Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
39 of 46(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
39 of 46(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
39 of 46(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute item everyone wants
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Every year I have gotten ducks. So this year I decided to get the reindeer instead, and so far everyone who has gotten one loves them.I especially love the different colored shirts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:December 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pleasant. Grove,AL
The reindeer were adorable, but one was missing an antler
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for my event!
Date:December 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Akron OH
This item will be perfect for both young and mature grandchildren.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plush reindeer with t-shirt
Date:November 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
Just the cuddly Christmas toy for our children who come through the check out with their parents! They love them and immediately begin loving on them! Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
tiny
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Corpus Christi Texas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these reindeer for a charity event. They are super tiny, Maybe 2 in tall. Not what I expected. Maybe we can use them as decoration with the gift tags
Pros: quality
Cons: super tiny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Blue Springs, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These items were ordered as party favors for my grandsons preschool. The haves seen them yet but these are so cute I'm sure the kids will love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:November 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fargo, ND
We wanted to include an item in our Santa Day goodie bags that our young children would really like, so we selected the cute reindeer plush, wearing a holiday t-shirt. They're of good quality and we were very pleased with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied
Date:October 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Albany, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Description and photos are very accurate. Arrived quickly and are adorable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T14:37:42.988-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3269, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.