Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
13
1 Star
10
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
51 of 84(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
13
1 Star
10
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
51 of 84(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
13
1 Star
10
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
51 of 84(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great as a gift
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana12
I read reviews about broken candy canes. Mine were all OK Good description on cards.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Christmas Gift
Date:January 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Bek2
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cards were cheap looking and candy canes broken. I was disappointed in this product.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
First time buyer from this co., will definitely order again.
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
JRTS
Location:Etowah, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with my purchase and they were well received by all. The price was reasonable and the cards were nicely printed with the sweet story of the history of the candy cane. I did order extra to make sure I would have enough for the number of goody bags I needed, in case of breakage during shipping. They arrived nicely packed and very few were broken.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, exactly as shown, assembly was fast and easy, very few candy canes broken in shipment
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
DoubleHH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter is one of the snack kids for Christmas in her class at school and we wanted a way to bring Christ into the celebration so we choose these. Great buy!
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Card was nice! Candy canes horrible.
Date:December 18, 2014
Customer avatar
NADCM
Location:Indiana
The Candy Canes were wrapped in dirty bubble wrap - first sign they were old! Many were broken, they were different colors and difficult to unwrap. I only opened 2 and tasted them and spit them both out! They were horrible! I had to go buy new canes for the card so I could distribute them to my groups.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
broken candy
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fbccc
Location:Woodbury, Tn
The candy canes were broken. Had to purchase more
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed.
Date:December 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Jr49
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered these for our Sunday school children. I was very disappointed in the condition of the candy canes. I ordered two boxes and 18 candy canes came broken out of 48. I ended up buying candy canes from a local store that were of much better quality. The card that came in the box was okay.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
terrific purchases
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Winks
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had selected three different items - all three were in great shape when received - price was very fair as I was needing a small gift for each member of my Sunday School class....with the tremendous savings, I was able to purchase three small gifts for each member. Thanks so much for tasteful items that were perfect for my class, of which all of us are 70 years old, or older. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.