Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
27 of 32(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
27 of 32(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
27 of 32(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Very Cute & Excellent Quality
Date:December 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Gracie2u
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these as our "thank you" client gifts this year. With over 500 to distribute, I fell in love with these because they were so unique! Reindeer with cute little t-shirts aren't the typical item!. They were well made, and other than straightening out the antlers a bit and pulling down their little t-shirts before packaging them, I didn't need to do a thing! I was very pleased with this purchase and received many positive comments about them. I highly recommend them as the 'little something' you may need if you have a limited budget like I do but hundreds of clients!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved them
Date:January 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Cajuntwin
Location:San Antonio Texas
I purchased for the kids in the hospital at Xmas time! All enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicely made
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
ValS
Location:SJ,CA
Very fun party gifts. Each has a different expression and my guest enjoyed picking the ones they liked best. Well made and cheerful.
Pros: quality, cute and soft.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Toy for purchasing in bulk
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
jwaggin
Location:Kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son has 24 kids in his class. Knowing that every young child loves getting a toy at Christmas, I was worried that I would have to break the bank. :). These reindeer were a huge hit with all of the kiddos!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Pikake12
Location:San Leandro, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My students really liked them although a few of my boys wanted to throw them and I had to make them put them away.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
KinderMamaoftwins
Location:Atwater
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these as part of my gifts to my students this year. They are very cute and as expected when they arrived. I'm sure they will love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheaply Made
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
mmnc
Location:north carolina
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I thought this would be the perfect gift for my son's daycare classmates. Was not pleased with the quality of the items. Very poorly made as evident from uneven sewing on shirt seams. Moose ears are not even and, again, sewing looks like it is a cheaply made item.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute plushes
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
RichinWV
Location:Charles Town, WV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These plush toys are very cute. We're giving them to hospitalized veterans at Christmas time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-22T09:33:38.504-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3269, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.