Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 37(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 37(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 37(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these bags
Date:February 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Clarita, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have been buying these bags for the past 5 years! I love them although the texture of the material seems to have changed in the last 2 years - they deteriorated - became harder and the colors are not as bright. But for the price I will continue buying them.
Pros: quality, price, convenience
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I keep buying more
Date:January 12, 2017
Customer avatar
We use these to "wrap" bags of nuts as corporate gifts each December. We also use them to wrap gifts for family (and they reuse them). People always ask where we got them because they want their own stash.
Pros: quality, easy wrapping, reusable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the bags but strong dye smell
Date:January 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked the bags and got lots of compliments on them. The only problem is that they had a strong "dye" smell. I would recommend letting them air out before using the bags. I used them to give out little gifts at Christmas. The blue one with the snowflakes was my favorite.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: dye smell
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun alternative for Christmas wrapping
Date:January 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for certain sizes of 'soft' gifts. And, the bags can be used for other purposes later.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Re-ususable Bags
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cary, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I buy a set of these bags every year for all the homemade scarves I make (over 40). Its also good to see them "recycled" every year by those who received them the previous year.
Pros: Assembly, quality, re-usuable, perfect size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday Print Drawstring Bag
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Mexico
The holiday print drawstring bags worked great for a gift from Santa. They were bigger than I thought and fit everything we bought perfectly. The drawstring was a plus, we didn't have to worry about anything falling out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Gift Bags
Date:December 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We've been using these bags for years for our Christmas celebration at our church. They are filled with fruit, candy, small toys...All children receive a bag. Some parents return the bag after the holidays for next years usage. They have held up great, even after laundering.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Nice
Date:December 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Morganton, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are super easy to fill and are a nice size for goodies for children. Very impressed with the construct and quality of these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-24 T22:52:36.866-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_32360, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.