Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
At .11 cents a piece, you can't go wrong!
Date:January 10, 2012
Customer avatar
mytwinboys
Location:SW FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
An after Christmas sale purchase, for use next year. Can't beat the price for goodie bags!
Pros: quality, quantity for price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value, very well received
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Supermom66762
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is our second year of using these for our school's Santa Shop. The kids can use these to wrap the presents they purchase for friends and family quickly and economically. There were a few bags in the large group that we ordered last year in which the bottoms were not properly glued, but that was only 5-10 in a bunch of over 1,000. Easily remedied by just re-gluing them, and they are a hit with the kids!
Pros: colors and designs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
livinsimple
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great. Very pretty and colors are as they appear. Very bright and pretty. A wonderful value for multiple gifts. Highly recommend these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Quality Bags
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
PastorB6508
Location:Albany, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags are simple, holiday gift bags. They are a good price and quality, but no different from something you might find in the dollar store. We are using them as gift bags for our kids at a Christmas Eve service and they are just the right size to hold the little toys, gifts, and activity books we have for them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy!
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MarshallFamily4
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these bags for my daughters Xmas party at school. The cellophane bags that you normally find are just not big enough to fit anything other than some candy in. Then the bigger paper bags with handles are completely outrageous in price. Then I found these! These bags are just like your standard brown paper lunch bag except the material is stronger and they are decorated. It's the perfect size to fit pencils, cups, candies, notepads or whatever you need. They are also sturdy. All those 5 year Olds running around shaking the bags and not one had a bottom blowout! I could not recommend them more!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I won't have to buy bags for a while!
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Ellasmommy
Location:TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were split between two teachers, and we'll still have plenty to last us years. I like the size. They are small enough to fill up, yet large enough to hold bigger items, such as pencils and glow sticks.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holy Cow
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
grafix_nut
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a little nervous because I spent this much on bags but now that I got them and see that I bought 144 of them at that price, COMPLETELY Happy. I am using these for all of the gift bags for my husbands employees, our cousins and gift exchanges this year. LOVE THEM
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
2nd time I bought these!
Date:November 14, 2012
Customer avatar
cheercoach4ever
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This assortment has such a large selection of prints! I use them for gifts for my children and for others instead of buying more expensive holiday gift bags. I probable didn't need to buy another set again since it has 144 bags, but I couldn't pass on the price and love to have them always on hand.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.