Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2009
Customer avatar
LNBA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are using these "Elf Bears" as gifts to children that attend our "Christmas Long Neck Style" that we have each year for the children in our area. It is an awesome event and the Elf Bears will just be an added specialty!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Felt was stiff and crumpled
Date:December 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Okmulgee
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought for goodie bags for about 350 kids at a community Christmas party. Quality was poor - the bears were small and the felt for their collars was stiff and very wrinkled. They looked very cheap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beary cute
Date:January 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ellie
Location:dallas
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bears are really cute. I bought them for a decorating project for next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Item!
Date:January 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Gracie2u
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these little Holiday Elf Bears for my referral customers' 2011 Christmas gifts. We have over 450, so it's an item that is cute and also fits my limited budget. I package them with calendars, business card and candy. When I got the order, I noticed that the bears are not the same size, and I found some have white threads you can see underneath the chin where they were put together, but overall, it's a cute gift, and will be, I hope, well received next Christmas!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:December 13, 2010
Customer avatar
dwestpt
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
we use these toys as gifts from Santa for our stroll
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute! Great price!
Date:February 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Momof2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are cute and a great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very Small
Date:January 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Miss_Kris
I bought a large number of these bears. I am planning on sending them back because they are too small for my needs. They may be OK for some purposes, like for ornaments or decorating a christmas gift, but they are a bit small to be handed out as toys. They are only 6" if you stretch them out and measure from the bottom of the feet to about the tip of the hat. As shown in the pic above, sitting down, they are about 4" tall.
They are cute but look due to the materials used and small size they appear a little bit "budget".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A Bear-able Buy
Date:December 19, 2008
Customer avatar
linna
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These elf bears make great stocking and gift bag stuffers. I really like the size and fluffiness. My students enjoyed them too. I will order them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.