Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
10 of 16(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
10 of 16(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
10 of 16(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these were great
Date:December 24, 2009
Customer avatar
brassringfarm
Location:middle Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with these sticky notes. They were bigger than I expected and the ladies in the office loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but not easy to read what you write on them
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurie
Location:Utah
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These made cute office gifts, but it's really hard to read what you write on them because of the fairly dark design on the notes. Still, people seem to like them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great teen/adult stocking stuffers
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Creative-C
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Also nice to include a snowflake pad in a Christmas Card
They make creative Holiday gift tags
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poorly advertised
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
CLR
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not stickey almost as all. Very unsatisfied with product.
Cons: not stickey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Pretty in the picture.
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
LyV
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I like snowflakes, but was a little disappointed in these. The design is too dark to write on successfully. The container wasn't adequate, because the snowflakes have bent edges, and the adhesive doesn't work well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what i wanted.
Date:October 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Sher bear
Location:Mi
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wanted as part of a gift basket with snowflake theme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a bit pricey
Date:September 29, 2012
Customer avatar
jud2
Location:Buffalo, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these as part of a school holiday gift shop where the students come to shop for family & friends for xmas. I've just found equal or better for cheaper.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowflakes
Date:June 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Gramcin
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my Sunday School class and also my grandaughters preschool class for Christmas. Great for both ages. My grandaughter saw them and loved them already and wanted to play with them. She loves to write notes to everyone.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.