Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
76 of 81(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
76 of 81(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
76 of 81(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product for children of all ages
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Monessen, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The product has a very wide variety of different kinds of mini plush animals. A selection for every child. I think this product is great for kids of all ages. We are using them as prizes at our end of year Fun Day at school. Great assortment and price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great!
Date:February 11, 2018
Customer avatar
I purchased these for my kids to hand out as Valentine's to their classmates. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. Happy with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Reward
Date:February 8, 2018
Customer avatar
My students loved receiving these mini stuffed animals as a reward. They like the variety and are eager to pick out their unique animal when they reach their goal.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exceptional
Date:February 7, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:North Las Vegas, NV
Items were as expected, quality bendables are great, but critters could have been fluffier but still satisfactory. Price is very reasonable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
94% as described
Date:January 26, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Edmond, OK
We received these in a wonderful timeframe. The look was great, the product itself was exactly as described. However, some of the "to/from" tags were missing altogether, and some had ripped off in the bag. Not many, just enough to be noticed - maybe 15-20 of the 250 in the package. The stuffed animals themselves were in good shape - no stitching frays, rips/tears, etc.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: didn't appear that all stuffed animals got tagged.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute selection
Date:January 17, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO
We brought these to Guatemala to give to children and they were very happy. Quality is ok. I think they are a little overpriced for the size and quality .
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some are not usable but overall satisfied
Date:November 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
Some of them were broken (no eyes..etc) maybe about 6 - 10 of them were useless. But animals are cute enough and kids love them. I used together with pales sold here.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as high quality as expected
Date:October 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Spfd, mo
Overall the items were acceptable. The spinners were good and the size of the super balls exceeded expectancy, the stuffed animals were not as good of quality as I hoped for and the rubber band frogs are too small but they work. The floating apples should not have stickers in them as hey fill with water. I will probably order again.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-02-20 T11:44:46.818-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4458, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.