Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
30 of 36(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
30 of 36(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
30 of 36(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to decorate Christmas gifts with!
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Petoskey, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for ways to decorate packages that were also gifts. These pins are perfect. I am pinning them to the ribbon around the package. They show up quite beautifully on gold ribbon!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Angel Rhinestone Pins are very nice
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Riverside, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My guests love these little angel pins and they put them on immediately so they were a big hit!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Pretty but Poor Quality
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rockport TX
I think this item is very pretty but the backs would not stay on so we had to hot glue them to a ribbon and then use a safety pin to attach.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 14, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute
Date:December 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Townsend MA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought doz of the red & green and doz of the clear.
The first red & green one I tried to pin on someone broke. I haven't had time to check them all yet.
The red & green are very cute but small & fine as long as they work. I would buy more of these
the clear ones are just OK. and would probably not order again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, red & green are attractive
Cons: Assembly, clear ones too dull
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very attractive Angel Pin for Christmas
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Arlington TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these to some lady friends in my Bible Study class and they are loved them. Vibrant red and green colors with a "diamond" on top of the angel
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice little pin
Date:November 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something small to include in a gift bag I am giving to friends around the neighborhood at Christmas. This little angel is even better than I expected. Not expensive and not high quality, but a nice little surprise to include in the gift bag all the same. *S*
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:January 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
The little angel pin is very cute and makes a nice little gift. We did have a couple that broke almost immediately.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and price.
Date:January 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ashland, OH 44805, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this product for a Christmas gift and it was very well received. The person I gifted it to was so happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T22:48:05.127-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3309, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.