Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
44 of 47(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
44 of 47(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
44 of 47(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these year after year!
Date:January 19, 2011
Customer avatar
albaughcrew
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these Santa bags. They fit a small bottle of Sprite perfectly and then I attach a cute card that says, "Ho, Ho, Ho! May your Christmas be Merry and Sprite!" Great for friends, teachers, bus drivers, neighbors, etc...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa Draw string bags
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Denver Lucy
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Friendly Santa face, the bag is made of high quality materials, unique bags for jewelry, gift cards, candy or coal! Definitely something to use year after year. Very nice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little bags
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Nana
Location:NM
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These little bags were ordered for a pre-school party that my service organization provides. I was pleased with them.
Pros: nice quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Betty
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Santa bags were really cute and perfec for what I want to do with them. I am putting money for each member of my family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied with my purchases! The Santa drawstring bags was a reorder I liked them so much.
Date:September 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Very satisfied with my purchases! The Santa drawstring bags was a reorder I liked them so much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Darling! but they are smaller than they appear in pic
Date:December 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Shheeeshh
Location:Akron, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These Santa bags are darling . However, I should have read the reviews and paid attention to the size. The description did not offer much in terms of dimensions - 8 1/2. That is the total height, not taking into consideration the drawstring. The dimensions below the drawstring are more like 5"H x 4"W -- big enough to hold a gift card, votive or tea light candle, small candy, etc. But they are sooo cute I am keeping. Can't wait to use them :-)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Bags
Date:December 2, 2012
Customer avatar
KP
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags are so cute and perfect to hold gift cards, candy or jewelry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa Bags
Date:November 17, 2012
Customer avatar
RevBevH
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Santa bags are of the highest quality. They are adorable to fill with small items, gift cards, money, jewelry. They are reusable year after year so you aren't throwing your money away with wrapping paper or paper bags.
Great product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.