Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All the guys at work love these!
Date:January 6, 2011
Customer avatar
DaniG
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Every year our bosses find this stuff to put in our Christmas bags to give out to everyone. Now this is a Fortune 500 technology company, and while I would rather have gotten a bonus this year... all the techs here had fun throwing these around the office!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Party Favorite
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kirch
Location:PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were the favorite item among all of the children at our "Christmas in July" swim team pep rally! The children were asking if we had any more of the paratroopers. Next year I will buy more of these.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: small but still a favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute Characters
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
rockycdm
Location:Perry Hall, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for Christmas Holiday treat bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They LOVED them
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Netta
Location:Saint Helens, Oregon
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These went into a Goodie Bag for Coworkers. They were proclaimed outstanding! Quite a few of my Coworkers commented on them. They're tiny, yet no one seemed to notice it except me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheap
Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Breezylou
Cheap item for School holiday party
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
always in high demand in the student store
Date:November 4, 2012
Customer avatar
palmdesert5
Location:Palm Desert, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased for a student store at our school. The kids earn tickets for a variety of behaviors that they spend on items in the store.These are a continual favorite so we order these and the Halloween character paratroopers every year. The students don't care what time of year it is - they just love these!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tons of fun!
Date:December 28, 2010
Customer avatar
TxNewlyweds
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I don't know what it is about these little toys but the kids enjoyed this toy the most! They are tiny but very fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good except...
Date:December 20, 2010
Customer avatar
shopmama
Location:California
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It's good product except the lines are tangled easily when little kids handle them. Otherwise, it's fun product for children.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.