Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
45 of 48(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
45 of 48(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
45 of 48(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just perfect
Date:January 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Okeechobee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I live in. Small town and once a year the funeral home has a candle memorial service for our family and friends who have went to heaven, after the ceremony the family members are called up one by one and receive an Angel just like the one I have purchased from oriental trading,.
I recently lost my twin sister in July and missed the ceremony, after searching for days I found this perfect little angel on your web site, I put the names of my sister accordingly to who received them, Aunt, mom, my twin sister! These angels will be put on their trees every Christmas, I think it was the best present ever!
Pros: quality, perfect gift, beautiful details
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Speedy delivery, as described
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a really cute item and was received as promise.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas party favor
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these as Christmas party favors. They were the perfect size and nice quality. Very pleased!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful ornaments
Date:November 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Murrysville, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I started a tradition years ago of purchasing ornaments to have at our Christmas Eve place settings for everyone to take home and remember the holiday. These are the nicest ones I've chosen over the years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these. Very cute but great quality.
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for small gifts for staff.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ornaments for church Christmas dinner
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love them and appear great for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I expected
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments are more than I expected. They are sturdier, more detailed, and prettier than I had expected them to be. I wish I had gotten tie sets instead of just one.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointment with this shipment
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have used these many times before. I always paint cheeks & faces on the almost white head but this batched's heads was so heavily covered in gold paint that not only will I not be able to do that but these heads stand out like a sore thumb compared to lightly highlighted with gold bodies & wings. Heads don't even slightly match the bodies . Very disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T20:10:22.728-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3027, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.