Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was perfect for my son Kindergarten gift bags for the holiday party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:January 1, 2016
Customer avatar
These bags where very cute! They are a good size. You could carry a snack and water bottle in them or a use them as a pencil bag, or use then to wrap small gifts. I was very happy with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:December 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:florida
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
great item, but they smelled funny when I got them...had to wash them before I would gift them.
Pros: different
Cons: smelled funny
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great mini santa sacks
Date:December 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:las vegas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is great to replace gift wrap paper. i easily fit a video game inside and closed it. (to help u with height). The fabric feels like a cotton/polyester blend. not rough at all. good quality craftmanship. I have many small gifts i wanted to wrap in a more earth conscious way saving me time and money. watch, cd's, dvd's, jewelry, small toys, video games. Im super excited that on xmas morning there wont be a pile of ripped paper strewn around. Im also using them to give out small gifts to coworkers.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Bargain!
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
I purchased these to hold the goodies for office gifts. Perfect size and I love the "wrapping paper" print.
Pros: quality, bargain
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect Santa Gift Bags
Date:December 2, 2015
Customer avatar
These bags are being used as Santa gift bags for our company kids' Christmas party. They are a nice size so you can fit lots of little gifts in them. I was able to put a paddle ball game, small stuffed animal, and several smaller gifts and candy in the bag with plenty of room. The drawstring closure is wonderful. The only complaint I have is that some of the material was rather stiff compared to the rest of the bags, but they still functioned well. Only had a few bags out of over 1100 purchased that were faulty.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I needed
Date:November 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Valencia, ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought the bags would be a little bit bigger but actually was just the right size for what I needed it for. I also ordered a couple of other holiday goodies ..... Crayons and a coloring book, pencil, snowman notepad and foam picture frames. They all fit perfectly in the bag.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this bag!
Date:November 15, 2015
Customer avatar
I bought these bags 2 years in a row. I bought a cute little Christmas bear with scarf to stuff inside. These are to give to classmates for my 2 granddaughter. The bags are quality made with a nice holidays bright look.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-25 T14:07:20.740-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_32360, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.