Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
76 of 88(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
76 of 88(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
76 of 88(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute & Simple
Date:December 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Antioch, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted to get some simple decorations for the inside of my home as this will be my daughter's First Christmas. Being that she is already walking, I wanted something that was durable and easy to put back up in case she got to them. These hanging reindeer do just the trick. I have them hanging on garland and even though she can detach them, I can easily put them back up and nothing is broken/damaged, and she gets a soft toy for the moment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
How adorable........
Date:October 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Mt. Sinai, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I live in a 55+ community and am co-chair of the Social Committe. Every December, we have picture with Santa and have give aways for the kiddies. These adorable reindeer will be in Santa's bag this year. They are soft and so cute. Know the children will love them regardless of their ages.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, excellent holiday goodies
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and versatile for the holidays
Date:January 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to decorate my patients' rooms for the winter holidays and everyone loved them. The velcro hands make them convenient to attach to IV poles and hospital beds. They were a little smaller than I would have liked, but they were an appropriate size for the price and the assembly was consistent and high quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality, versatile use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Initially, I was a little disappointed with the price, but these were well worth it!
Date:June 20, 2011
Customer avatar
I bought these for some of my students, and although I was initially put out by the price, I was so happy with the quality of the reindeer. I cannot believe that they were only $1.25. They were really cute and worth the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good lil giveaway
Date:February 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than I expected but was good for class giveaways.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for many ages
Date:February 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these away at a breakfast with Santa. They are a perfect size. Not too big or small. All of the children, from age 0 to elementary school, seemed to love them. As a parent, I thought they were perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Did not look as nice as in photo!
Date:January 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Mexico
Very disappointed on quality! I ordered these because they always look so nice in the photo and they were on sale. I ordered them to be part of gift bags I make for the 18 girls on my middle school cheer team for our Holiday Cheer Party. I was disappointed at how cheap they looked. The arms and legs are spindly and thin. The faces are "smooshed" looking with poor stitching for the faces making them have unpleasant-looking facial features. The picture also gives them a much larger appearance than their true small size.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reindeer
Date:January 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The grand kids loved stringing them together and they made cool garland.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-03 T09:28:44.058-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3280, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.