Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
33 of 33(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
33 of 33(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
33 of 33(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love these ornaments
Date:November 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Joelton, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these ornaments to include in Christmas care packages for deployed troops in Afghanistan. They're adorable, and they share the message that we do support our troops!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these - sent them to the troops overseas for the holidays
Date:November 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Hartford WI
We send care packages to the soldiers overseas, these were a nice addition to add for the holidays. We want them to feel special and these were very nice.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes veterans feel good and appreciated
Date:September 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these ornaments on Christmas wreaths.
Pros: fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great value!
Date:May 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Military snowman ornaments will make great giveaways to military service members and veterans to say, "Thank you for your service to our country!"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent item
Date:November 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Drum, NY
Quality item. Very well made. Detail is excellent with minimal painting errors. Definitely will buy again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these Santa soldier ornaments!
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City, MO
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will be giving these Santa soldier ornaments to military service members who receive my Quilts of Valor to honor their service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these Santa soldier ornaments!
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City, MO
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will be giving these Santa soldier ornaments to military service members who receive my Quilts of Valor to honor their service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Support Our Troops Ornament a real party pleaser
Date:December 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this little ornament. It is just right to give as a little gift, especially to a Veteran, or anyone in a Veteran's Organization. I just wish I had bought more than 2 dozen when I got them.
Pros: you should get these
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T08:25:09.707-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4247, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.