Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
34 of 37(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
34 of 37(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
34 of 37(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic
Date:January 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:south carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to use in my package wrapping. They arrived in perfect condition. Not one was broken! They added color and fun to my wrapping and adults and children alike enjoyed them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Sucker!
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lincoln, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered 1000 of these for our church to hand out to kids who attended out Christmas eve service. there were a HIT! the kids lit up when they realized they weren't getting a simple candy cane.... but rather a fancy sucker!
thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very pretty but super intense flavor
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered several different options for small holiday gifts. These were large and very pretty, but when I taste tested them, the peppermint flavor was so intense that after a short time I threw it away. Almost painfully pepperminty. I would not recommend them for that reason, even for adults. I preferred the cherry/fruit/just sweet flavored pops, such as the Jesus is the Heart of Christmas and the Snowman swirled pops.
Pros: pretty
Cons: flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Darling box
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Especially festive for Christmas and Valentine's Day. I used it as a gift box for my hand beaded earrings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tasty treat!
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these peppermint suckers to include in a goody bag for an adult party. They were very popular with the recipients.
The suckers were carefully packaged, and came wrapped in bubble wrap. Not one broken sucker out of the six dozen I ordered!
Pros: quality, festive and tasty!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice treat
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Phila, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like to give these out to my co-workers for the holidays.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great tasting and colorful
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Waldorf, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Taste great and last. None were broken! Packaged well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, packaged well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
reminded me of being a young kid...tasty treats!
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Mo
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The candies were unique and a big hit as many do not see anything but the traditional candy canes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-27 T01:40:49.051-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2939, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.