Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
71 of 79(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
71 of 79(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
71 of 79(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, Cute, Cute!
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Laf42Day
I purchased these to stuff in some Christmas Crackers for gifts. They are so darned cute and they were a little larger than I expected. Taste good too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so cute
Date:January 17, 2011
Customer avatar
luvztoshop
Location:wendover,nv
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are so very cute. the kids absolutely love them. They were definitely a hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Goody Bags Suckers
Date:January 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ianniek
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These suckers were purchased to go into the goody bags for the kids at our Christmas Party. There are very cute and the kids loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE!!
Date:November 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Stephm071
Location:Upstate NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so adorable. I do not know how they taste, but they are too cute. All of them were wrapped well and totally in tact. They look exactly like the picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Holiday Pops.... BUT....
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
CAgirl1978
Location:California
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They are cute enough, they are just as described, came wrapped in bubble wrap then in a box. Each one arrived in good shape (none broken). The only thing I dislike are the words "Oriental Trading Company Made in China" on EACH one. I wish they could put that on the outer box and not on each piece but there is nothing that can be done about that I guess. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and yummy
Date:November 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Nina Purse
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These little suckers are great stocking stuffers for all ages.
Pros: cute, tummy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute but tastes horrible.
Date:November 6, 2014
Customer avatar
CathyD
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to use to tuck into napkin rings at a dinner. They are extremely cute and work great in a floral arrangement or somesuch but I thought I'd better taste one before the dinner. Oh my! Mealy and tastes awful! I'm keeping them to use for an arrangement.
Pros: very cute!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids love them
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
KIDSMusicalTheater
Location:Orange, CA
Given to cast/crew for KIDS theater show, SHREK!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.