Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Long Arm Christmas characters
Date:December 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Issy
Location:Belen New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son purchased these to give as gifts for Christmas to his friends. When they arrived we were very pleased, My son wants to order more things from you.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute and very soft
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
crewof3
Bought these for my 3 year old son's class Christmas party as a part of a gift from him. They are very cute and unexpectedly very soft. The only thing that wasn't so great was the Velcro on the hands were not very strong and for some they would barely hold together. But for the price and quality overall they are a great purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Valsdecor
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Holiday Characters are exactly as pictured! Well stuffed and tightly stitched! I received 2 of each character. I can't wait to hang them around the house to decorate for Christmas! Well worth the 14.99 price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Darling
Date:February 22, 2010
Customer avatar
CDAssistant
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little stuffed animals were perfect for childrens grab bags. Came exactly as pictured and packaged well (not squished or disfigured). I would suggest for another project next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for purpose
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
67stang
Location:Marion, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my nieces and nephews as part of their Christmas assortment for this year, they are perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun stocking stuffer
Date:December 25, 2013
Customer avatar
NorthstarMarie
They hang a bit funny as if arms are on backwards but for the price, they are cute and fun. Magnets seemed to hold decently well when I tried them myself.
Pros: design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
barely average
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
rj
Location:catonsville md
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
would have been better to just sell them with out the velcro. because you were very skimpy with it and i had to redo all of them myself.
the penguin wasn't cute.
arms really aren't long enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 6, 2013
Customer avatar
bettyjom
Location:seabrook tx
a few small items for stockings . cute cozy and fun
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.