Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Choice!
Date:December 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Momx9
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed something inexpensive, but cute to give my 21 students for their Christmas grab bags. This should work out great, I'm sure they'll like them & I didn't see any major flaws.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal
Date:January 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ravenx3
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
3rd grade goodie bag item. All the kids loved them. Better quality than I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Snowman Bean Bags
Date:November 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GPJMA
Purchased these as Gifts from Santa for our Christmas event
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable little snowmen!
Date:November 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsPreK
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My students loved these little snowmen! They are so cute and perfect for little hands. I was very pleased with their quality as well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Plush Toys
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Panj
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are so cute and great to have. The only problem I have is that some arrived stained and also stitching was undone on a few so unable to sell
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Snowman
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
BeachGirl1
Location:Pittsburgh
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave the Snowman out at a Christmas party that was made of up employees and friends. Everyone loved them and thought they were adorable. My only disappointment was that the description listed them as good to use as a paperweight, which was what made me think these would be perfect. unfortunately most of the snowmen did not have very many beans and no weight to them, so I had to work with the bottom to make them sit. They were still really cute! It would be better if paperweight was taken out of the description.
Pros: adorable, inexpensive
Cons: not enough beans to give any weight for paperweigh
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great as a little addition to a party gift.
Date:December 22, 2013
Customer avatar
ElEd
Location:USA
The snowmen faces are adorable. The small size fits perfectly in a 5-6 year-old child's hand making it a fun little stuffed toy to play with. The snowmen were used in place of a bow on the students winter holiday gifts.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small snowmen
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MsAriel
Location:Chicago, IL
I liked the snowmen, they were small though, they're more appropriate for smaller kids, up to about 6-7 years old. I gave these to 8-9 year old kids and obviously they liked them, which is what really mattered. I have to say that a couple of them were defective, and I tried my best to 'fix' them. Even though I thought they were adorable, and the kids liked them, I don't think I'll be ordering these again, unless they go on sale for half the price!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.