Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:February 24, 2009
Customer avatar
partymom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were just what was needed for my son's Club Penguin birthday party. They are cute, held up well against a bunch of 9 and 10 year olds and were especially great at the sale price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Adorable
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Perrywinkle
Location:Columbia, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased two sets of these tablets for stocking stuffers. I was extremely pleased with them. Besides being adorable, they were printed in nice, bright ink colors. They are decent sized and have a nice white coil binding. No complaints, these were exactly what I was expecting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good for the price
Date:December 7, 2012
Customer avatar
bebebutter
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
children stocking stuffers. very happy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the price
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
vfshearn
Location:East Norriton, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Give these to adult students for Christmas gifts. They are cute, useful, and are a reasonable cost, ecpecially when you need a lot of something.
Pros: nice cover, very useful
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Church mom
Location:Boise, ID, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to put in Christmas stockings for the children at my church. It will give them something to write on that they should enjoy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:February 26, 2012
Customer avatar
dsquared
Location:McAllen, Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My son and his friends really liked these--the paper is pretty thin, but that didn't seem to bother anyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Penguin Spiral Notebooks
Date:December 8, 2010
Customer avatar
pastigger
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these for my daycare kids for a Christmas goodie bag. They are small but that is ok because so are my kids. I really think that they will really like them and have some fun with them .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for gift bags
Date:November 29, 2010
Customer avatar
MamaY
Location:Cinti, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for holiday gift bags for my PreK class. The paper is a bit thin and the spiral is a bit short, making it wobbly, but I think it is a perfect item to include in a gift bag for these kids to practice writing, for pretend play or whatever they dream up. They are cute and a great price when you have to buy for a class.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.