Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
42 of 46(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
42 of 46(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
42 of 46(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value!
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good sized, and pretty! My adults liked these, though I think kids would like them even more. A lot of "bang for the buck".
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tasty!
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these along with candy cane pencils and Christmas Fun Bands for gift bags for 5th grade class. Success! They are peppermint but the kids say there is also a slight spearmint flavor which they enjoyed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas with a twist!
Date:November 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Hanover, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Instead of the usual candy canes, I opted for these twisted pops. They arrived packed nicely to prevent breakage. They are very pretty tucked in a tiny Christmas sock and placed with each place setting.
It's a nice change from the usual :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tasty treat!
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these peppermint suckers to include in a goody bag for an adult party. They were very popular with the recipients.
The suckers were carefully packaged, and came wrapped in bubble wrap. Not one broken sucker out of the six dozen I ordered!
Pros: quality, festive and tasty!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice treat
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Phila, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like to give these out to my co-workers for the holidays.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great tasting and colorful
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Waldorf, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Taste great and last. None were broken! Packaged well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, packaged well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
reminded me of being a young kid...tasty treats!
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Mo
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The candies were unique and a big hit as many do not see anything but the traditional candy canes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Twist Pops
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Palm Bay, FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandchildren loved them. They were gone very soon after received. Very colorful.
Cons: many arrived broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T07:38:28.055-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2939, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.