Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
52 of 56(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
52 of 56(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
52 of 56(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little give away!
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Hamlin Pennsylvania
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
i originally bought these as a Valentines day exchange for elementary school. I am going to give them away as prizes for a halloween game in a few days and probably end up ordering more for Valentines day! They were all really cute and small, perfect for little kids. Some of the animals were a little odd looking..they weren't crazy about the horse. 97% of the animals were very sweet and i cannot complain about just the tails or face on 2 animals for the price. As a carnival prize, give away for Valentines day, or reward these are worth it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: a few odd looking but ok
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute
Date:June 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These beanie animals are really cute and pretty well made for the price. They were offered as a choice as reward for good behavior, and they went quickly.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute!
Date:May 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These animals were so cute the kids loved them and they were an okay size to fit into little goodie bags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but very small
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They were a little smaller than expected. The photo made them seem a little bigger. But they are cute for our Valentine event at school.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great deal for kids
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Country Club, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to use to hand out next year for Halloween instead of candy. I showed them to my 7 year old grandson when I received them and he loved them and had to pick out one to have now. I have put them up but if he happens to remember them, I will probably have to give him another. They are adorable and such a variety. I am happy with my purchase for what I intend to use them for and I feel the children will like them over the same old candy they get at every other home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Prizes For Elementary Children
Date:November 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Newport, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Our Girl Scout Community did a financial literacy program where the girls had to earn money, budget, save, spend and donate money. These little stuffed animals were a big hit in the "store"...it didn't take long for them to be sold out. Primary "buyers" were girls K-4th grade...the older girls weren't that interested in them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute Beanies.
Date:November 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pinkscuba
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Can't beat the price for really cute last minute gifts. I'd buy them again if I needed them. Really happy with the variety too!
Pros: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute inexpensive Item
Date:November 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Item for our Student Store...From Our kinders to 8th graders this toy is a hit
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-06 T03:08:56.024-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4458, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.