Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
72 of 77(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
72 of 77(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
72 of 77(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product for children of all ages
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Monessen, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The product has a very wide variety of different kinds of mini plush animals. A selection for every child. I think this product is great for kids of all ages. We are using them as prizes at our end of year Fun Day at school. Great assortment and price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little give away!
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Hamlin Pennsylvania
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
i originally bought these as a Valentines day exchange for elementary school. I am going to give them away as prizes for a halloween game in a few days and probably end up ordering more for Valentines day! They were all really cute and small, perfect for little kids. Some of the animals were a little odd looking..they weren't crazy about the horse. 97% of the animals were very sweet and i cannot complain about just the tails or face on 2 animals for the price. As a carnival prize, give away for Valentines day, or reward these are worth it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: a few odd looking but ok
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
More Fun for my Students!
Date:September 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
I bought the small stuffed animals that my tutoring students love to earn with their points. I also got a bag of candy corn, so I could get free shipping. :) I will give these out the week of Halloween to my students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with quality for price.
Date:September 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Alaska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Built a treasure box for kids at our state fair. All the items we purchased were perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wonderful w/ a few exceptions
Date:August 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are wonderfully cute and most of them were a hit with the kids. When the quality is good, it's very good and there were also a few that had gone the other way, like eyes sewn in the wrong place, etc. Which was funny, please enjoy the photo of the white kitten with his little nose put on sideways. We told the kids he was sniffing around a corner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stuffed animals
Date:July 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oh
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent! Used some for VBS this week. The farm animals have been set aside to put in "goodie" bags for a quilt shop hop at the end of July. Zoo animals have been set aside for fall for first grade teachers to use in their classroom.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Perfect Party Favor!
Date:June 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Edison, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am in charge of my daughter's class parties in school, and she really wanted to include a little plush toy in the goody bags. When we found these, I was relieved. They are the perfect size and great quality, all for an amazing price! The kids loved them! Overall, I am very happy with the product, and would recommend it to EVERYONE.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:June 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for goody bags for my kid's bday party. They were great for the price, but some were sewn poorly (nose, teeth, or ears misshapen).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-29 T23:57:25.159-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4458, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.