Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
nice for the holiday
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:GREEN BAY, WISC
lower quality but, works for the holiday small gift, won't last real long but, long enough for the children to have fun with them. product for value is fair priced. i would order again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good, but
Date:November 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like the others, I'm happy with my purchase BUT I also received the package with one of the cubes already broken. Since they were well packed for shipping, I can only assume the cube was already broken before it was put in the box for shipping....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Northridge, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cool Everyone will have fun with this toy. Got if for gag gifts
Pros: fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Northridge, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cool Everyone will have fun with this toy. Got if for gag gifts
Pros: fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Christmas Friends Magic Cubes I love these.
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Gerry, NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I can't wait to give these to my grandchildren for Christmas. Excellent stocking, stuffers...My children loved the magic cubes and played with them a lot. Wonderful especially, when driving in a car.. Keeps them all, occupied..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Christmas Friends Magic Cubes I love these.
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Gerry, NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I can't wait to give these to my grandchildren for Christmas. Excellent stocking, stuffers...My children loved the magic cubes and played with them a lot. Wonderful especially, when driving in a car.. Keeps them all, occupied..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Paxico
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The children who received these cubes did not put them down and turn to something else. They were enjoyed and were a challenge.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Paxico
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The children who received these cubes did not put them down and turn to something else. They were enjoyed and were a challenge.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T13:43:14.586-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4431, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.