Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
61 of 62(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
61 of 62(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
61 of 62(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ca
Very cute. Be careful of the snowflakes as it looks like they can break easily but haven't yet
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gifts for the Office!
Date:December 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hawaii
I'd purchased these to put in gift boxes with other items for my coworkers. They were far better than I expected and we all loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected!
Date:December 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Very nice ornaments, vivid color. Love them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO CUTE! Love.
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:SF Bay Area
So cute and detailed. Large and well made.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Ornaments
Date:December 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The ornaments are sturdy and beautifully crafted. They're brightly colored and very detailed. The only con is they're a little heavy and need to be on thicker branches of the Christmas tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality, color
Cons: heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase !!!
Date:February 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cahokia,IL
Bought ahead of time for next years Christmas party. After receiving them I ordered a second set !! They are beautiful !!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glitter Snowman Snowflake Ornaments
Date:December 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Stanwood, WA
I ordered 2 dozen of these ornaments as favors for my birthday party this coming Sunday...I am extremely pleased with the quality and price ~ only $1.33 per piece...they are really cute and I love them...I can't wait to share them with my guests...I love that there are four slightly different ornaments in the pack...if I have any leftovers, I will attach them to the outside of my Christmas presents to my family...they are really cute and classy....I would definitely recommend this product!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME - Wish I had bought more
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sioux Falls
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered these for a Deck the Desk Competition at work.
They are so cute and durable. Everyone loves them and asks where they can get them. Great Value! Will stand the test of time and become treasured ornaments!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-21 T06:45:17.144-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2735, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.