Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
78 of 84(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
78 of 84(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
78 of 84(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our Liittle Deer Birthday
Date:November 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Deer1
Location:pittsburgh,pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a big hit with the babies at my sons 1st birthday party. I loved these and think I might order more for my own Christmas tree, thank you for having such unique items to make our special moments unique!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:November 22, 2011
Customer avatar
ddavis1118
Location:Nashville, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I can't wait to put these on the tree!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute but...
Date:January 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Sara25
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Some of them arrived without the "bell" part that made them jingle. Just the reindeer shell part with no bell inside.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Holiday JIngles
Date:December 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Joan1153
Location:Camden, NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these bells to add to my gift bags for my family, friends and students. Everyone loved the reindeer bell.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Nibo
Location:California
I bought them to attach to gifts for Christmas time, just something cute.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these every year. Great for Christmas Favor Embellishment!
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
tinkerbellplus
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I create Truffle Favors every year and decorate these Reindeer to put on top of my favors that I sell. Just adorable. and I get lots of compliments on my Truffle decorated favors.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good price & quality
Date:November 30, 2014
Customer avatar
cjnewk
Location:Duluth, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's hard to find something that will please everyone but my committee gave unanimous approval to put these in the Santa bags
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:September 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Susie
Location:Southern, IL, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These little ornaments are cuter than I thought they would be. Small enough to hang on a miniature tree but cute enough to put on your main tree. Would also be cute to include on a package from Santa.
Pros: multiple uses
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T08:07:27.776-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4250, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.