Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
21 of 29(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
21 of 29(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
21 of 29(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great sturdy little gift bags.
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
CPEACHRN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used over 80 of these sturdy gift bags for goody bags and small gifts for coworkers and family. One of the best purchases made!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Small Bags
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
RMSmom
Location:California
I originally thought these were mini backpacks from how the photos were posted on O.T. They were a great size and worked perfectly for our event.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for small gifts and treats!
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
lifeisgreat
Location:West Carrollton, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are perfect for small presents or treats. They did appear smaller in person, but will do great for small gifts! the pull string is made of a nice little rope to tie package shut. I will be using these year after year to nicely package my gifts under the tree. Would also be great for handing out gift items at a school party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, very cute design.
Cons: a little smaller than i hoped for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
purchase
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
cece1960
Location:new caney texas
I bought these bags to fill and ship over seas for the Navy moms Holiday project and i am buying more they are great..they are reusable so the sailors can keep stuff in them..
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Won't suit my needs
Date:January 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaRana
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The bags are a little smaller than I expected, but that's probably my own difficulties with spatial relationships.
The bigger problem is that the fabric is too thin. I was hoping to use these bags in place of wrapping paper, but they are so thin that I think the gift-receiver would be able to see what's in the bag before opening it. :( I may try to pair them with tissue paper and see what happens, but I don't expect to get as much use out of them as I'd hoped.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little bags!!
Date:December 21, 2012
Customer avatar
JoshuasMom2011
Location:Berkeley Springs, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality! My students loved them!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Thought these were much bigger.
Date:December 17, 2012
Customer avatar
JStrandlien
Location:Coon Rapids MN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I boought these bags to wrap presents in thinking they were normal "back pack" sized draw string bags. They were much smaller. I used them to make treat bags for people I was not buying gifts for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cloth Favor Bags
Date:December 4, 2012
Customer avatar
CCReviewer
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We are bringing 30+ gifts to a children's home in SE Asia and I thought these bags would make for easy wrapping. Unfortunately I'm spatially challenged and didn't realize how small they are. Most of the gifts won't fit in these bags and I'm back to the drawing board. If you are using the bags for party favors or very small gifts, they're great. For regular size gifts, look elsewhere.
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.