Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
39 of 40(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
39 of 40(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
39 of 40(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL AND CHARMING
Date:December 19, 2010
Customer avatar
LadyDelight
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These darling snowmen are delightful! They are not only pretty and cute, but charming and very well made. I would recommend them again and again. I am giving them to all my 24 grandchildren as their annual Christmas ornament from their grandfather and I. Nice flat surface on the back to be able to put child's name, date and who from. I wish now that I would have bought for my tree!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:November 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Cartnor
Location:Massachusetts
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought a set of these along with the snowmen. Both are very well crafted. When I saw exactly how nice they were, I ordered more.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice item
Date:November 8, 2014
Customer avatar
KT1422
Location:OHIO
My mom has been in a nursing home for several years. She has always loved "gifting" and since many of the staff members bring her little treats, I needed to find a little something to give back. Oriental Trading ornaments have been my "go-to" gifts. These are by far the nicest ornaments. The quality is very good, and they look more costly than what they were. I highly recommend as small gifts or package tie-ons.
Pros: quality, very nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glitter Snowman/snowflake ornaments
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:KY
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments are really cute! Larger than I was expecting but I'd rather have a larger ornament for my tree. they show so much better on the tree than smaller ornaments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ornaments
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
moxie
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are cute, will use in my bathroom, which I decorate in snowmen every year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sparkly and cute
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Polly
Location:Tyler, Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They will add to my Christmas decorations, floral arrangements, and gifts.
Pros: smal and sparkly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowflake Christmas ornaments
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Dmg13
Location:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these in my mini tree for post-Christmas decorating! I love the snowman/snowflake theme!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase.
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
lindalinda
Location:Eugene, OR, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments were very well made, and the packaging was such that they will remain nice through the years. Nicer than the picture, and I will order more next year.
Pros: well made, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.