Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
44 of 45(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
44 of 45(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
44 of 45(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL AND CHARMING
Date:December 19, 2010
Customer avatar
LadyDelight
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These darling snowmen are delightful! They are not only pretty and cute, but charming and very well made. I would recommend them again and again. I am giving them to all my 24 grandchildren as their annual Christmas ornament from their grandfather and I. Nice flat surface on the back to be able to put child's name, date and who from. I wish now that I would have bought for my tree!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality
Date:January 9, 2015
Customer avatar
robmic
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these just to give everyone at work a little something for Christmas these ornaments were the best quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item
Date:January 1, 2015
Customer avatar
DaisyMaeMontana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great. Very nice - actually better than I expected.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect for my needs
Date:January 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Arth
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect! I used them as a trim with my gift wrap for my Christmas puddings. I coordinated them with a light blue ribbon that had white and silver snowflakes and a silver edge, atop a silver box, all the colors in the snowmen-snowflakes. I even found a tissue wrap that had identical color snowflakes. How's that for luck. They looked fantastic! Nothing but oooohhhhs and aaaahhhhhs from the recipients.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
packaged from Oriental Trading
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Csusie
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ok so overall the ornaments were nice for the price but I was a little suprised that they actually came from oriental trading...could have bought them directly from thereband saved on time and shipping. Not that it matters much now since Terrys Village is going out of business!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
attractive
Date:December 13, 2014
Customer avatar
happytoes
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality is good and they look nice on the tree.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:December 13, 2014
Customer avatar
dnmoser
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these are great gifts for employees
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ornaments were beautiful. I was pleasantly surprised. Each year I get christmas ornaments for my grandchildrens grade school and these were super
Date:December 13, 2014
Customer avatar
lonerwife
Location:West Fork, AR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
each ornament is personalized with their name on the back and they are handed out or placed on the class Christmas tree and then handed out at the school party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-06-30T23:48:44.385-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2735, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.