Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All the guys at work love these!
Date:January 6, 2011
Customer avatar
DaniG
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Every year our bosses find this stuff to put in our Christmas bags to give out to everyone. Now this is a Fortune 500 technology company, and while I would rather have gotten a bonus this year... all the techs here had fun throwing these around the office!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute Characters
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
rockycdm
Location:Perry Hall, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for Christmas Holiday treat bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They LOVED them
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Netta
Location:Saint Helens, Oregon
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These went into a Goodie Bag for Coworkers. They were proclaimed outstanding! Quite a few of my Coworkers commented on them. They're tiny, yet no one seemed to notice it except me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheap
Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Breezylou
Cheap item for School holiday party
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
always in high demand in the student store
Date:November 4, 2012
Customer avatar
palmdesert5
Location:Palm Desert, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased for a student store at our school. The kids earn tickets for a variety of behaviors that they spend on items in the store.These are a continual favorite so we order these and the Halloween character paratroopers every year. The students don't care what time of year it is - they just love these!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tons of fun!
Date:December 28, 2010
Customer avatar
TxNewlyweds
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I don't know what it is about these little toys but the kids enjoyed this toy the most! They are tiny but very fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good except...
Date:December 20, 2010
Customer avatar
shopmama
Location:California
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It's good product except the lines are tangled easily when little kids handle them. Otherwise, it's fun product for children.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute for the price
Date:December 11, 2010
Customer avatar
ColoradoMamaBear
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are a little smaller than I expected, but still really cute for the price. They sold really well at the Holiday Shop for my son's school. Paratroopers are always a hit, but the Christmas theme made them extra cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.