Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My annual purchase
Date:November 28, 2012
Customer avatar
lovingarms
This is a great gift for students with their picture in it. We give them each year to our kids and get such thanks from parents. Very cute.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:December 4, 2011
Customer avatar
clogger1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each year since 2005 when my first grandchild was born, I have purchased various picture frames for my tree. I have 4 grandchildren now, and one of their favorite things at Christmas time is to look for their picture on the tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
picture ornaments
Date:November 11, 2010
Customer avatar
SandyB
Location:Cedar Park, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these ornaments to use for Christmas gifts for my business clients. They were good quality for the purpose and price. I think they would have been better with a slightly larger place for the photos.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nicely shaped and the right size
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
pepper poo
Location:South Bend, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love these for Christmas I am not going to put pictures in the ornament, but put a cotton ball in this space. this will work out great
Pros: looks great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift idea
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MO Professor
Location:Missouri
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every year, my grandchildren and I place their photos in these and that's their Christmas gift to family members. It's fun to do together and always appreciated by the recipients.
Pros: great gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
canorton
Location:Sarasota, FL
Put pictures of my grandkids in these and they are so cute.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute at a distance
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
holidaydecorfreak
Location:ND
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I'm particular about the quality of painting on these types of products. These were not so good. They are quite heavy too. I wish I would have waited for them to go on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Tranaction
Date:December 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gran Gran
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adorable and unique ornaments. My daughter has foster children and every year she gets picture frame ornaments for each of the children she has that year in her home and hangs them on a tree designated for just them. I bought these gingerbread frames for her this year and they are the cutest ones on the tree and the children are quite in awe of them too. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.