Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
24 of 29(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
24 of 29(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
24 of 29(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ornaments
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The children enjoyed their special ornament with their name and the year printed on them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my nieces and nephews at Christmas and they are super cute. We personalized them with their names to make it a special gift. Sharpies wrote well on the blank space and they loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute Ornaments
Date:January 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Very Cute but too fragile for children - not enough space for a child to personnalize.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Little disappointing
Date:January 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The characters are very cute however had several that were chipped around the outside and a couple who had cracks down the middle.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We wrote the child's name and the year on each of the ornaments. They were a good buy and I hope they will be available again next year.
Date:January 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:LA
Each ornament was detailed and well painted. The white surface was perfect to use a permanent marker and write the child's name and year on it. The ornaments look so pretty on the Christmas tree. I hope they will be available again next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, all of above
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the detail to painting was really poor. I was greatly disappointed with
Date:January 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nassau County, New York
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the detail for the snow flake was no where to be understood, and the painting was haphazard at best. I am greatly disappointed for the first time ever with any of your products.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not so good
Date:December 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tn
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this product to do vinyl personalization on. Most of these items came it paint missing, chips, and not something I would give to someone or hang on a tree. I was only able to use a few of them. I would not recommend this. I did buy the gingerbread men and snowman and they were great.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought for Christmas for my Grands
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-24 T22:22:16.335-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3076, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.