Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
9
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
42 of 66(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
9
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
42 of 66(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
9
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
42 of 66(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great as a gift
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
I read reviews about broken candy canes. Mine were all OK Good description on cards.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
REASON FOR THE SEASON
Date:January 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Anderson, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy this item or whatever is being offered in quantity for a children's home party that our church sponsors at Christmastime. I make a Christmas bag for each child filled with popcorn & things that i find at Oriental Trading. Lunch is also served. If anything is left over, they take it back with them. OT is a wonderful source.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:January 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Yorktown, VA
Great Little piece to add a special touch to any gift or giftbag!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
received candy canes but no cards were included
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cross, SC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The candy canes were very nicely wrapped. however the cards were not included. Without the cards, it did not serve my purpose. I was very disappointed.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Candy Canes with a Religious Card let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Most of the candy canes were broken!
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Williamsport, Maryland
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I order two sets of these for students. They were not already put together which took a lot of time to do AND over half of the candy canes were broken because they were not packages well at all! so I paid for a box of cards and broken candy canes and I had to run out and buy more so I could use them in my lesson plan for the party......I would like a refund on those items.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent product
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This hat was a hit with the young folks and some of the older ones who bought it for gifts
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent just what we were looking for
Date:December 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lindale Tx
We bought 3 boxes of these for my husband to pass out @ a free local museum he works at . They were a big hit -- everyone wanted one . Next year we will have to order a lot more .Only 1 candy cane in three boxes was broke
Pros: quality, Assembly, popular item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely story with these candy canes!
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Gave these out at church and everyone LOVED THEM. In fact, everyone asked where I purchased them so they too can order.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-13 T02:49:31.517-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3113, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.