Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
51 of 67(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
51 of 67(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
51 of 67(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:December 21, 2011
Customer avatar
animegurl7171
Location:Sanford, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love these cute bracelets. Each of them has 3 bells and will be a great gift for the women on my christmas list. They came out with great quality and look just like the picture on the website.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A hit by the team
Date:December 6, 2011
Customer avatar
SuperShopperJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as a prize for Holiday games we play in the office. So far they have been a hit!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
CUTE
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
mmm2010
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my pk and Nursery Class so they could shake them while they sing jingle bells....THEY ARE GREAT!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Giveaway
Date:January 6, 2010
Customer avatar
TrinityEVFree
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My church served cookies and drinks at a community event and these were a massive hit! I'm loading up for next year now!
As other reviews mentioned, the bells are small, so don't plan a musical around them. This did not take away from their excitement; however!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun bracelet for coworker gift
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mom4sna
Location:Sacramento
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a cute and fun gift for my coworkers. The only thing that I didn't like was that the bells could fall off easily.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
No Jingles
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MsAriel
Location:Chicago, IL
I was very excited to receive these bracelets and give them to my students, but I was a bit disappointed to see that some of them were missing the bells, and the bells didn't really jingle. Also, some of the bells fell from their bracelets the same day. I will not purchase this item again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good description
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
coachmom42
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly described and so colorful for any age.
100% recommended
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
could be a better product
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Kattsy2
Location:Maine
I thought the jingle bells would have a little bit more sound to them, they are cheap and not much. However, they are going to a senior citizen place for a concert and will still be enjoyed. HOWEVER, because you put the sticky barcode sticker on it, when it is scrapped off, it takes some of the rubber residue which makes a rub mark on the band itself. Not happy about that. I have only taken two off and realized that I should turn them inside out and scrape it off on the inside and maybe it won't take it off on the side that shows. I would suggest another way to makr these things to preserve that rubber part of the bracelet.
Cons: quality, your sticky lable on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.