Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
41 of 44(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
41 of 44(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
41 of 44(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little give away!
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyBusinessMom
Location:Hamlin Pennsylvania
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
i originally bought these as a Valentines day exchange for elementary school. I am going to give them away as prizes for a halloween game in a few days and probably end up ordering more for Valentines day! They were all really cute and small, perfect for little kids. Some of the animals were a little odd looking..they weren't crazy about the horse. 97% of the animals were very sweet and i cannot complain about just the tails or face on 2 animals for the price. As a carnival prize, give away for Valentines day, or reward these are worth it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: a few odd looking but ok
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute
Date:June 6, 2011
Customer avatar
nknuss
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These beanie animals are really cute and pretty well made for the price. They were offered as a choice as reward for good behavior, and they went quickly.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute!
Date:May 10, 2011
Customer avatar
notwonlybyfaith
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These animals were so cute the kids loved them and they were an okay size to fit into little goodie bags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids loved them
Date:March 3, 2015
Customer avatar
PrettyCool
Location:Texas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
My office had a carnival themed party and we gave these as prizes for the game. They are really small but the kids loved them. Sometimes hard to figure out what type of animal they are, but children under 12 didn't seemed to concerned about that.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for the money
Date:February 18, 2015
Customer avatar
CuddlesPiggies
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was for a Valentine project at a school. The plush items were just right. They are about Palm size and the majority looked like animals. The kids liked them and they were affordable enough for everyone to get.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them for the Valentines exchange
Date:February 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Momofthreemeemee
Location:Orlando,fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I read a lot of reviews about them not being put together very well and was hesitant to buy them however I was pleasantly pleased when they arrived. Plenty of different animals and for the most part they were put together well. Some of the black dogs or cats you could see the stitching but the kids didn't even notice it. If you are looking for animals in a bean bag toss these are small and don't have much weight but for small carnival prizes or valentines these were wonderful!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Stuff animals for Children in Hospital in Nicaragua. Great size!
Date:January 9, 2015
Customer avatar
dynamite64
Location:Big Spring, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect size to hand out to the children in the hospital in Matagalpa, Nicaragua. Good price also
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and affordable
Date:January 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Shmojo
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for sale at our annual PTA Holiday Shop. The children like anything plush and they love animals, so I wanted to offer something that was affordable for them to buy gifts for friends and siblings. They were a big hit. My biggest problem was helping them pick one.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-23T09:53:44.646-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4458, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.