Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase!
Date:January 3, 2012
Customer avatar
JUSBKUZ
Location:KY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these pens in a wedding theme a few years ago and really liked the way they wrote! Saw them in the Christmas theme and bought them for coworkers (large department) as a festive token without spending a lot of money. These pens write really well -- smooth and a fine point -- the way I like them! I wish they would make these without themes for everyday. I'd order them and keep them in my desk at work! I wish they'd sell these in a variety pack (thank you, congratulations, great job, etc. to have on hand for giving as needed).
Pros: quality, no assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great season gift!
Date:November 20, 2011
Customer avatar
JahyNYC
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought this for my teenage daughter to give to her special HS friends for the holidays! she loved it! :)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice and they write great!
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Windy
Location:Exeter, NH
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave to everyone in the office, great little gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Inexpensive little gift.
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Nay Nay
Location:Western PA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The pen writes surprisingly well. I bought them to use at work during the holidays and ended up passing them out to friends, family members and co- workers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Gift this year
Date:December 27, 2012
Customer avatar
WJWtowelman
Location:Harrisburg, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put fun gift bags together each year for my staff, this was the surprise hit this year, they were clicking their light the whole night.
Pros: quality, fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:December 14, 2012
Customer avatar
giggy
Location:austin tx area
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These make great stocking stuffers. Very good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday Message Pen
Date:December 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Grandma10
Location:Syracuse, NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pen is well made and everyone I gave them to was delighted with the changing messages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday message pens
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
GLS
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pens are so cute. Each time you click the pen a new message appears. They are very colorful and are thick enough to provide a comfortable fit to your hand. What a unique way to celebrate the holidays.
Pros: colorful, comfortable fit to your hand
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.