Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed
Date:November 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Perfect size for goodies and small gifts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and SO convenient!!!
Date:November 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Green River, Wyoming
These little bags are awesome and the right size for lots of small items from socks to a small stuffed animal or even a t-shirt and they are just adorable!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for lots of holiday treats
Date:October 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Northern Illinois
Our bags will be used when Santa comes to visit. We will be adding stickers, pencils, and other small holiday goodies to the bag. We find that these paper bags are perfect for our needs...and any left overs can be emptied and the bags folded and saved for next year. We've used these bags for YEARS! and were glad to see that they were still available.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bags!
Date:October 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fayetteville, North Carolina
I order these bags almost every year to make Christmas goody bags for clients & volunteers at a local charity organization. These have always been good quality and perfect for my needs. They are the perfect size. Thank you, Oriental Trading, for providing these!
Pros: quality, size, appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
all purpose bags
Date:January 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:IN
I use these every year for Christmas gifts I give to my work friends, and also use them for gift cards, or small items at home.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Multiple Gifts
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cary, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased these "lunch-bag-style" bags for the gifts for our choir members. Found them perfect when when giving multiple gifts. Printed some "bag toppers" I found on-line and simply stapled them shut. Make gifting very easy. Will do again next year!
Pros: Assembly, great for multiple gifts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice bags
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
I use these for my craft sales. In fact yesterday I was delivering a special order to a woman and she picked me out of a crowd because she," saw that bag".
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good
Date:November 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Goodie Bags
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-18 T00:39:02.468-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3313, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.