Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
29 of 35(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
29 of 35(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
29 of 35(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:September 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
I recently purchased these and the snowman ornaments. I bought 1 order of the snowman to see the quality I wanted these for wedding favors for my daughters wedding. I was so pleased with the product I ordered the rest for the wedding plus other ornaments. Loved them.
Kimberly
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:November 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have ordered these ornaments multiple times and every time they have arrived in perfect condition and so cute! Perfect for gift bags!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ornaments
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The children enjoyed their special ornament with their name and the year printed on them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them!
Date:December 3, 2017
Customer avatar
These were gfeat! Loved the variety in the set, great quality and loved that I could personalize them. And even though you have to order a dozen you can sell the rest of even give them as gifts!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Great Buy!
Date:December 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield, Il
These ornaments look great on the tree.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible painting skills
Date:November 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Enid, ok
The picture y’all provide shows flawless painting skills, the ones I received are painted outside of the lines, to thin in some places to thick & dripping in others. This was my first order from here & I’m highly disappointed. I will be sending these back.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 16, 2017
Hello! Because each of our handmade items gets personal attention, no two items are the same. The item that shows up on your doorstep may not be exactly the same as the one pictured, but that’s what makes them great. You’re getting a one-of-a-kind piece! However, we understand if you’d like a refund or an easy exchange. Simply contact our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you squared away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!!!!
Date:January 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Depew,ny
The ornaments I ordered worked perfectly!!!! Good quality good price!!!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:December 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Bloomfield, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good quality, exactly what I wanted! Very pleased with this purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T08:44:38.297-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3076, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.