Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
51 of 63(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
51 of 63(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
51 of 63(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Overjoyed with this Purchase.
Date:November 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
I bought this for 10 Christmas Stockings. To say I was please would be an understatement. I love everything I bought. I will recommend Oriental Trading to all my friends. There's many children in m y group and they will love all the items I purchased. Thank you for all the goodies. All of the items look sturdy, colorful and well made.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, adult and kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
100% misleading on size
Date:October 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hewitt,tx
I bought these in hopes to monogram for Christmas they are way to small and some don't look like the image very poor quality one of the velcros fell of whe I was inspecting the product I have provided a picture to show size ratio to my hand
Cons: quality, not able to be monogrammed, tiny 1 1/2 to 2 inches wide
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 5, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Plush Long Arm Holiday Characters, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good value
Date:January 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:amarillo, tx
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Instead of giving candy sacks out this year, we decided to give these. They were a hit with the children and parents.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gifts
Date:December 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wilmington, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased as gifts on a giving tree this Christmas. They made the tree look amazing and the children loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:December 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cape Cod
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We added this to our yearly Christmas stocking donation to Boston Children's Hospital - Cardiac Floor
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice give away for children and adults!
Date:December 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Everett, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A handy give away for holiday events. Can use on a purse, backpack, walker, car mirror.
I have bought some of these for the last 5 years for a Signature Event Breakfast with Santa.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:December 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:tennessee, US
Got these for small gifts and stocking stuffers. They were very nice and bigger than I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute value!
Date:December 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute value and good variety. Used these for a family winter carnival prize wall. Used leftovers for holding gift card and candy cane for teachers!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-23 T03:15:25.808-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.