Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
6 of 14(43%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
6 of 14(43%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
6 of 14(43%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEST PURCHASE
Date:December 15, 2010
Customer avatar
khandi
Location:Amherst,NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a stocking stuffer and I know the children will enjoy.I am happy with the size and colors of each.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
cloudy looking
Date:December 1, 2011
Customer avatar
kairo
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
i haven't tried them yet but they don't look very appealing. they have a cloudy look to them and there shape is not very defined so its hard to tell what they are.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
suckers
Date:December 14, 2010
Customer avatar
CJ35
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
my students did not really care for the flavor but look cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:December 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Septemberchild83
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All of my items came individually wrapped for easy sorting and these suckers were part of an order for my nieces and nephews stockings. They were wonderful! Each of them come individually wrapped and ready to enjoy and they are perfect for little hands. While I wouldn't give these to any child under two or three, my four and five year old nephews loved them and they tasted great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:December 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Pryor
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My kids loved them and they were a great value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Best purchas
Date:December 27, 2008
Customer avatar
Zee
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids love it. Bought it for the class -
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
extremely disappointed
Date:December 26, 2008
Customer avatar
hapygrl36
Location:San Diego
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I wish I would have read these reviews before I purchased these ring pops because I agree with almost everything others have written. Pops were nasty tasting. I expected fruit flavor and we got peppermint. My 5 year old took one suck and threw the pop away. The snowmen were absolutely not recognizable. Could not tell the pops were snowmen. What's the point of giving these as treats at X-mas time when you can't even tell what they are? And don't we get enough peppermint with candy canes?! Give us the fruity flavors we expect from ring pops!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
terrible
Date:December 23, 2008
Customer avatar
lk
poor quality, candy was cloudy insted of clear, like a sucker shoulg be. looks like they were old!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.