Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
56 of 81(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
56 of 81(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
56 of 81(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great as a gift
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
I read reviews about broken candy canes. Mine were all OK Good description on cards.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good for the Kids
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We got these for our Advent Event at church. A few were broken but for the most part they were a huge success.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little item !
Date:November 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Arlington Az
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Hey I expected them to be assembled, but maybe was better not probably less breakage this way. Nice little stocking-stuffer or to give out to friends co-workers etc.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cards tear when you insert the candy cane
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
You have to be ultra careful when inserting the candy cane on the card. The card stock seems to be too thick. I damaged some cards before I got the knack.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice card and candy canes!
Date:November 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:coatsville,pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to include with Christmas gifts!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, all ages
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Stale Product
Date:August 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:East Moline, IL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Product was stale. Leftovers from last Christmas, not new product? Also, despite being well wrappwd in bubble wrap, there were quite few broken canes. Dissapointing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
REASON FOR THE SEASON
Date:January 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Anderson, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy this item or whatever is being offered in quantity for a children's home party that our church sponsors at Christmastime. I make a Christmas bag for each child filled with popcorn & things that i find at Oriental Trading. Lunch is also served. If anything is left over, they take it back with them. OT is a wonderful source.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:January 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Yorktown, VA
Great Little piece to add a special touch to any gift or giftbag!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T09:23:45.275-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3113, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.