Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
44 of 55(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
44 of 55(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
44 of 55(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Overjoyed with this Purchase.
Date:November 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
I bought this for 10 Christmas Stockings. To say I was please would be an understatement. I love everything I bought. I will recommend Oriental Trading to all my friends. There's many children in m y group and they will love all the items I purchased. Thank you for all the goodies. All of the items look sturdy, colorful and well made.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, adult and kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Long Arm Christmas characters
Date:December 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Belen New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son purchased these to give as gifts for Christmas to his friends. When they arrived we were very pleased, My son wants to order more things from you.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute and very soft
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Bought these for my 3 year old son's class Christmas party as a part of a gift from him. They are very cute and unexpectedly very soft. The only thing that wasn't so great was the Velcro on the hands were not very strong and for some they would barely hold together. But for the price and quality overall they are a great purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:November 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlantic Beach, FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than I thought, but very cute. Bought for Children's Christmas Program.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Addition to Gift Bags
Date:November 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were nice little add-ons to gift bags for the nursing home residents. They can hang them from their doorknobs to give their room a little Christmas cheer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super item the children love them!
Date:January 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, Florida
The children love these creatures they can attach them in so many ways to so many different places! The couple of extras I had left over I put into my manipulative center in January and they are a favorite item to be played with.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great stocking stuffers or give aways
Date:January 2, 2016
Customer avatar
I play Santa for some underprivileged groups and the kids love these as items I give out as Santa,
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Stocking Stuffer
Date:December 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Added these to the outside of the stockings. The velcro was not very strong and the arms came apart easily. Very cute and fun though.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:24:06.249-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.