Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
155 of 162(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
155 of 162(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
155 of 162(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Duckies
Date:November 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Bought these duckies to make "Duck Pond" Soap. Perfect for this! They are a bit smaller than I expected - but great. There are 4 designs, however did not receive but 1 Mrs Santa duck out of 2 dozen.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adorable and great price!
Cons: not an even quantity of the four styles of ducks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Substitute for Christmas Cards
Date:January 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gave the holiday ducks to co-workers instead of Holiday Cards
Pros: everyone loves ducks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bright and beautiful
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These holiday ducks are brightly colored, very cute. I use ducks in tai chi class for a level-head and fluid movement exercise. Most students choose the ninja ducks, but some were quite taken with the holiday ducks.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute & Affordable!
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Irvine, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love the rubber duckies and try to decorate with them for many different holidays!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and affordable!
Date:August 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adorable! I got these for stocking stuffers and they are perfect. They are so cute and were very cheap. Can't beat a deal like that!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Christmas Ducks in Costume
Date:November 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:los angeles, ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've been buying my ducks from here for years. I have to say that the painting has gotten better and it's a great bargain. Makes people smile and that is priceless!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Colorful Duckies!
Date:January 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
The kiddos loved these as prizes for our NYE games - who knew something like this could be such a hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:January 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wichita Falls, Tx
Ordered to give to children (3-7 y/o) in a ballet school. The kids loved them! The older students wanted them, too!
Pros: Child's Favorite, cost efficient
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-31T03:49:09.390-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.