Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
39 of 40(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
39 of 40(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
39 of 40(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for small gifts
Date:November 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:atlanta
Cute little bags that are soft. I order them every year. Plus saves a ton of time since I don't have to wrap little gifts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bags
Date:January 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags were bigger than I thought and held quite a few items. They are also durable and have a drawstring so that you can keep your items secure. Great Buy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Santa
Date:December 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Love these for Secret Santa at work or for my kids teachers. Stuck a gift card and homemade candies in them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase in a long time
Date:December 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great! Much cuter than I expected. They can be used for many things including ornaments.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So many uses and so cute!
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Reno, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second time I have purchased these. I use to have a jewelry business and at the holidays, I would give these to customers for bigger ($$) ticket items. I can totally see these being used for a Christmas time wedding for favors. This time, I am going to use them for small Christmas gifts for friends. The bag is a gift in and of itself!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa Bag
Date:January 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Bag was just as pictured and described. So cute, just what I was looking for.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Attleboro, MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I will use these to hold gift cards and small gifts. They're too small for anything else, but very cute.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY PLUSH VELVET RICH BURGUNDY COLOR
Date:October 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado Springs
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these for our church ladies' annual restaurant holiday party & little gift exchange. They can fit one 3.5" ornament & two more slimmer ornaments, some "Testamints" & Sweet Creams" Santa candy and a "Jesus is the Light Lighthouse" key chain that I added things to the ring. All just barely fit but LOOKED SOOOOO CUTE! I bought one set, then another, & missed sale, but they are worth it because of QUALITY! I will be stocking up for next year, especially after comparing reviews of other similar bags for similar prices. NONE matched QUALITY & BEAUTY!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, adult's fave, plushest velvet, rich burg. color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T14:36:58.927-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2964, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.