Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
At .11 cents a piece, you can't go wrong!
Date:January 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:SW FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
An after Christmas sale purchase, for use next year. Can't beat the price for goodie bags!
Pros: quality, quantity for price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value, very well received
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is our second year of using these for our school's Santa Shop. The kids can use these to wrap the presents they purchase for friends and family quickly and economically. There were a few bags in the large group that we ordered last year in which the bottoms were not properly glued, but that was only 5-10 in a bunch of over 1,000. Easily remedied by just re-gluing them, and they are a hit with the kids!
Pros: colors and designs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great. Very pretty and colors are as they appear. Very bright and pretty. A wonderful value for multiple gifts. Highly recommend these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these gift bags!
Date:January 9, 2015
Customer avatar
I put candy, nuts and fruit in these bags. They are awesome!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT PURCHASE FOR CHRISTMAS
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I don't like wrapping gifts so this was a great purchase for me. And I got more than enough to last this holiday season and for next year as well. 144 bags, you can't beat that!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed!
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Buffalo, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these bags to wrap the favors, everyone was surprized at the added touch!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very happy with my whole order. The gift bags are great. Used them for to party's. Worked good for treat bags and grag bags.
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fairfield,ohio
I was happy with whole order. Came in no time. Good price. Made well. Used them for treat bags and grab bags.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Quality Bags
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Albany, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags are simple, holiday gift bags. They are a good price and quality, but no different from something you might find in the dollar store. We are using them as gift bags for our kids at a Christmas Eve service and they are just the right size to hold the little toys, gifts, and activity books we have for them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-27T16:25:53.481-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3313, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.