Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:January 20, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:MI
I purchased these for my students to use for "wrapping" parent gifts. They are perfect for the intended purpose!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Suitable for the purpose
Date:January 2, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Aurora, CO
The assortment was good however the paper that the bags were made from was thinner than I expected so i had to be careful handling them as they tear easy. But they worked for the purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday store must-have!
Date:December 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Morristown, NJ
These were great for my son's school holiday store!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:December 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Nebraska
Needed bags for my mom to give her 145 grandchildren (grand, great, and great-great) their awesome ornament (from Oriental Trading) and cookies and the bags were the perfect size and looked so cute.
Pros: quality, value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
getting hard to find
Date:December 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:taylor, mi
I have been using these bags for many years for Xmas but the stores I used to buy them from went out of business. So it has been hard to find them every year. I'm glad I found them here and in bulk so I don't have to run out to find them every year.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect bag
Date:December 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Manorville, NY
Perfect Christmas bag for small gifts. Size of a lunch bag. Slight plastic feel to them, so great for cookies or food that tends to leave oily spots (popcorn, etc). Inexpensive enough to use as a daily lunch bag throughout December. I use them for Christmas countdown bags (a tiny gift in each bag with a sticker on the bag ‘24 days left’ until Christmas. Love these bags.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I needed
Date:December 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Zephyrhills, FL
All that I wanted and expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal
Date:November 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego
The price is right! These are great for small gifts, goodies, and the designs are very cute.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-24 T15:42:42.521-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3313, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.