Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
90 of 106(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
90 of 106(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
90 of 106(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for many ages
Date:February 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these away at a breakfast with Santa. They are a perfect size. Not too big or small. All of the children, from age 0 to elementary school, seemed to love them. As a parent, I thought they were perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't waste your money
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought 2 dozen for my daughter's school Christmas party and only half of them were usable. The Velcro didn't stick on half of them and there was little to no stuffing in some of the areas. Poor quality. I would not recommend at all.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Reindeer for Kindergarten
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The stuffed reindeer were a gift for my kindergarten students. Some were missing their 'thread' eyes and I had to 'make' some eyes with a marker. However, my students loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute!
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Westchester County, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as gifts for my daughter's daycare class. I was really impressed with the quality.They are super cute and a great value for the money. My daughter loves hers. I look forward to purchasing similar product for valentine's day.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Dolls could use improvement and then they would be great
Date:January 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The dolls need to have better and larger velcro tabs on their hands
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheap materials but ok considering the price
Date:December 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
cheap materials. velcro did not stick on many. would be ok as a cheap stocking stuffer
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice!!
Date:December 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Albion PA
Very nice product!! I did have to iron the antlers to straighten them out ( I used a curling iron on low!!)
The kids enjoyed them!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
grandchildren loved playing with these from under one to 10 years in age
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-18 T22:28:00.941-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3280, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.