Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
magic cubes
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
tararzr
Location:utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i got this for my kids two years ago they loved them. its a fun holiday twist on a old time favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MM
Location:Paxico
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The children who received these cubes did not put them down and turn to something else. They were enjoyed and were a challenge.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun item
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Maggie
Location:Minnesota
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for stockings! I was worried as one was in pieces when they arrived but the remaining were intact and survived Christmas quite well! Grandchildren really enjoyed them.
Pros: very cute., great price.
Cons: broken one on arrival
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:December 26, 2011
Customer avatar
MistletoeLady
Location:Oreogn
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids loved these! Makes a great item for older kids, 6 on up to early teen, even some teens love them too.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: one was broken when the package arrived
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Broken Cubes
Date:December 16, 2010
Customer avatar
SHBThirdGrade
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We got three broken cubes. I ordered several to pass out for holiday treats for our third grade classes. It was a huge disappointment that two boys did not receive the cubes because they were broken when we unpacked them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
luv2create
Location:Philadelphia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to put in party favor boxes for my children's friends at school for the holidays. What a great idea for a 4 year old and his classmates. The quality is good for the price. It's not the quality of the original one but just fine for 4 year olds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Harder then they look.
Date:December 7, 2009
Customer avatar
BayBoys
Location:Franklin, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted something fun and special for the adults to play with at our party. The pictures on them make more an interesting time. My two year old went at his and couldn't tear it apart.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Old Time Gift
Date:November 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Pebbles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Christmas cubes are very nicely made. Great pictures on them. Not really meant for the younger children. Would be better for the older children or even adults. I will be giving them out as gifts to young adults in goody bags for Christmas. Good quality!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.