Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
27 of 36(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
27 of 36(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
27 of 36(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Book Club Favorite
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
My book club members loved these as a token gift.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Purchase
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Aurora, IN
Four of the pens out of the 12 the snow flakes were broken off of the pens. Two out of the 12 the silver was discolored. Would not recommend these at ALL!
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A cute idea--gone wrong
Date:January 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:OH
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased this set to use NEXT Christmas. I am not sure how they will be looking by then---some came with a tarnished look to them already---just not real shiny in some places. Just not 100% happy with this shipment.
I wanted to place them in Christmas cards for an extra bonus for some of my adult friends.
It was a cute idea that I had hoped to use. I will still recommend OT to my friends, but please brush up on your quality control.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, beginning to show tarnish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!!!
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:St.Paul Mn.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it as did the recepients..the Arts and Entertainment Council at our senior apartment building.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!!!
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:St.Paul Mn.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it as did the recepients..the Arts and Entertainment Council at our senior apartment building.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:ma
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Nice idea but when item arrived it was tarnished(copper-like color on spots). I did call customer service and they issued me a full return.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:ma
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Nice idea but when item arrived it was tarnished(copper-like color on spots). I did call customer service and they issued me a full return.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will buy them again
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Pensacola, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Had received one as a gift myself and loved it so I purchased them as gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T15:46:26.949-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3122, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.