Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
3 of 7(43%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
3 of 7(43%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
3 of 7(43%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not exciting
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
PWny
Location:NY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these as a central item in the goody bags at a Frozen themed party. But it did not make a strong impression. They are very small and arrive without water. At more than $1 per piece, not worth it.
I had to buy many other things to spruce up the goody bags.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Favors for Winter Wedding
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
bnags
Location:Cleveland ,Ohio
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought as favors for my December wedding, EXTREMELY small especially for the price. ($1.25 for one snow globe) It is too much of a hassle to return plus I really wanted photo snow globes as my favors and could not find any anywhere else.
Cons: price, size, cheap appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not
Date:May 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LMB24
Location:Atlanta
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wasn't exactly what I thought they would be. You have to add water but i'm not going to as I don't want to risk there being a leak and it getting all over the other stuff in the bags. they are a little smaller than I envisioned them but they will still be good for what I needed them for. What is really nice is they come in small white boxes so they are packed well and great for putting directly in the 'goody bags'.
Pros: Age appropriateness, nice inexpensive globe
Cons: quality, not the best quality but average
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute gift items
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Steph92967
These are cute to give with a your favorite picture in it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, plastic
Cons: quality, cheap item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
AuntMary
Location:Rochester, NY
I bought these as Christmas gifts having purchased larger ones from a craft store locally a few year before. I was EXTREMELY disappointed with the quality of the product and the size. IT was WAY too small to put in a decent photo.
If the description was better written, I would have NEVER made the purchase.
Cons: quality, size, lack of directions, poor description in ad
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
snowglobes
Date:December 29, 2011
Customer avatar
kaupp
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall nice and easy for kids to do. My kids did these for Christmas gifts for family members, the family loved them.
Only thing is, I wish they came with a template for the picture that fits inside right....a lot of trail and error to get it right
Also wish they came with a screw on base or something to make them look nicer.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
cute, but too small
Date:March 22, 2011
Customer avatar
viamisssamantha
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was needing a fun and creative gift to give to my friends and family who were going to help serve at my wedding reception. I expected the snow globes to be small, but these just seem rinky-dink. I might as well buy something else to go along with the snow globes as a gift.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-26T10:41:20.037-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2955, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.