Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
81 of 87(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
81 of 87(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
81 of 87(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:December 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:utah
some of the bears can not be used they are misfits. one was not even put together all the way. i bought 150 bears and it took me 3 hours to open them and make them look like a cute little bear. which is what i thought i was buying. i should be refunded some of my money back.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 11, 2017
We don’t like that our Plush Small Holiday Polar Bear let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute!
Date:December 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ocala, FL
Was worried these might be cheap or shed like crazy but they are super cute and the fur is well intact!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:December 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tucson AZ
I bought several of these bears to give to a local charity that my bowling league contributes to at Christmas. Since my children and even my grandchildren (and some of my "greats") are now too big for stuffed animals, I can still enjoy them by giving to other kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:December 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
Ordered these bears for my preschool class. They seemed cute and were a great price! When they arrived and I opened each package, some of the faces were a little smooshed and off center. Other than that, they're very soft and a great gift for a preschooler.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:November 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Taylorsville, nc
Bears are just as pictured. Soft and adorable
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!!!
Date:October 16, 2017
Customer avatar
The Polar Bear was exactly how it looks. It is so adorable. I am giving these to babies in a NICU at the holidays.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Little Polar Bear
Date:May 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Vicksburg, MS
Purchased these for VBS for take-home gifts to go with Artic theme. Small size was exactly what I expected for 4-6 graders, and cost was low enough so I could buy many. Arrived in bags so they won't be soiled while handled until I give them to children. Delivered in time expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute stuffed animal, online picture accurate
Date:February 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these as party favors for a kids winter wonderland party, and they were a big hit. Very cute and worth the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T13:38:31.013-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3981, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.