Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
94 of 101(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
94 of 101(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
94 of 101(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved what I bought! True description
Date:January 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Beautiful Co
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these as Christmas gifts and all the kids loved them!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bears made the perfect holiday gift for my students! They loved them!!!!! The bears are incredibly soft! An amazing price for this quality!
Date:December 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Long Beach, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thank you for offering this amazing product at such an incredibly low price! Happy Holidays!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute toy
Date:December 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bear was very soft and perfect for young gift receivers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love how the Bears were so soft and cuddly. It was perfect for my care bags I filled for the local children's hospital!!
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Leavenworth, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the Bears to add to Chemo Care bags for the children's hospital here in Kansas City. I loved how soft they felt and thought the kids would love them! They were very well made too!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Bear!
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used this as the center/main prize in the Saran Wrap Ball game at the party my teenage daughter had with her friends. He was extremely cute and soft. Everyone commented at how cute he was. I wasn't expecting much for the price, but feel I got a really good deal.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect bear for my daughters birthday goodie bags
Date:December 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughters birthday to give to the kids as their goody bag prize.These bears are great quality! They are very soft and a nice size. Definitely worth every penny. I couldn't be happier with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable little bear!
Date:December 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Anaheim, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Party Favor
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mini polar bears were perfect for my son's Winter Wonderland birthday party. Great quality and great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-17 T06:51:13.651-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3981, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.