Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice stocking stuffer
Date:November 16, 2010
Customer avatar
hbunnyt
Location:los angeles, ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were very nice and I am happy to include it in the christmas stockings for all of my co-workers. I am very satisfied with the quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Great for School Kids
Date:December 10, 2013
Customer avatar
HO HO HO
Location:Wyoming, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These bracelets are great to give to daycare or school kids. Not good for adult co-workers during the season.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A big hit!
Date:December 12, 2012
Customer avatar
jbear
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered 9 dozen of these for a town party. They were the favorite giveaway in the holiday goody bag!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Mandie18
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The bracelets are good material, kids can wear without a problem. My sons class all thought the bracelets were cool.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not the quality I was expecting...
Date:November 13, 2012
Customer avatar
SunfyreStephy
Location:Ohio
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my Stepson's class goodie bags, and when I received them, I was a little disappointed. There are stickers hanging on each bracelet, and when I went to pull them off, it actually ripped a few of the bracelets in half. They seem of lesser quality than similar bracelets I've seen. On top of that, they came heavily misshapen. Almost like they had been stretched to their limit and never wento back to their original shape. Customer service was very helpful with my issues, but I will not order again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
holiday bracelets are cool
Date:December 4, 2011
Customer avatar
vonofre1
Location:Converse, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the variety of sayings on the bracelets!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality
Date:November 26, 2011
Customer avatar
SantasCraftyElf
Location:Salinas, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality bracelets. Just wish there was a mix of different sizes. Only 8 inch size available. Runs a little big on adults wrists.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: do not fit most childrens wrists.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little bands
Date:December 12, 2010
Customer avatar
KidsRGr8
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I could find no fault with these bands. Thought that they were adorable. Would purchase them again. Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.