Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
38 of 42(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
38 of 42(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
38 of 42(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for goodies bags
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Central New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these for my son's school holiday party. They are winter related and not religious specific (public school) and small enough for a goody bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute toy / stocking stuffer
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Cute little toy for a Santa give-away! Would also be cute attached to a package or tucked into other Christmas Decorations / Displays. Fast delivery, too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Satisfied!
Date:December 10, 2016
Customer avatar
I am very pleased with the reindeer bendables. They are easy for children to bend and twist. The colors are just as shown in the picture. In fact I am going to order another package!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great toy for toddlers
Date:November 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Emmaus, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Physician's office
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Little Gifts
Date:January 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Winchester, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed to bring in 26 items for a stocking stuffer each student was doing in class so I picked these cute little reindeers and they were a hit! It was also nice to have something other than candy.
Pros: quality, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What Too Cute for gift bags!
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Carson, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for my Reindeer Themed Winter Party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Portsmouth VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to include in exam packs for college students prepared by church members. They were a big hit and exactly the right size without adding weight to the boxes.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute and cheery
Date:December 3, 2015
Customer avatar
The reindeer are cute and cheery. There is some excess plastic from the molding on some that can be easily trimmed away. They bend easily. I'm quite sure the children will be delighted to receive them in their Christmas stockings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-21 T19:41:43.590-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3056, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.