Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
22 of 30(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
22 of 30(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
22 of 30(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for project!
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Haudle
Location:Ohio
We are using these bags for a military holiday project and they are the perfect size!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great sturdy little gift bags.
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
CPEACHRN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used over 80 of these sturdy gift bags for goody bags and small gifts for coworkers and family. One of the best purchases made!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Small Bags
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
RMSmom
Location:California
I originally thought these were mini backpacks from how the photos were posted on O.T. They were a great size and worked perfectly for our event.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for small gifts and treats!
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
lifeisgreat
Location:West Carrollton, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are perfect for small presents or treats. They did appear smaller in person, but will do great for small gifts! the pull string is made of a nice little rope to tie package shut. I will be using these year after year to nicely package my gifts under the tree. Would also be great for handing out gift items at a school party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, very cute design.
Cons: a little smaller than i hoped for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
purchase
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
cece1960
Location:new caney texas
I bought these bags to fill and ship over seas for the Navy moms Holiday project and i am buying more they are great..they are reusable so the sailors can keep stuff in them..
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Won't suit my needs
Date:January 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaRana
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The bags are a little smaller than I expected, but that's probably my own difficulties with spatial relationships.
The bigger problem is that the fabric is too thin. I was hoping to use these bags in place of wrapping paper, but they are so thin that I think the gift-receiver would be able to see what's in the bag before opening it. :( I may try to pair them with tissue paper and see what happens, but I don't expect to get as much use out of them as I'd hoped.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little bags!!
Date:December 21, 2012
Customer avatar
JoshuasMom2011
Location:Berkeley Springs, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality! My students loved them!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Thought these were much bigger.
Date:December 17, 2012
Customer avatar
JStrandlien
Location:Coon Rapids MN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I boought these bags to wrap presents in thinking they were normal "back pack" sized draw string bags. They were much smaller. I used them to make treat bags for people I was not buying gifts for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.