Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to decorate Christmas gifts with!
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Harlequinlover
Location:Petoskey, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for ways to decorate packages that were also gifts. These pins are perfect. I am pinning them to the ribbon around the package. They show up quite beautifully on gold ribbon!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Versitle little gem
Date:December 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Roxannelizabeth
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little pin is so adorable!!! It can be used as a pin or get several and you can turn them into earrings or a necklace. They are so dainty and pretty. They are also the perfect size to put in the center of a bow!!
Pros: quality, versitle
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and price.
Date:January 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Cacy
Location:Ashland, OH 44805, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this product for a Christmas gift and it was very well received. The person I gifted it to was so happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute gift
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
lovetodecorate
Location:Burlington, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice little gift to go along with another one.
Passed them out to group of friends along with pens and tree hangers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value for the money.
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Will
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute. Makes a nice addition in a card or as a back-up token gift for an unexpected guest.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My favorite Christmas purchase
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
NP
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been purchasing the Christmas Angels for years, now. I them in my purse to give to anyone who is especially pleasant during this busy season and takes time to care. Mine is always on my shoulder.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Accommodating
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Angel Lady
Location:Payson, AZ 85541, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I work as a receotioist in the surgury unit. I give these Angel's to patient's awaiting surgury to help ease thier anxiety and sometimes to family members also
Pros: lovely xmas gift's
Cons: would buy more if less expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
lovely little pins
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Dee
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
will brighten up holiday packages and will make lovely gifts for friends to wear on collars I love just because gifts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.