Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 36(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 36(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 36(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Very Cute & Excellent Quality
Date:December 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Gracie2u
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these as our "thank you" client gifts this year. With over 500 to distribute, I fell in love with these because they were so unique! Reindeer with cute little t-shirts aren't the typical item!. They were well made, and other than straightening out the antlers a bit and pulling down their little t-shirts before packaging them, I didn't need to do a thing! I was very pleased with this purchase and received many positive comments about them. I highly recommend them as the 'little something' you may need if you have a limited budget like I do but hundreds of clients!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute stocking stuffer
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
angiern01
cute stocking stuffer
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
plush reindeer with tshirt
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
linda
Location:maryland
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute little reindeer for stocking stuffers. very soft.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Five Stars
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
margie40
Location:Gulf Breeze, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My dance students just love the little reindeers they received this year from me. Everyone likes a cuddly animal!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Returning these
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
OfficeNanny
Location:Newport, KY
We've always been very happy with the quality of the stuffed toys we bought at Oriental Trading. These just weren't up to par. Disappointing but we ordered the puppies w/santa hats and they are great.
Pros: cheapish
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Favor
Date:December 23, 2011
Customer avatar
ReindeerMama
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The little reindeer wound up being a great favor for my son's birthday party. Children of all ages loved the little guys and walked out the door with a smile. Great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal for Office Gifts!
Date:October 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Dealshopper
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 4 dozen of these to give to my fellow office workers. They are precious and with the low cost, I can pair them with a small bag of treats for everyone at my company for Christmas!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:December 13, 2010
Customer avatar
dwestpt
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
use these a gift from Santa for our stroll..cute!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.