Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Fun Fun
Date:January 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ravenx3
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Goodie bag item. Kids had a blast "prancing" with the reindeer. colors sharp, very flexible, good variety, great quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute idea
Date:December 25, 2013
Customer avatar
rere1965
Location:Delaware County, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used your pattern for candy cane sleighs (what a great idea) and used the reindeer. They were a hit at Christmas Eve dinner.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little additions to our christmas grab bags for the children - great price
Date:December 24, 2013
Customer avatar
TBrownstein
Location:Glen Burnie, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little additions to our christmas grab bags for the children - great price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 24, 2013
Customer avatar
CarolynW
These were not the reindeer bendables that I had seen. Much smaller and flat and thin. However, looked cute sitting on cup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Justsharingmethoughts
Location:Pa
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these reindeer after having seen some Snowmen which were sold by your company a few years ago. The faces of the reindeer are cute ... but the quality of the reindeer vs the snowmen definitely is not the same. The snowmen were sturdier and heavier ... much better quality. I was disappointed and would not purchase these reindeer again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Skip this purchase
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Dumb
Location:Austin, TX
This little flexible reindeer are cheap looking and very small. The paint job on them is terrible. I ended up tossing several in trash because they were so obviously cheap looking. Planned on attaching them to gifts as a little something but this did not work out.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
T
Location:Danville, AL 35619, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These reindeers are so cute, I just know anyone that gets one will love them. I did find them cheaper after I had bought these but I also bought these because I was already placing an order so it works out.
Pros: when you can't use a bow this is perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son's class love them.
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
soonersnoopy
Location:Lakewood CO
Perfect size and fun. Gave them to my son's class for a holiday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.