Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
49 of 59(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
49 of 59(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
49 of 59(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal!
Date:December 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
I love the characters. Nice quality for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Overjoyed with this Purchase.
Date:November 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
I bought this for 10 Christmas Stockings. To say I was please would be an understatement. I love everything I bought. I will recommend Oriental Trading to all my friends. There's many children in m y group and they will love all the items I purchased. Thank you for all the goodies. All of the items look sturdy, colorful and well made.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, adult and kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love them they are just precious thanks
Date:February 20, 2018
Customer avatar
I have the other ones also the elves and I have ordered a ladder to but them all on for next Christmas I think it will be so perfect to put by my Christmas Tree; my Grandchildren just love them we all do they brighten up the house at Christmas your website has the prettiest things for Christmas and I have ordered several things and love them all thanks for being dependable and I get everything really fast also
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We buy these every year
Date:January 16, 2018
Customer avatar
The Junior High students love these. The penguins and santas always sell first... wish there here more of those and none of the snowmen with black hats since there is also a cuter snowman with a blue cap. Many students buy these for their younger siblings.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worth It
Date:January 16, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
For under $2 the plush characters were well worth the price. They were a great gift for my senior member clients as a little stocking stuffer and they seemed to find them adorable. The velcro on the hands was not that great and was the only flaw
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
smaller then expected
Date:January 15, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Abilene, Tx
They are cute but smaller then i expected. Measurement made be think would be 9in body length, not with arms raised above heads.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality and nice assortment
Date:January 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, VA
I purchased these as Christmas gifts for my daughter's besties and preschool classmates. You get a nice assortment and quality for the price. I think they made everyone happy. Glad that it was 12 and varied. Thank you Oriental Trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty Good
Date:December 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
The preschoolers and early elementary kids I bought them for liked them. The penguins were smaller with short arms compared to every other type. Out of the 24 I ordered, 3 came with Velcro detaching upon hanging them the first time. It could easily be stitched back on (if I had time), but should not have arrived with such a poor original production to require that.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-19 T06:19:29.827-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.