Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Set Ever
Date:December 28, 2010
Customer avatar
chevygirl74
Location:Williamstown, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these ducks for my 3 year old daughter for a Christmas gift. She loves that they are big enough for her little hands to hold. She sets all her ducks up and uses her imagination to play all day. I also purchased the Holiday ducks. Such a cute gift for anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Set of Reindeer
Date:December 28, 2014
Customer avatar
DuckieLover
Christmas décor that a baby or toddler CAN PLAY WITH before Christmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
well made and adorable ducks for my classroom
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Bella5
Location:Cornwall, New York
adorable and appropriate for my classroom
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely adorable! I collect duck artifacts and love Christmas! So I expect to get many compliments on these unique decorations!
Date:October 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ratladyroch
Location:bergen ny
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them! I collect duck artifacts and adore Christmas, so these totally fit my personality! I love how unique they are! Now if I was really generous, I would put them on Christmas gifts as Christmas decorations, but oh no! the little guys are all mine! I am absolutely heartbroken that Terry is closing up shop!!!!!! I love her stuff!!!!!!!
Pros: adorable, well made, unique
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love rubber duckies
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
redhatgrandma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very popular!
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Tallula
Location:NW PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is my second year of buying duckies to hand out at work for Christmas. I got mostly different ones this year, but the reindeer ducks were such a hit last year that I reordered them, and they were a hit again this year. They have good, even color and the seams are not prominent.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ducks don't float
Date:December 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Person11
Location:Texas
Not what I expected for a floating toy. I bought these for party favors. When put in a tub of water, they will not float at all. They fill with water so they can squirt, which is a good thing, but they should be able to float. They just flop over. Poor design.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
tufftess
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
worth the price very cute for kids of all ages alike
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T17:09:10.128-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4041, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.