Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic
Date:January 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:south carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to use in my package wrapping. They arrived in perfect condition. Not one was broken! They added color and fun to my wrapping and adults and children alike enjoyed them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lollipops and crosses
Date:January 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
The members of my Youth Choir enjoyed peeking into their bag of goodies on Christmas Eve. I think they really liked the twist lollipops. Was not as impressed with the cardboard cross ornaments and two of them were left on the table, so not sure the singers were impressed either.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
its alright
Date:December 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Concord, nc
the pops where cute but some of them was broke upon arrival. Taste great
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size & tasty
Date:December 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:CT
We gave these away at a fundraiser. When we received them, they were packaged nicely - no broken ones at all.
A nice change from the regular round lollipop. I would definitely recommend and I would purchase again.
Good price and they arrived as scheduled.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok
Date:December 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Riverside, CA
In each package at leas one pop was broken upon opening the box
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great lollipops for my grandchildren!!
Date:December 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:long island
My grandchildren loves these...we give them out sparingly so they appreciate them when they come over. My daughter bought these for their b'day party as part of the goody bag.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Sucker!
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lincoln, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered 1000 of these for our church to hand out to kids who attended out Christmas eve service. there were a HIT! the kids lit up when they realized they weren't getting a simple candy cane.... but rather a fancy sucker!
thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very pretty but super intense flavor
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered several different options for small holiday gifts. These were large and very pretty, but when I taste tested them, the peppermint flavor was so intense that after a short time I threw it away. Almost painfully pepperminty. I would not recommend them for that reason, even for adults. I preferred the cherry/fruit/just sweet flavored pops, such as the Jesus is the Heart of Christmas and the Snowman swirled pops.
Pros: pretty
Cons: flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-24 T18:02:42.923-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2939, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.