Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
34 of 40(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
34 of 40(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
34 of 40(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice but small.
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Very cute but I wish they were a little bigger. My church bought them for a Christmas outreach project.
Pros: quality
Cons: small size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute favors
Date:January 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little stuffed animal to have on hand for a gift for children visiting our moose decorated home at Christmas time.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute easy gift
Date:December 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute small reindeer-three colors of shirts. Easy something to throw into a child's gift to top it off or a small gift for a school buddy :) Not top notch quality, but decent for price and use :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good choice
Date:December 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my daycare children for our Christmas holiday party. I paired them with the reindeer mug also from oriental trading. They went together perfectly. I am glad they were for young childrent as they are pretty small but very cute and made well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent gift for co-workers
Date:December 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:rochester ny
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Every year I give my co-workers a little token of appreciation for all their hard work. They to look forward to it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and a button
Date:December 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased as part of a goody bag of xmas items for the office.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ok for price
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hawaii
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
ok for game prizes. the antlers are a layer of felt so they can get really smashed in package. other than that, they look like the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:December 16, 2015
Customer avatar
It was a good purchase for the occasion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-25 T23:58:46.071-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3269, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.