Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Troopers were a hit!
Date:January 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my 2nd grader's Christmas party & the kids absolutely loved them!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute product
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Winamac, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These figures were really cute and very small. The kids all loved the idea of the parachutes, but several of them were not connected to their parachutes. The small Christmas figures were cute and we were able to tell what the character was meant to be. These made a nice addition to a Christmas goodie bag.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They work and would amuse children age 3 to 10
Date:December 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Portland MI
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They're tiny but they work pretty good and will probably amuse the kids. Will find out at party this weekend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Party Favorite
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were the favorite item among all of the children at our "Christmas in July" swim team pep rally! The children were asking if we had any more of the paratroopers. Next year I will buy more of these.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: small but still a favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute Characters
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Perry Hall, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for Christmas Holiday treat bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They LOVED them
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Saint Helens, Oregon
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These went into a Goodie Bag for Coworkers. They were proclaimed outstanding! Quite a few of my Coworkers commented on them. They're tiny, yet no one seemed to notice it except me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheap
Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Cheap item for School holiday party
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
always in high demand in the student store
Date:November 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Palm Desert, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased for a student store at our school. The kids earn tickets for a variety of behaviors that they spend on items in the store.These are a continual favorite so we order these and the Halloween character paratroopers every year. The students don't care what time of year it is - they just love these!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-29 T07:51:33.282-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3036, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.