Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Random Giving
Date:December 1, 2012
Customer avatar
MarkL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I use these when I dine out. I roll up the tip money and stick it in the stocking and leave it on the table. The servers love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2009
Customer avatar
midolive
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These dogs are darling! I did have one that was missing the stocking, however I called and it was promptly and courteously replaced. My grandkids are going to be so excited at our Christmas celebration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift
Date:December 27, 2008
Customer avatar
didi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as stocking stuffers for my 7 grandchildren ..ages 5 to 16....and donated the remainder to my daughter's pre-K class. Everyone loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana12
Very cute for children of all ages
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa Buddies
Date:December 5, 2011
Customer avatar
dot080808
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our employee organization Christmas Party for children showed the movie Santa Buddies. The little plush dogs were the gifts Santa passed out and looked similar to the dog "buddies" in the movie. It was a perfect choice, better than a candy cane, maybe :-) and the kids LOVED holding them through the movie. They arrived in a few days from placing the order and every one of the plush dogs were cute. No complaints!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift Idea
Date:December 16, 2010
Customer avatar
eevers
Location:Loretto, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these as a Christmas gift for my first grade student's. I was impressed with the size and quality and the kiddos loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:December 14, 2010
Customer avatar
leo66
Location:ND
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Those dogs are so cute in the picture. What I got are nothing like those. Most of them have big body and small head, eyes are not in the right place. Bad quality. So hesitate to send them out as gift. I am thinking of returning them, but not sure how much I need to pay for the return process.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:December 13, 2010
Customer avatar
dwestpt
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a little more expensive, but the kids love them...use them for gift from Santa for our stroll
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.