Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My annual purchase
Date:November 28, 2012
Customer avatar
This is a great gift for students with their picture in it. We give them each year to our kids and get such thanks from parents. Very cute.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:December 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each year since 2005 when my first grandchild was born, I have purchased various picture frames for my tree. I have 4 grandchildren now, and one of their favorite things at Christmas time is to look for their picture on the tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Purchase Every Year!
Date:October 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hemet, CA
I buy these every year for my students to give to their parents for Christmas! I just slide in one of their school pictures! Always a winner!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nicely shaped and the right size
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:South Bend, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love these for Christmas I am not going to put pictures in the ornament, but put a cotton ball in this space. this will work out great
Pros: looks great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nicely shaped and the right size
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:South Bend, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love these for Christmas I am not going to put pictures in the ornament, but put a cotton ball in this space. this will work out great
Pros: looks great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift idea
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every year, my grandchildren and I place their photos in these and that's their Christmas gift to family members. It's fun to do together and always appreciated by the recipients.
Pros: great gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift idea
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every year, my grandchildren and I place their photos in these and that's their Christmas gift to family members. It's fun to do together and always appreciated by the recipients.
Pros: great gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Sarasota, FL
Put pictures of my grandkids in these and they are so cute.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-27 T10:32:34.697-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4468, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.