Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:January 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Hamc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these boxes to put candy in them for coworkers. I love these boxes! Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
chiefshamrock
Location:texas
Plan to use these in my Christmas baskets. I will fill with a few homemade candies and add to baskets.
Also, I usually keep some Christmas treats by the front door and give one to anyone who comes to the door.
These will probably also work for that.
They are small so check the size before you order.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:August 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Mollysgan
Location:Beaumont, TX
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very cute for my 6th grader when the St Nick time come for Christmas visit, since I had so many children to get some for them, this are perfect , am a volunteer at local school, and I do not give only one student, when ever I give some thing, the whole class gets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the perfect gift
Date:December 5, 2012
Customer avatar
linda
Location:millsboro DE
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these boxes are great for putting in candy. It's the perfect thing to give when you want to give just a little something for everyone. I was able to spread holiday cheer to all my doctors offices.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute and enough to fit small treats such as sugar pressed cookies, pretzels, chocolate pieces, candy, etc. Cons: opens too easily.
Date:February 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Charmedthoughts
Location:Wichita, Kansas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute and enough to fit small treats such as sugar pressed cookies, pretzels, chocolate pieces, chocolate-covered nuts, candy, etc. Cons: opens too easily and straps might come out if product is too heavy. Make sure you tape top.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great treat boxes!
Date:December 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Gopackgo54
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes are perfect for holiday treats.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2010
Customer avatar
crazychevymomma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice boxes have a more decorative design than most. Disappointed the top few boxes were crushed and harder to assemble.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THESE BOXES!
Date:February 18, 2009
Customer avatar
S
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these boxes to fill with hard candies and I wish I would have ordered more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.