Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
87 of 91(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
87 of 91(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
87 of 91(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Purchase
Date:November 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
I bought this for 10 Christmas Stockings. To say I was please would be an understatement. I love everything I bought. I will recommend Oriental Trading to all my friends. There's many children in my group and they will love all the items I purchased. Thank you for all the goodies. All of the items look sturdy, colorful and well made.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, adult & kids
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great duckies
Date:January 31, 2018
Customer avatar
These duckies are a favorite--kids just love them! So cute, wish the snowmen were available!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Christmas stocking stuffers!
Date:January 12, 2018
Customer avatar
I have two classes (20 students each). These were perfect to put inside of the goody bags.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flat Rubber Ducks
Date:January 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Duluth, MN
I was really sad to see that of the dozen ducks that I ordered eight of them were flat. They were really cute, but some were discolored in addition to being flat. I was planning on putting them on gifts but that didn’t happen.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Make Bath Time Merry!
Date:January 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:CT
These sturdy, reasonably-sized and adorable ducks make holiday bath time merrier and easier! Kids can be keyed-up at the holidays and often there are more parties and events, so there are MORE baths. Adding the holiday ducks into the mix makes bath time easier because it becomes part of the celebrating instead of a chore. And some of them are more wintry than Christmas-y so they can suit lots of perspectives on the holidays.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute stocking stuffers
Date:January 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles. CA
the holiday ducks were cute stocking stuffers for my stockings. most were in good shape but the one with the top hat arrived a little smashed in and stayed that way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:January 2, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Newark, DE
Very cute and well painted!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great stocking stuffers
Date:December 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:madison, ct
The holiday duckies arrived in plenty of time to give out for the holiday. They are the hit of the party every time!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, great for all ages
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-20 T18:51:54.148-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.