Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute
Date:January 6, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Mercerville, NJ
These bendable reindeer were so cute. We used them in our class goodies bags for our holiday party.
The kids loved them. They come in three different versions; blue, red and green.
Even my kids wanted to keep some. I have to be honest, I took one to work and put it on my desk too :)
I would recommend these for any kids (or fun loving adults).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good small toy for Christmas
Date:December 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee, WI
I purchased these for a company holiday party to stuff into small bags with a mini candy cane and give to the kids - it was a great size, appropriate for any kid, shipped fast, and inexpensive.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Xmas stuffers!
Date:November 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sylmar , Ca
They were a perfect gift stuffer for the kids, for my upcoming Xmas Party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for goodies bags
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Central New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these for my son's school holiday party. They are winter related and not religious specific (public school) and small enough for a goody bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute toy / stocking stuffer
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Cute little toy for a Santa give-away! Would also be cute attached to a package or tucked into other Christmas Decorations / Displays. Fast delivery, too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Satisfied!
Date:December 10, 2016
Customer avatar
I am very pleased with the reindeer bendables. They are easy for children to bend and twist. The colors are just as shown in the picture. In fact I am going to order another package!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great toy for toddlers
Date:November 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Emmaus, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Physician's office
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Little Gifts
Date:January 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Winchester, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed to bring in 26 items for a stocking stuffer each student was doing in class so I picked these cute little reindeers and they were a hit! It was also nice to have something other than candy.
Pros: quality, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-21 T06:01:42.692-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3056, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.