Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for co-workers!
Date:December 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Rush NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these out to all of the support staff at my school this year: they were a HUGE hit! Most had never seen "reindeer" duckies before and so these are now sitting on everyone's desk at work!
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Duckdeers
Date:November 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Southwest Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these initially for my bible study group to play a game. I purchased two sets and took out one of the duck-deer that had a red nose. Everyone drew one from the basket and the person who drew the duck with the red nose won a prize. Then I put them all in Franklin Graham's Samaritan's Purse Operation Christmas Child shoe box along with other gifts. These are very well made and adorable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great stocking stuffer
Date:July 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:TX
I bought these for stocking stuffers and they are so cute
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Set of Reindeer
Date:December 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Christmas décor that a baby or toddler CAN PLAY WITH before Christmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
well made and adorable ducks for my classroom
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cornwall, New York
adorable and appropriate for my classroom
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely adorable! I collect duck artifacts and love Christmas! So I expect to get many compliments on these unique decorations!
Date:October 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:bergen ny
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them! I collect duck artifacts and adore Christmas, so these totally fit my personality! I love how unique they are! Now if I was really generous, I would put them on Christmas gifts as Christmas decorations, but oh no! the little guys are all mine! I am absolutely heartbroken that Terry is closing up shop!!!!!! I love her stuff!!!!!!!
Pros: adorable, well made, unique
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love rubber duckies
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very popular!
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NW PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is my second year of buying duckies to hand out at work for Christmas. I got mostly different ones this year, but the reindeer ducks were such a hit last year that I reordered them, and they were a hit again this year. They have good, even color and the seams are not prominent.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-28 T08:22:21.956-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4041, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.