Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My annual purchase
Date:November 28, 2012
Customer avatar
This is a great gift for students with their picture in it. We give them each year to our kids and get such thanks from parents. Very cute.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely loved these Gingerbread picture ornaments. Arrived on time, perfect condition. Put pictures in and wrapped. Definitely a keepsake.
Date:December 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seekonk, MA.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved these ornaments. I had read in other reviews that they were either scratched or the clasp in the back was broken. Not in my order. Everything was perfect. The pictures were easy to put in, just need a really small one. This ornament, will be one they will have on their tree for many years to come. I plan to order again next year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, keepsake
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Purchase Every Year!
Date:October 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hemet, CA
I buy these every year for my students to give to their parents for Christmas! I just slide in one of their school pictures! Always a winner!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nicely shaped and the right size
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:South Bend, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love these for Christmas I am not going to put pictures in the ornament, but put a cotton ball in this space. this will work out great
Pros: looks great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nicely shaped and the right size
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:South Bend, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love these for Christmas I am not going to put pictures in the ornament, but put a cotton ball in this space. this will work out great
Pros: looks great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift idea
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every year, my grandchildren and I place their photos in these and that's their Christmas gift to family members. It's fun to do together and always appreciated by the recipients.
Pros: great gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift idea
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every year, my grandchildren and I place their photos in these and that's their Christmas gift to family members. It's fun to do together and always appreciated by the recipients.
Pros: great gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Sarasota, FL
Put pictures of my grandkids in these and they are so cute.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-26 T17:50:05.881-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4468, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.