Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
58 of 60(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
58 of 60(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
58 of 60(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL AND CHARMING
Date:December 19, 2010
Customer avatar
LadyDelight
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These darling snowmen are delightful! They are not only pretty and cute, but charming and very well made. I would recommend them again and again. I am giving them to all my 24 grandchildren as their annual Christmas ornament from their grandfather and I. Nice flat surface on the back to be able to put child's name, date and who from. I wish now that I would have bought for my tree!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase.
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
lindalinda
Location:Eugene, OR, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments were very well made, and the packaging was such that they will remain nice through the years. Nicer than the picture, and I will order more next year.
Pros: well made, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave these as gifts, big hit!
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
dancygirl
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Every recipient was not only pleased but excited to use them. Thought we purchased at high end boutique.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful purchase
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Peggy
Location:Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this item and am so glad that I purchased this item. They really look lovely on my Christmas tree and brightens it up with lots of smiles! I am so glad you had this in stock because I have not seen it in any other catalog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
CelticMoon
Location:Kansas
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I send Christmas tree ornaments to my niece and nephews every year so they'll be able to decorate their first tree after leaving home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowflake ornaments
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Dmg13
Location:Brooklyn, ny
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a big fan of snowmen and snowflakes, so to ease my withdrawal symptoms from Christmas, I hang snowman decorations on my tree for January and February! Yes I leave my tree up with different decorations for the seasons!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Tupac
Location:Louisville, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments look absolutely beautiful on the tree!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So satisfied!
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:Dawsonville, GA 30534, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am extremely happy with this purchase. They are so cute and will make adorable package decorations and will soon become tree ornaments for everyone who receives them. I'll keep one of each design for myself and share the remaining ones with my family and friends.
Pros: inexpensive, good quality, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.