Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bell Ornaments
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Fern
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a tree being donated to the MINI TREE FESTIVAL in our area. They are very good quality and really cute. I am very happy with this purchase. They will make a great mini tree.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ring in the Season!
Date:September 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Hanna
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So pleased with the quality of the painting on these bells! As I unwrapped them...by the way they were in protective tissue paper for shipping...each one was cuter than the previous one! Love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality for the price.
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Joan
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bells are very cute and painted nicely. A little smaller than I thought, but still worth the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely adorable.
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Granny97
Location:Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little jingle bell ornaments are so cute and of great quality. None of mine had any defects. Everyone who has seen them loves them! Hope you have them available again next year.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted in quality and size.
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
crafter
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was satisfied with the quality and the time it took to get it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was a gift to me
Date:November 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MissFara
Location:Freeport, Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our landlord gave us gifts and with it there were two jingle bells. I don't think he knew I love jingle bells, but he gave me the brown/snowman and my son the reindeer. They are solid metal and are excellent quality. I thought he got them at a gift boutique. I found out it was from here when I searched for Jingle Bells on Google. GREAT for gift toppers or Christmas card accessories! I love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great color/art
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:November 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Frugal Shopper
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely loved these bell ornaments. Slid right on the branches without need any hooks. Used every one on my primitive year round tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Stocking Stuffers
Date:November 19, 2012
Customer avatar
ConeyMan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will be perfect to add to the bag of candy kid's will recieve from Santa during our Holiday extravaganza!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.