Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
magic cubes
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
tararzr
Location:utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i got this for my kids two years ago they loved them. its a fun holiday twist on a old time favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Tinalou
Location:Northridge, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cool Everyone will have fun with this toy. Got if for gag gifts
Pros: fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Christmas Friends Magic Cubes I love these.
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Sparkey
Location:Gerry, NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I can't wait to give these to my grandchildren for Christmas. Excellent stocking, stuffers...My children loved the magic cubes and played with them a lot. Wonderful especially, when driving in a car.. Keeps them all, occupied..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MM
Location:Paxico
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The children who received these cubes did not put them down and turn to something else. They were enjoyed and were a challenge.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun item
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Maggie
Location:Minnesota
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for stockings! I was worried as one was in pieces when they arrived but the remaining were intact and survived Christmas quite well! Grandchildren really enjoyed them.
Pros: very cute., great price.
Cons: broken one on arrival
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:December 26, 2011
Customer avatar
MistletoeLady
Location:Oreogn
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids loved these! Makes a great item for older kids, 6 on up to early teen, even some teens love them too.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: one was broken when the package arrived
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Broken Cubes
Date:December 16, 2010
Customer avatar
SHBThirdGrade
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We got three broken cubes. I ordered several to pass out for holiday treats for our third grade classes. It was a huge disappointment that two boys did not receive the cubes because they were broken when we unpacked them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
luv2create
Location:Philadelphia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to put in party favor boxes for my children's friends at school for the holidays. What a great idea for a 4 year old and his classmates. The quality is good for the price. It's not the quality of the original one but just fine for 4 year olds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.