Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 195 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
181 of 191(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 195 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
181 of 191(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 195 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
181 of 191(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Duckies
Date:November 19, 2012
Customer avatar
JanTC
Bought these duckies to make "Duck Pond" Soap. Perfect for this! They are a bit smaller than I expected - but great. There are 4 designs, however did not receive but 1 Mrs Santa duck out of 2 dozen.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adorable and great price!
Cons: not an even quantity of the four styles of ducks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Substitute for Christmas Cards
Date:January 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Siberian2
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gave the holiday ducks to co-workers instead of Holiday Cards
Pros: everyone loves ducks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bright and beautiful
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
taichiinstructor
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These holiday ducks are brightly colored, very cute. I use ducks in tai chi class for a level-head and fluid movement exercise. Most students choose the ninja ducks, but some were quite taken with the holiday ducks.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute & Affordable!
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
IrvineMom
Location:Irvine, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love the rubber duckies and try to decorate with them for many different holidays!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and affordable!
Date:August 10, 2011
Customer avatar
snomansmile
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adorable! I got these for stocking stuffers and they are perfect. They are so cute and were very cheap. Can't beat a deal like that!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Christmas Ducks in Costume
Date:November 16, 2010
Customer avatar
hbunnyt
Location:los angeles, ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've been buying my ducks from here for years. I have to say that the painting has gotten better and it's a great bargain. Makes people smile and that is priceless!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute duckies
Date:December 31, 2009
Customer avatar
3kidsmominEPTX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little ducks are what I expected. They have four designs and my kids really like lining them up in front of the tree and on the table tops. They can be used for any gift compliment or whathaveyou. Very fun. I also found no flaws or paint problems on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for Any Age
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyMomHouston
Location:Houston TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for a Christmas party for a high school student group and they all thought the rubber duckies were a lot of fun. I gave some of the extras to a couple high school staff and they all displayed them on their desks. They just make people smile. Great colors and characters.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.