Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
41 of 49(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
41 of 49(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
41 of 49(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classroom Favorite
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every third grader was delighted! I was pleasantly surprised at the quality, such a great price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Unhappy!
Date:November 8, 2017
Customer avatar
These snowmen look nothing like the ones pictured on the website!
The ones I got are ugly and miss shaped: uneven arms, pointing backwards, ugly shape. I was going to give them to our 1st grade for christmas, but I'm embarrassed to!
Why can't seller post pictures of the real product and let people decide if they are interested in buying it or not???????????
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 16, 2017
We're very sorry that our Plush Mini Exchange Snowmen didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Plush Mini Exchange Snowmen, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Products & Service
Date:October 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Great selection, excellent pricing and fast delivery. We will continue to use your company for our project needs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
everyone loved the snowman
Date:September 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:mass
I brought the snowman for my sons preschool class 2016 Christmas . The children and the teacher loved the mini plush snowman.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:January 11, 2017
Customer avatar
I have bought other items from Oriental Trading, and have always been happy with my purchases. This is the first one that I was disappointed with. The package arrived on time, but that was the only good thing. The little snowmen smelled musty/moldy. I kept them outside for a while and the smell reduced, but if you sniffed them, they still smelled. Also, these little snowmen don't stand on their own, they fall down flat. So the gift can't really stand on a table or shelf, it has to lay against something. The plush Christmas dogs I bought last year were a lot better.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, doesn't stand, musty/moldy smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Made the kids happy
Date:December 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used for 1st grade game prize. Kids were happy. Product smaller than anticipated but still a pretty good quality
Pros: quality
Cons: small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Snowman decor
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Elk Grove, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my son's 4th grade class holiday party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Winter Stocking Stuffer Purchase
Date:December 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Delaware
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good non-denominational holiday stocking stuffer for young children. I like that this is a Winter gift and does not relate to Christmas, Hanukkah, Kwanza or any other religious holiday. Snowmen are universally accepted and very appropriate in the Northeast US. My students loved these snowmen...and so did I! Also great for gift toppers on adult packages or to set at each place for a holiday dinner.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-24 T10:29:37.477-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4461, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.