Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
32 of 36(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
32 of 36(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
32 of 36(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Long Arm Christmas characters
Date:December 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Issy
Location:Belen New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son purchased these to give as gifts for Christmas to his friends. When they arrived we were very pleased, My son wants to order more things from you.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute and very soft
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
crewof3
Bought these for my 3 year old son's class Christmas party as a part of a gift from him. They are very cute and unexpectedly very soft. The only thing that wasn't so great was the Velcro on the hands were not very strong and for some they would barely hold together. But for the price and quality overall they are a great purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Valsdecor
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Holiday Characters are exactly as pictured! Well stuffed and tightly stitched! I received 2 of each character. I can't wait to hang them around the house to decorate for Christmas! Well worth the 14.99 price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Fun!
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
BeachClub
Location:BeachClub
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent value.....Kids loved receiving these cute characters at our Holiday event!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 23, 2014
Customer avatar
LULU2000
Location:New York, NY, United States
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
After reading the reviews...knowing the sewing issue...still decided to order...the price was great... I also order the "reindeer" Plush long arm...since I need 24 of these & I feel reindeer is cuter. Surprisingly, many kids prefer these than the reindeer(maybe because I have more reindeer?)...although the sewing was not so great. I got these for the Sunday School kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big hit!
Date:December 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Texasgigi
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to go in goodie bags I made for all the grandkids and nieces and nephews. Of all the things I placed in the bags, these holiday characters were the biggest hit! They loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Eye Catching and Fun For Kids
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
lulabell67
Location:Rochester, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I used these to complete gift bags given away by Santa at a holiday event for about 75 children. The figures' heads peeked up over the bags with their arms interlocked through the bag handles. They were all very cute and they really filled the bags up nicely. The kids really seemed to enjoy them. The hands lock with small strips of velcro although, as the kids pointed out, their hands actually stuck to any part of the character bodies since the bodies are made of felt. I found these to be a really good stuffer for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift for preK students
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Trimsantiago
Location:S. CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids loved it thank you
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-01T02:48:05.382-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3101, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.