Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
10 of 20(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
10 of 20(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
10 of 20(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointing.
Date:January 31, 2016
Customer avatar
There is no off and on switch so I had to either leave them all on for an hour before our performance or madly screw in 24 bulbs right before we went on stage. Very annoying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bright light
Date:January 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They provide more light than the ones you buy at the local stores. Lots of good comments from our candlelight program. I thought they were a little expensive.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice product
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:islip ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
used in our childrens christmas pageant. they were wonderful angel lights.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not worth it! Many are already broken
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these for our 4-H Camp candle lighting as an alternative to real candles. In two years of use (one time per year) only 132 out of the 240 candles I purchased still work. Wiring broke on the rest, or they just stopped working. Definitely not worth the money invested!!
They are hard to get the batteries into and if you aren't using them frequently the batteries will die before the next use and you have to buy more batteries.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Price and quality of products did not match
Date:January 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:FL
The candles were for children to use while Christmas Caroling but the kids kept dropping them and they would fall apart and have to be put back to gether. Some them didn't work after they were dropped.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I had hoped for.
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased these as a substitute for real candles for our candlelight service at Christmas Eve. They are not very sturdy. I pulled the wires out of the first one trying to put in the battery! So I tried the next one and realized after I added a battery that there is no on/off switch! I'm not sure if these will work for us without that switch!
Pros: safety over real flame
Cons: quality, no on/off switch
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK for certain purposes
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These candles are fine for a one shot deal like a performance or a play. They break easily. Don't plan on them to last an entire season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
POOR DESIGN
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Rockville Centre, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The design of the Caroler Candles was VERY poorly designed. If the user was to screw in the light bulb into the bulb socket/base...they very easily would snap the wire connected to the socket/base. It happened several times to the candles I ordered.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-25 T10:42:36.432-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2921, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.