Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
82 of 96(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
82 of 96(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
82 of 96(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for many ages
Date:February 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these away at a breakfast with Santa. They are a perfect size. Not too big or small. All of the children, from age 0 to elementary school, seemed to love them. As a parent, I thought they were perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was not sure from looking in catalog and online but when I got them they were really cute.
Date:November 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Archdale, NC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Really pleased with the speed in which the order was processed and delivered. I know that they will be a hit with
the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
So cheap, hands do not work
Date:November 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We bought these to pass out at our school holiday pageant but immediately returned them. They look so cheap and the velcro is glued on. The first one I pulled out of the bag was missing the velcro, the second one I pulled out I put the hands together and then pulled them apart to test them and the velcro instantly fell off. Really poor product!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Long Arm Reindeer let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
reindeer
Date:October 1, 2016
Customer avatar
I buy these every year as holiday gifts for my first graders. They are a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good lil giveaway
Date:February 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than I expected but was good for class giveaways.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Did not look as nice as in photo!
Date:January 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Mexico
Very disappointed on quality! I ordered these because they always look so nice in the photo and they were on sale. I ordered them to be part of gift bags I make for the 18 girls on my middle school cheer team for our Holiday Cheer Party. I was disappointed at how cheap they looked. The arms and legs are spindly and thin. The faces are "smooshed" looking with poor stitching for the faces making them have unpleasant-looking facial features. The picture also gives them a much larger appearance than their true small size.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reindeer
Date:January 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The grand kids loved stringing them together and they made cool garland.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for daughter's classmates
Date:January 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are super cute. All of the kiddos loved them. Colors work for both girls and boys. I ordered 24 of these. The only issue I had was that one of them was missing a scarf. I wouldn't call it a "con" to the items.. for the price, these are wonderful!
Pros: super cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T01:50:05.157-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3280, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.