Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
26 of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
26 of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
26 of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Fun Fun
Date:January 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ravenx3
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Goodie bag item. Kids had a blast "prancing" with the reindeer. colors sharp, very flexible, good variety, great quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great giveaway item
Date:March 10, 2015
Customer avatar
mrs4str
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used the bendable reindeer as a gift to the children who came to visit Santa. It was a hit with kids of all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun for kids
Date:January 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Shellbell1974
Location:Oswego IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gave them to kids in goody bags for holiday party at school. Kids had bun posing them. Lightweight but flexible.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good and Cute Overall
Date:January 7, 2015
Customer avatar
momof4intexas
Location:Dallas area, Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are a good value for the money and are cute. I use these bendables to include in Samaritan's Purse Operation Christmas Child boxes often. I'm always looking for low-cost cute items for the OCC boxes (I do them in quantities for our church every year). These are super high quality (there are small areas where the paint isn't perfect, and on the seams, there is a bit of excess plastic). But those small flaws aren't very noticeable, and overall, these are cute and fun and seem to bend well and I think will be enjoyed by the kids who get the OCC boxes. And the price makes them affordable for the boxes.
Pros: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reindeers
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
17thdoll
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Theses are really adorable. It is hard to fault them.
The colors are attractive, they are a nice size, and kids love reindeer.
I was pleased with how they bend so well too. There is some variety in designs to make them more appealing.
I will buy them again next Christmas.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, holiday appropriate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Product and Priced Right
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Miz Ellie
Location:FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ussed these for gift bags for Sunday school. Was delighted with product
Pros: nice safe toy for children
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice item
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Lksproodle
Location:Kingston, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to decorate packages and hang on stockings and the tree.,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ShebaGirl
Location:San Antonio, TX
What a great price on these bendables. Plan on giving to co-workers as a playful gift.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-22T11:04:47.774-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3056, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.