Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
8
1 Star
8
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
63 of 89(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
8
1 Star
8
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
63 of 89(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
8
1 Star
8
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
63 of 89(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute
Date:January 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
I bought these for my church kids, they loved them. They loved the story on the card. I wish I would have ordered more to give to the parents too. I highly recommend these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect party favor
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
I gave them out as party favors for our singles ministry holiday luncheon
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great cards but candy canes broken
Date:January 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just used my own candy canes
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Clearfield, PA
Candy canes are separate from the cards but were easy to assemble. Some of the canes were broken but that really didn't matter to me.Had fun passing them out wherever I went.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good message.
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:McLeod, Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the message and look of the product but I didn't realize I'd be assembling them (probably my fault). Some of the candy canes broke and the cards tore a little when I was inserting the candy canes.
Pros: message
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:FL
I had 24 pieces of candy but I only had 20 cards that was serious problem for me. I was very disappointed because I had 4 Kids unaccounted for.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
disappointed in purchase
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brentwood, Ca
A lot of the candy canes arrived broken. Had to go buy more to replace them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Even with the extra packaging on the candy canes, about 20% of them were broken :(
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Oriental trading tries its best to package the candy canes so that they do not get broken in shipping. However 20% of them did arrive broken, so you may want to be prepared by purchasing an extra box of candy canes from another store. Or, oriental trading could send a few more with the shipment to cover the loss in shipping. Just an idea.
Pros: faith based
Cons: breakage
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-23 T18:57:27.408-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3113, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.