Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
17 of 30(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
17 of 30(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
17 of 30(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Students Loved Them!
Date:December 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Brentwood, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I put these in the prize box at school. The kids loved them! Very cute! They jingle just enough to be pleasant, but not obnoxious in the classroom.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but don't really jingle
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these for a children's holiday event and was disappointed in the quality. While the bracelets were cute, only a few of them actually jingled. Most had bells attached but didn't make a sound. Also at least 2-4 bracelets from each bag was missing one or more bells (which were not in the bag loose). One further note is that the size works for children but the bracelets would be too small for teens or adults.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 11, 2017
We don’t like that our "Jingle All the Way" Bracelets with Jingle Bells let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice product
Date:December 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jamaica, N.Y
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Children loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
jingle all the way braclets
Date:December 24, 2015
Customer avatar
cute. wish it had more bells
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Simple yet a little on cheap side with the bells.
Date:November 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The rubber band is cheerful and fun with the words of jingle on it. The bells sound cheap and look a little cheap too.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, holiday cheer
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
such a disappointment.
Date:July 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These bells are so small and one can hardly hear any sound. Maybe a crafty person could sew some regular size on the bands, but not worth the time or effort for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small parts
Date:January 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
I wish things were marked for which age
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
some bells fell off
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-27 T17:28:41.228-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4091, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.