Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
37 of 37(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
37 of 37(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
37 of 37(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love these ornaments
Date:November 20, 2012
Customer avatar
BikerGranny
Location:Joelton, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these ornaments to include in Christmas care packages for deployed troops in Afghanistan. They're adorable, and they share the message that we do support our troops!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these - sent them to the troops overseas for the holidays
Date:November 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Carepackages07
Location:Hartford WI
We send care packages to the soldiers overseas, these were a nice addition to add for the holidays. We want them to feel special and these were very nice.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for that Soldier on Your List
Date:November 20, 2009
Customer avatar
LoneEagle53
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered these for our annual Veteran's Day Dinner. Within half an hour they were all gone. We thought that we had enough but people kept coming and asking for more. Everyone wanted one to put on their tree or to send to a family member who is currently serving their country. Can't tell you how much these meant to all the people there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these Santa soldier ornaments!
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Army Mom
Location:Kansas City, MO
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will be giving these Santa soldier ornaments to military service members who receive my Quilts of Valor to honor their service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Support Our Troops Ornament a real party pleaser
Date:December 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy shopper
Location:South Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this little ornament. It is just right to give as a little gift, especially to a Veteran, or anyone in a Veteran's Organization. I just wish I had bought more than 2 dozen when I got them.
Pros: you should get these
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Support our Troops Ornament
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Corky
Location:Milwaukee, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adorable, and have already been well received by
Veterans and their families.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
new way to support troops
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
corgilover
Location:atlanta
We will be re-selling these at our church bazaar for Christmas. Always like patriot items.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Teacher of Soldiers' children
Date:November 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Military teacher
Location:GA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am giving these to my school children this year. Most of their parents are home but some are deployed. I think these will be great gifts!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.