Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
32 of 38(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
32 of 38(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
32 of 38(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:November 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have ordered these ornaments multiple times and every time they have arrived in perfect condition and so cute! Perfect for gift bags!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ornaments
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The children enjoyed their special ornament with their name and the year printed on them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!!!!
Date:January 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Depew,ny
The ornaments I ordered worked perfectly!!!! Good quality good price!!!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:December 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Bloomfield, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good quality, exactly what I wanted! Very pleased with this purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Step above the Rest
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The fit and finish of these exceeds the others offered through Oriental Trading in this price range. I purchased a variety for our program and these were my favorite by far.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Sloppy but good enough
Date:December 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Melbourne, FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The ornaments are cute but the painting and details on the ornament are sloppy. For the price this is ok.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Snowflake Character Personalized Christmas Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every Christmas Purchase
Date:October 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Red Oak, TX
I train school teachers and every year I order these ornaments and personalize them with each teacher's name. I'm always pleased with the quality of the ornament, as well as the price I have to pay. I'll order every year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my nieces and nephews at Christmas and they are super cute. We personalized them with their names to make it a special gift. Sharpies wrote well on the blank space and they loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-24 T10:55:31.674-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3076, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.