Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Make into Beautiful Sachets
Date:February 27, 2010
Customer avatar
CheraMom
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The colors are great and the material just shines! I use these to make Sachets. They messure three and a half inches across the bottom and 3 inches from bottom to draw-string. They easily hold a half cup of potpourri. (And another nice thing is the tags ARE NOT sewn into the seam like they are on the smaller ones, so these tags are easily removed.)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent for parties
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MdBlueBonnet
Location:Bel Air, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these at church for Breakfast with St. Nicholas. He gave out 3 chocolate coins in a mesh bag. They are delicious, so the bags helped us to maintain decorum.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exceptional Service.
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
loyalsupporter
Location:Florence, OR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags were to be used for Our Volunteer Appreciation Luncheon and on my original order the bags were too small so I called Customer Service and the lady I spoke to was awesome. She expedited my order for the correct size and I received them in time for our event. Thank you
Pros: quality, customer service
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Vagaburns
Location:Madison SD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for to make gift packets for guests at our 25th anniversary celebration.
Pros: perfect for the price
Cons: quality, some ribbon pulls could have been more secure
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Met my needs
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Ohioprofessionalmom
Location:Northwest Ohio
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these bags to package small gifts for Christmas gift giving. They were exactly the size indicated and worked well for what I wanted. The quality was not as I anticipated, but for the value worked nicely. The stitching was very large, and one missed stitch would leave a sizable hole in the bag. However, if not intended for ongoing use, they work just fine. I would purchase them again.
Pros: value, size
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A small but nice touch.
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Nancy
Location:Memphis, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
I used these sheer mesh bags to hold the Santa and Baby Jesus ornaments to give out as small gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mesh Bags
Date:September 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Catalano999
Location:Citrus Heights, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The bags are perfect for jewelry and small objects.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A good product at a good price
Date:August 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Ina
Location:MN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these bags to fill with candies for my wedding favors. We filled them with an assortment of salt water taffy's and other hard candies we purchased from a specialty candy store. They worked really well for this.
The mesh was much tighter than I expected. They had an almost silky appearance. We packed the bags as full as we can and non of the bags tore.
We purchased extra's just in case there were issues with a few of them. The biggest issue we had was a few had draw stings that weren't knotted or came unknotted. Most of these were easy enough to fix.
Since I had extra's I've used them for other purposes. A few turned into potpourri bags. Some are dice bags (we play a lot of games that require dice) Since the mesh is nice and tight, I've also been able to store our left over boutonniere pins in one.
Overall I really like this product and would purchase them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.