Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
26 of 32(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
26 of 32(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
26 of 32(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A family favorite!
Date:December 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lomita, Ca
I have been buying these suckers for my grandsons for the past 5 years! They look forward to them every year!! It has become a tradition!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
really cute, just the right size for my theme.
Date:December 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wi
I am doing a Gingerbread theme this year, these are perfect for the small three I plan to decorate grandkids will love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ADORABLE!
Date:December 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
These gingerbread men are very detailed and festive. Make a great display under the tree. And kids love 'em!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Detail detail detail!
Date:October 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ca
These are so detailed.they really look like tiny gingerbread men.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Hollywood, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved the shape & taste. Perfect addition to a holiday gift (in a bow) or in a stocking.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These lollipops are so adorable, and they taste pretty good as well. In addition, they were well packaged because none of them arrived broken. I used them as stocking stuffers for my holiday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Holiday Pops.... BUT....
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They are cute enough, they are just as described, came wrapped in bubble wrap then in a box. Each one arrived in good shape (none broken). The only thing I dislike are the words "Oriental Trading Company Made in China" on EACH one. I wish they could put that on the outer box and not on each piece but there is nothing that can be done about that I guess. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and yummy
Date:November 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These little suckers are great stocking stuffers for all ages.
Pros: cute, tummy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-26 T22:35:47.877-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4486, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.