Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
102 of 104(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
102 of 104(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
102 of 104(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Duckies
Date:November 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Bought these duckies to make "Duck Pond" Soap. Perfect for this! They are a bit smaller than I expected - but great. There are 4 designs, however did not receive but 1 Mrs Santa duck out of 2 dozen.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adorable and great price!
Cons: not an even quantity of the four styles of ducks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Substitute for Christmas Cards
Date:January 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gave the holiday ducks to co-workers instead of Holiday Cards
Pros: everyone loves ducks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bright and beautiful
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These holiday ducks are brightly colored, very cute. I use ducks in tai chi class for a level-head and fluid movement exercise. Most students choose the ninja ducks, but some were quite taken with the holiday ducks.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute & Affordable!
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Irvine, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love the rubber duckies and try to decorate with them for many different holidays!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and affordable!
Date:August 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adorable! I got these for stocking stuffers and they are perfect. They are so cute and were very cheap. Can't beat a deal like that!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas mementos
Date:January 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charles Town, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These duckies are very cute. We give them to the patients at our local VA Medical Center during our Christmas visit. They love them. And since they can be sanitized, the Vets can take them home when they are released. This is the second year we've given these duckies, and we hope they stay in the catalog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:January 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little duckies are great!! Dressed in holiday garb they bring a smile to even the oldest adult.
These duckies fit perfectly in the metallic bags along with a few mini chocolate rolls.
I am very satisfied with these duckies, and plan on ordering more in the future.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, giggle bringer
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute, nice quality Christmas ducks
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hudson, OH
My kids collect rubber ducks and this set of Christmas ducks were perfect as stocking stuffers. Very nice quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-29 T12:54:27.129-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.