Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
106 of 110(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
106 of 110(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
106 of 110(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Purchase
Date:November 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
I bought this for 10 Christmas Stockings. To say I was please would be an understatement. I love everything I bought. I will recommend Oriental Trading to all my friends. There's many children in my group and they will love all the items I purchased. Thank you for all the goodies. All of the items look sturdy, colorful and well made.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, adult & kids
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Duckies
Date:November 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Bought these duckies to make "Duck Pond" Soap. Perfect for this! They are a bit smaller than I expected - but great. There are 4 designs, however did not receive but 1 Mrs Santa duck out of 2 dozen.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adorable and great price!
Cons: not an even quantity of the four styles of ducks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ducks are so cute ,we put one in our car
Date:January 15, 2017
Customer avatar
My husband just love them when he saw them at our local bank's in the teller's window at Christmas time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute stocking stuffer
Date:January 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My 1 year old granddaughter loves ducks. Now she has an assortment to take into the bathtub or pool.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved them
Date:January 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a huge hit with the kids and adults, they are adorable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute holiday ducks!
Date:January 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ducks were a hit in the holiday goodie bag for my daughters kindergarten class holiday party! Everyone loved them! Great size, good quality. I will buy again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Included with favors for the office Santa party with co-workers children. These were perfect.
Date:January 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I included these festive holiday rubber duckies into favor boxes that I was making for the office Santa party. The were for children of my co-workers and were perfect for the occasion. The kids loved them and the parents were happy that the boxes weren't filled with candy and other sweets.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Various issues with rubber ducks
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Petersburg VA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these rubber ducks for our children's church stockings. A couple of the ducks had mouth spouts that would not work then we had a couple which has smeared painting of the duck faces.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 6, 2017
We don’t like that our Holiday Rubber Duckies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-23 T06:49:46.521-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.