Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Gift Idea
Date:December 28, 2009
Customer avatar
grannylu
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had my grandchildren make a Christmas gift for their parents with their pictures in the snow globes. They loved it! It was easy for them to do. I filled the globes with water, but had the oldest children help. The opening to add water is small but found a syringe worked very well. After the globes were filled I took a q-tip and swabbed the area where the picture goes, just to make sure it was dry. The kids loved to see their pictures in the globes and the parents loved getting something their children had made!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not exciting
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
PWny
Location:NY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these as a central item in the goody bags at a Frozen themed party. But it did not make a strong impression. They are very small and arrive without water. At more than $1 per piece, not worth it.
I had to buy many other things to spruce up the goody bags.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Favors for Winter Wedding
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
bnags
Location:Cleveland ,Ohio
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought as favors for my December wedding, EXTREMELY small especially for the price. ($1.25 for one snow globe) It is too much of a hassle to return plus I really wanted photo snow globes as my favors and could not find any anywhere else.
Cons: price, size, cheap appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not
Date:May 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LMB24
Location:Atlanta
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wasn't exactly what I thought they would be. You have to add water but i'm not going to as I don't want to risk there being a leak and it getting all over the other stuff in the bags. they are a little smaller than I envisioned them but they will still be good for what I needed them for. What is really nice is they come in small white boxes so they are packed well and great for putting directly in the 'goody bags'.
Pros: Age appropriateness, nice inexpensive globe
Cons: quality, not the best quality but average
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute gift items
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Steph92967
These are cute to give with a your favorite picture in it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, plastic
Cons: quality, cheap item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
AuntMary
Location:Rochester, NY
I bought these as Christmas gifts having purchased larger ones from a craft store locally a few year before. I was EXTREMELY disappointed with the quality of the product and the size. IT was WAY too small to put in a decent photo.
If the description was better written, I would have NEVER made the purchase.
Cons: quality, size, lack of directions, poor description in ad
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
snowglobes
Date:December 29, 2011
Customer avatar
kaupp
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall nice and easy for kids to do. My kids did these for Christmas gifts for family members, the family loved them.
Only thing is, I wish they came with a template for the picture that fits inside right....a lot of trail and error to get it right
Also wish they came with a screw on base or something to make them look nicer.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
cute, but too small
Date:March 22, 2011
Customer avatar
viamisssamantha
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was needing a fun and creative gift to give to my friends and family who were going to help serve at my wedding reception. I expected the snow globes to be small, but these just seem rinky-dink. I might as well buy something else to go along with the snow globes as a gift.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.