Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy bright color holiday bags
Date:January 16, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Easy to load with toys & candy - nice quality
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic little bags
Date:January 16, 2018
Customer avatar
These are perfect bags for anyone who greatly dislikes wrapping paper and for anyone else giving gifts.
They are the perfect size. They are cute. They are well made. They are sturdy.
And there are a lot of them in one order.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute
Date:January 16, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
These were adorable and fit the little gifts I got perfectly. They are made from material and have cute drawstrings - loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great service
Date:December 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, Florida
Thank you very much! the delivery was on time and I received exactly what I needed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product
Date:December 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:SC, NV
These bags are well made with colorful and medium weight cloth. The draw strings work well to close the bag. Size is generous so it can be filled with lots of goodies.
The incentive for buying these bags was: I had a coupon which brought the price down, but after seeing the quality I would be willing to pay the original price
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
overall ok
Date:December 29, 2017
Customer avatar
The little bags were cute and the material nice but the big bags was a weird material. There were only 2 sizes. Xl and small. I wish there were medium bags too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice, but size matters
Date:December 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
The item was listed at 10.5 inches high. Unfortunately, the bags are only 10, so my item did not fit in the bags.
Pros: quality
Cons: listed dimensions are incorrect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Party Favor Bag
Date:December 20, 2017
Customer avatar
These were the most popular items at our corporate Christmas party. Very inexpensive but made well enough, and reusable! They perfectly fit our 7" x 9.5" monthly planning calendars, a very small toy, ornament and candy! (The top didn't cinch closed with the calendar in there, but it didn't hang open either, so was ok.) If anything though, the bag may not be as consistently tall as the dimensions say, but pretty close.
In general though, we love these and would definitely purchase again.
Pros: cute bag for the value
Cons: not consistently as tall as listed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-23 T22:19:11.733-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_32360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.