Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 46(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 46(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
43 of 46(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these year after year!
Date:January 19, 2011
Customer avatar
albaughcrew
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these Santa bags. They fit a small bottle of Sprite perfectly and then I attach a cute card that says, "Ho, Ho, Ho! May your Christmas be Merry and Sprite!" Great for friends, teachers, bus drivers, neighbors, etc...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
kaysrn
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Drawstring Santa bags perfect for gifts for my staff. Good communication from store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa Draw string bags
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Denver Lucy
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Friendly Santa face, the bag is made of high quality materials, unique bags for jewelry, gift cards, candy or coal! Definitely something to use year after year. Very nice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little bags
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Nana
Location:NM
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These little bags were ordered for a pre-school party that my service organization provides. I was pleased with them.
Pros: nice quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Betty
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Santa bags were really cute and perfec for what I want to do with them. I am putting money for each member of my family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied with my purchases! The Santa drawstring bags was a reorder I liked them so much.
Date:September 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Very satisfied with my purchases! The Santa drawstring bags was a reorder I liked them so much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Darling! but they are smaller than they appear in pic
Date:December 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Shheeeshh
Location:Akron, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These Santa bags are darling . However, I should have read the reviews and paid attention to the size. The description did not offer much in terms of dimensions - 8 1/2. That is the total height, not taking into consideration the drawstring. The dimensions below the drawstring are more like 5"H x 4"W -- big enough to hold a gift card, votive or tea light candle, small candy, etc. But they are sooo cute I am keeping. Can't wait to use them :-)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Bags
Date:December 2, 2012
Customer avatar
KP
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags are so cute and perfect to hold gift cards, candy or jewelry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.