Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the bags but strong dye smell
Date:January 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked the bags and got lots of compliments on them. The only problem is that they had a strong "dye" smell. I would recommend letting them air out before using the bags. I used them to give out little gifts at Christmas. The blue one with the snowflakes was my favorite.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: dye smell
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun alternative for Christmas wrapping
Date:January 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for certain sizes of 'soft' gifts. And, the bags can be used for other purposes later.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Re-ususable Bags
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cary, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I buy a set of these bags every year for all the homemade scarves I make (over 40). Its also good to see them "recycled" every year by those who received them the previous year.
Pros: Assembly, quality, re-usuable, perfect size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday Print Drawstring Bag
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Mexico
The holiday print drawstring bags worked great for a gift from Santa. They were bigger than I thought and fit everything we bought perfectly. The drawstring was a plus, we didn't have to worry about anything falling out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Gift Bags
Date:December 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We've been using these bags for years for our Christmas celebration at our church. They are filled with fruit, candy, small toys...All children receive a bag. Some parents return the bag after the holidays for next years usage. They have held up great, even after laundering.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Nice
Date:December 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Morganton, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are super easy to fill and are a nice size for goodies for children. Very impressed with the construct and quality of these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful holiday gift bags / sacks!
Date:October 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Asheville, nc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are excellent holiday drawstring sacks/ gift bags; excellent for the price of 36 bags & excellent for the quality construction of 36 bags for this price. Actually, this is a very good deal for the consumer... they are nice rich colors and strongly made. I recommend this choice to anyone looking for holiday drawstring bags, well made and priced very fairly.
Pros: Assembly, quality, as advertised
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was perfect for my son Kindergarten gift bags for the holiday party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-19 T08:54:42.444-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_32360, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.