Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very Cheap
Date:December 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Truckingmom
Location:COlorado
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Breaks easily, about half of the ornaments were falling apart upon shipment, the screw at the top comes out of the ornament and the string is junk
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas tradition
Date:December 9, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaKay
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A yearly tradition I continue: On Christmas Eve, my parents gave each family member a new ornament to place on the tree. I have continued this with my children and now my grandchildren. These are a terrific addition to this year's tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great personalized gifts for kids!
Date:December 5, 2012
Customer avatar
mommyrizzo13
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These ornaments are really cute, although they are definitely not as neat and tidy as the ones pictured. I'm assuming these are made and painted as quickly as possible, so the snowflakes and the paint on many of them look a little messy. Regardless, these are really great to personalize as little Christmas gifts for kids, or to use as gift tags. I make personalized ornaments every year for my kids and all the kids in my extended family. These worked great for that purpose this year. I even drew eyelashes on the ones for the girls, wrote the year on the Santa hats, and wrote who they are from with a special message on the backs. This is the first year I've purchased these and I will definitely buy them again in years to come. Very easy to personalize, very cute characters,good quality for the price, love the glitter. :)
Pros: quality, easy to personalize, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Annual Ornament Gift
Date:December 4, 2011
Customer avatar
RubyL
Location:Tucson, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ever since we got married, we've been giving personalized ornaments. This way I don't have to pay extra for engraving and hopefully there will be no mistakes. Good quality for the price. More substantial than I would have thought.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used instead of Gift Tags!
Date:September 9, 2011
Customer avatar
CaliMomma21409
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for the kiddos in my family, I thought I could use them as gift tags that they could keep. They were a hit! Quality was great and everyone loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Pers. Extra
Date:January 2, 2011
Customer avatar
MAC
Location:Long Island, NY
Reason for PurchaseĀ Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wrote each name of my sisters and their families on each ornament to make them an extra pers. gift this Christmas. It was such a nice suprise and they loved it. Especially the kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Needs more Glitter
Date:December 21, 2010
Customer avatar
InOK
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nicer than I was expecting but needed more glitter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
snowflake ornaments
Date:December 19, 2010
Customer avatar
favaunt
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every year I buy each of my niece's and nephews an ornament so that they have one for every year of their life. I saw all these complaints about these ornaments but decided to buy them anyway. They are very nice and a good value for the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.