Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute for girls
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Easton PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are cute. Intricate detail and compared to all the ornaments in this price range - they are amazing! Girls will love them!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Another example of reduced quality from OT
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these ornaments to give to my ballerinas for several years in a row and they were very cute. Then I changed to something different for a year or two. Now it was time to come back to these and the difference in quality is extremely noticeable. Uneven paint, extra-dark brown overall appearance on some, huge streaks of beige accent paint all the way up and down the sides of many of them. I needed 36 and bought 48, just in case. I had 18 completely unusable ornaments, and many others that were barely passable.
This also happened years ago with their fairy-ballerina ornaments -- very cute and worthwhile, then suddenly unusable.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 29, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute for little dancers
Date:December 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were the perfect Christmas happy for a class of 3-4 year old first time ballerinas! The kids were thrilled with them and we thought the quality was exceptional.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Extremely poor paint quality. Definitely not as pictured. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A hit!
Date:September 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Nice addition to the party favor bags
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Bears!
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these ballerina bears to give away to my ladies group as small Christmas gifts. Everyone thought they were adorable and will put them on their trees. They are quite small but still nice quality and cute figurines.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ballerina Bear
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift for a set of Ballerina's for Christmas! A couple of them had some "defects" but for the most part a good purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quantity
Cons: minor defects on a couple
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so cute
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:South Bend, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute they look so expensive but the price was excellant
Pros: price was very good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T02:00:06.129-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3165, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.