Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
74 of 79(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
74 of 79(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
74 of 79(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product for children of all ages
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Monessen, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The product has a very wide variety of different kinds of mini plush animals. A selection for every child. I think this product is great for kids of all ages. We are using them as prizes at our end of year Fun Day at school. Great assortment and price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great!!
Date:November 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:South Ogden, UT
I bought these to give out for Halloween!! They were great and the kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great prizes
Date:October 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these for prizes for a reading program at school. We call them "Reading Buddies" and the kids love to choose them! Even the 6th graders! Great item at a great price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids love these little stuffed animals
Date:September 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fargo, ND
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids Love these little stuffed animals.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
More Fun for my Students!
Date:September 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
I bought the small stuffed animals that my tutoring students love to earn with their points. I also got a bag of candy corn, so I could get free shipping. :) I will give these out the week of Halloween to my students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with quality for price.
Date:September 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Alaska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Built a treasure box for kids at our state fair. All the items we purchased were perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wonderful w/ a few exceptions
Date:August 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are wonderfully cute and most of them were a hit with the kids. When the quality is good, it's very good and there were also a few that had gone the other way, like eyes sewn in the wrong place, etc. Which was funny, please enjoy the photo of the white kitten with his little nose put on sideways. We told the kids he was sniffing around a corner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stuffed animals
Date:July 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oh
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent! Used some for VBS this week. The farm animals have been set aside to put in "goodie" bags for a quilt shop hop at the end of July. Zoo animals have been set aside for fall for first grade teachers to use in their classroom.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T23:48:13.131-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4458, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.