Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used for Christmas 2014
Date:December 28, 2014
Customer avatar
mJaned
Location:Rochester, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy ornaments for the kids to fill out (with red & green sharpies) every year for a distraction between dinner and presents. Everyone loved these! Even the parents filled them out. I didn't look at everyone , but I didn't see any that were messed up in anyway. They were much better quality than I expected. Good deal!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love em
Date:December 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gwamma5
Location:Redding, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase several sets and wrote the names of all my family my husbands family our children and grandchildren so we have a family Christmas tree
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for Children
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MASSEY
For our customers I write their child/children's name on the ornments. Many times I hear, "this is the first time I have ever had one with my name on it"!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ornaments were as advertised-very easy to personalize. Great color and quality.
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Baker Girl
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the ornaments - purchased for my great grandchildren.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
kewhite
Location:Garner NC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These snowflake ornaments look to be unfinished. There's no detail in the snowflakes. If I could return them I would, but I missed the deadline, and now I'm stuck with them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Deal
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
None3
These are good for the price. Very nice.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very Cheap
Date:December 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Truckingmom
Location:COlorado
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Breaks easily, about half of the ornaments were falling apart upon shipment, the screw at the top comes out of the ornament and the string is junk
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas tradition
Date:December 9, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaKay
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A yearly tradition I continue: On Christmas Eve, my parents gave each family member a new ornament to place on the tree. I have continued this with my children and now my grandchildren. These are a terrific addition to this year's tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-23T22:06:29.385-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3076, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.