Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
46 of 51(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
46 of 51(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
46 of 51(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value!
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Beebsie
Location:Sacramento, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good sized, and pretty! My adults liked these, though I think kids would like them even more. A lot of "bang for the buck".
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tasty!
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
LinW
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these along with candy cane pencils and Christmas Fun Bands for gift bags for 5th grade class. Success! They are peppermint but the kids say there is also a slight spearmint flavor which they enjoyed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas with a twist!
Date:November 17, 2010
Customer avatar
rosegarden
Location:Hanover, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Instead of the usual candy canes, I opted for these twisted pops. They arrived packed nicely to prevent breakage. They are very pretty tucked in a tiny Christmas sock and placed with each place setting.
It's a nice change from the usual :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great tasting and colorful
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Juadedlady
Location:Waldorf, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Taste great and last. None were broken! Packaged well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, packaged well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
reminded me of being a young kid...tasty treats!
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
momo
Location:Mo
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The candies were unique and a big hit as many do not see anything but the traditional candy canes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Twist Pops
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
maeflower 47
Location:Palm Bay, FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandchildren loved them. They were gone very soon after received. Very colorful.
Cons: many arrived broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great treat for middle school age students
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
MichDat
Location:Kenner, LA
This turned out to be a great buy. I was concerned after reading some older reviews that the suckers would break in transit. I bought them anyway and out of 60 suckers, only one was broken. They came packaged very well. Apparently the company has listened and improved since those reviews. Way to go. My students enjoyed the suckers.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not happy with the filled stocking.
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
lillian73
Location:maryland
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
i purchase the filled stockings I was very disappointed with the size and look like they are all for girls. Nothing for boys it should have been (6) and (6). The stocking to be filled were smaller .
Pros: Age appropriateness, some ok
Cons: Age appropriateness, not happy with stocking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.