Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
21 of 26(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
21 of 26(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
21 of 26(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to decorate Christmas gifts with!
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Petoskey, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for ways to decorate packages that were also gifts. These pins are perfect. I am pinning them to the ribbon around the package. They show up quite beautifully on gold ribbon!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Versitle little gem
Date:December 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little pin is so adorable!!! It can be used as a pin or get several and you can turn them into earrings or a necklace. They are so dainty and pretty. They are also the perfect size to put in the center of a bow!!
Pros: quality, versitle
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute
Date:December 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Townsend MA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought doz of the red & green and doz of the clear.
The first red & green one I tried to pin on someone broke. I haven't had time to check them all yet.
The red & green are very cute but small & fine as long as they work. I would buy more of these
the clear ones are just OK. and would probably not order again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, red & green are attractive
Cons: Assembly, clear ones too dull
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very attractive Angel Pin for Christmas
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Arlington TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these to some lady friends in my Bible Study class and they are loved them. Vibrant red and green colors with a "diamond" on top of the angel
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice little pin
Date:November 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something small to include in a gift bag I am giving to friends around the neighborhood at Christmas. This little angel is even better than I expected. Not expensive and not high quality, but a nice little surprise to include in the gift bag all the same. *S*
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:January 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
The little angel pin is very cute and makes a nice little gift. We did have a couple that broke almost immediately.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and price.
Date:January 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ashland, OH 44805, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this product for a Christmas gift and it was very well received. The person I gifted it to was so happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute gift
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Burlington, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice little gift to go along with another one.
Passed them out to group of friends along with pens and tree hangers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T16:11:49.180-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3309, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.