Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect holiday gifts for students
Date:December 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Rush NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these out to my music students, children and adult alike, and everyone loves them!
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:January 31, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:WI
Everyone love the Ducks, these are nicely decked out as Penguins and ready for winter. Will be a nice little tuck-in item for OCS boxes.
Pros: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 1, 2018
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Penguin Rubber Ducks
Date:January 12, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Buffalo,NY
Great item - great value
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not smiling :(
Date:January 5, 2018
Customer avatar
While I do not doubt that kids will still like these, I was not happy with the paint quality. They look rushed and messy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great way to celebrate the start of winter.
Date:December 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:CT
Good quality for the price. A fun gift for students to receive.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love these guys
Date:November 2, 2017
Customer avatar
I'm a swim instructor and these are my December gifts, they are always well received by my little students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Darling little Penguin Ducks
Date:May 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
I usually make "Duck Soap" for customers at Christmas and these are ALWAYS a hit. I've been asked to expand my product line and so am back to purchase some different types of rubber ducks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, cuteness factor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Who doesn't like penguins?
Date:December 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bella Vista, AR.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These darling little Christmas penguins will be used at a holiday party by being numbered on the bottom. The number will reflect the gift that the attendee gets.
Pros: quality, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-21 T08:12:00.332-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3963, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.