoshop
Location:wendover,nv
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are so very cute. the kids absolutely love them. They were definitely a hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Goody Bags Suckers
Date:January 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ianniek
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These suckers were purchased to go into the goody bags for the kids at our Christmas Party. There are very cute and the kids loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE!!
Date:November 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Stephm071
Location:Upstate NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so adorable. I do not know how they taste, but they are too cute. All of them were wrapped well and totally in tact. They look exactly like the picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:December 5, 2009
Customer avatar
HunnyBunny
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was perfect for the Christmas Stocking. It's on a stick so no mess. Even the smallest toddler can walk ant lick/suck without dripping. The price was excellent and makes it economical to prepare multiple stockings, even for the children of your co-worksers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Gingerbread Swirl Pops
Date:December 17, 2008
Customer avatar
wedding planner
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very impressed with these Gingerbread Swirl Pops. They were received in perfect condition and were so cute! Can't wait for family to see them at Christmas!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids love them
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
KIDSMusicalTheater
Location:Orange, CA
Given to cast/crew for KIDS theater show, SHREK!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:January 24, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmasCrafts
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used as package decorations. Kids loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.