Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SNOWMAN BAGS..
Date:January 13, 2010
Customer avatar
IBLADYJANE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I GOT THESE LAST YEAR AND THEY WERE SUCH A HIT THAT I BOUGHT SEVERAL MORE THIS YEAR, PLUS ORDERING THEM AT THE SPECIAL AFTER HOLIDAY PRICE WAS AN ADDED BONUS..I'LL BE STUFFING THEM WOTH PRESENTS & GOODIES THIS COMING CHRISTMAS. THEY'RE GREAT.!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Little Gift Bags
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
SoCalRescueMom
Location:Fountain Valley, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really cute; but, they are small - with enough room for some wrapped candies and a small toy or two.
They are well made and do seem like they would hold up well.
Pros: quality, cute as can be
Cons: too small for my intended use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
snowman bags
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
mesew
Location:Fort White, FL 32038, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was happy with delivery time.Like the snowman bags,would of liked them to be a bit wider to fill.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute bags.
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Lcc
Location:FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are cute but very small. Can only put a few tiny items in each one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Snowman bags
Date:August 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy Customer
Location:Cleveland, OH
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for a holiday Breakfast with Santa to use to put ornaments in (one for each family). Worked out perfectly. Some of the noses aren't in the middle of the bags, but it adds to the whimsy.
Pros: instant packaging
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift Tag!
Date:January 11, 2013
Customer avatar
happy gift giver
Location:Hudson, New York
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought similar santa gift bags to give money gifts this year or to stick a gift card in. They were a big hit. So I bought the snowman bags for next year. It is an inexpensive way to make a money gift or any small gift more fun. Thanks for a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
GreenMartian
Location:Fairfield, CA
I used these as "packaging" for gift cards at Christmas. I also stuffed in a few Christmas candies as well. These were decent quality, but the opening was a little small and I almost couldn't get the gift cards inside. But overall, I would say this was a very good value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plush, cute bags!
Date:November 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Girls
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags were actually more expensive looking than expected ! Wow, so cute and perfect for a few candy's. Great idea for co-workers or perfect for a small present!
Pros: quality, no assembly required!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.