Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
89 of 96(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
89 of 96(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
89 of 96(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our Liittle Deer Birthday
Date:November 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Deer1
Location:pittsburgh,pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a big hit with the babies at my sons 1st birthday party. I loved these and think I might order more for my own Christmas tree, thank you for having such unique items to make our special moments unique!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:November 22, 2011
Customer avatar
ddavis1118
Location:Nashville, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I can't wait to put these on the tree!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loved these!
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
dancygirl
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even the littlest recipients enjoyed these jingle ornaments, So cute! Everyone wanted to know where they were purchased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute ornaments
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Chairperson456
Location:Ste. Genevieve, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these for our gift bags for our school's Christmas program and they were a hit! Several people asked where I got them from.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute!
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
TwinsMom
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute bells with reindeer faces and antlers. Just as they are described in catalog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest things
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
AZmaizi
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little reindeer ornaments are about as cute as a button. I'm glad I bought 2 dozen of them and as soon as I saw them wanted more but sadly they were all sold out. If they come back - they make delightful tree decorations in a smallish tree. I decided this year to hang them in the tree and add nothing else but several birds, besides the lights. Very charming tree that got me lots of compliments. Everybody wanted to have these, too, so I allowed my visitors to go and take one of the reindeers right off the tree. My guests were delighted. Since the ornaments are made of metal, they will last and probabaly be onjoyed for decades.
Pros: durable, cute as a button, unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Faces to dark
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Ginger
Location:Alabama, USA
While these ornaments were cute enough and made a nice ringing sound you could hardly see the faces. The paint needed to be another color. I got them to add to the wrapping of my gifts so they were great for that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT, to decorate with!
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Josie Peck
Location:Sapulpa OK
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to hang on door knobs, but , they were not that size. Oh well, I have put them ALL OVER my tree. The grandkids love to jingle them. A cute ornament!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.