Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
67 of 71(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
67 of 71(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
67 of 71(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best purchase ever
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
jeisi
Location:willimantic, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is a great gift for a children because it is safe and it makes a cute christmas gift for the kids. and you can play with it and carry it wherever you want to go with this polar bear and ofcourse is very,very cute and cheap!!! so mom's buy this great gift for your kids and make a good christmas day for your children!!.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adorable and a bargain!
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
MtnLady
Location:Colorado
I ordered these for the Christmas bags for the little girls we mentor at the local elementary school. I was totally impressed with them and wished I'd ordered them for the older girls as well. They are adorable and I can't believe the price. None of the five I ordered had the quality issues that were raised by some. I was looking for someone else on my Christmas list to order them for and I confess, I had a hard time giving all of them away. I'd like one too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute Polar Bear!
Date:November 11, 2010
Customer avatar
wags
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For under $3.00, this is a great buy. And even though it's the smaller bear, it is still a very nice size for kids, both girls and boys!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
cute but torn
Date:December 8, 2014
Customer avatar
pooh13
Location:trinity fl
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
bears are cute as can be !! however, 6 came with small holes in them...unusable as gifts...by the time i was to send back and get new it would be too late :(
i would recommend on cuteness and value but not on assembly
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really sweet and pleased with purchase.
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie Rose
Location:Ojai Avenue, Ventura, CA 93001, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am planning to put these little guys as stocking stuffers for the women in my group, family that is. Will put a little tag with their name on them. Just the right size to fit near the top of the stocking.
Pros: great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bears are adorable and I am so glad I got them.
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Queenbee
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these as gifts to put on Christmas packages next year. Don't know if I can wait that long to give them out. They make me smile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute and cuddly
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Kris
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little polar bears are too cute. They will be perfect for my giveaways at Christmas. :)
Pros: just as described.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT Value for The Money!
Date:January 31, 2014
Customer avatar
CatahoulaMom
Location:Heart of PA Dutch Country
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As many of the other reviewers have mentioned, I was also surprised by the size and quality of this sweet bear...the size is larger than I had imagined, and the quality is WONDERFUL! I would have expected to pay a LOT more for a bear of this size and quality...the sale price made it SO affordable that I purchased one to give to EACH of the children with whom I work! Again, GREAT JOB, OTC! This one's a winner!
Pros: great value for the money, great quality for the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.