Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little give away!
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyBusinessMom
Location:Hamlin Pennsylvania
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
i originally bought these as a Valentines day exchange for elementary school. I am going to give them away as prizes for a halloween game in a few days and probably end up ordering more for Valentines day! They were all really cute and small, perfect for little kids. Some of the animals were a little odd looking..they weren't crazy about the horse. 97% of the animals were very sweet and i cannot complain about just the tails or face on 2 animals for the price. As a carnival prize, give away for Valentines day, or reward these are worth it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: a few odd looking but ok
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute
Date:June 6, 2011
Customer avatar
nknuss
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These beanie animals are really cute and pretty well made for the price. They were offered as a choice as reward for good behavior, and they went quickly.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute!
Date:May 10, 2011
Customer avatar
notwonlybyfaith
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These animals were so cute the kids loved them and they were an okay size to fit into little goodie bags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Stuff animals for Children in Hospital in Nicaragua. Great size!
Date:January 9, 2015
Customer avatar
dynamite64
Location:Big Spring, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect size to hand out to the children in the hospital in Matagalpa, Nicaragua. Good price also
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and affordable
Date:January 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Shmojo
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for sale at our annual PTA Holiday Shop. The children like anything plush and they love animals, so I wanted to offer something that was affordable for them to buy gifts for friends and siblings. They were a big hit. My biggest problem was helping them pick one.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small and odd looking
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
RoxyRockstar17
Location:Nola
I bought this case of mini, emphasis on mini, stuffed animals to give away at my daughters Christmas exchange. They are small, about the size of my palm. My five year old daughter loved her walrus, which took us a while to figure out. Even in her hand they seem small. I felt s if it wasn't enough so we stuffed jumbo candy canes in each ribbon. The to and from tags looked a bit plain so we made our own. I'd recommend but not as a single gift. The assortment of animals ranged from: cat, walrus, elephant, dog, etc.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for treasure boxes
Date:December 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Nikehamm
Location:Bentonville, AR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Our TEAM uses these in our treasure box. Love!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small beanie plushies good small gifts
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
onehappycustomer
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these gifts for my students' holiday gift bags. The assortment contained everything from chickens to anteater looking things. The striped tigers, kittens, puppies, and rabbits (they ranged from pale pink to bright blues and greens!), the raccoons and skunks (they were adorable) were nicely stitched and really soft. For my per child budget, these items were a great choice, and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: some of the noses were glued on weirdly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.