Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for badges
Date:November 26, 2011
Customer avatar
FunLeader
Location:Lafayette Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always hand out girl scout badges earned at our troop Christmas Party. These bages are perfect for holding the badgers and fits the theme of Christmas! I also have 3 levels of Girl Scouts so each level got thier own color!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
3kidsmominEPTX
Location:El Paso, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags are great for holiding a few items, especially if they are flat, otherwise they hold maybe one round or bigger item. They are festive holiday designs and only one bag had some unraveling on the seam. I would use again and would recommend.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I use these for my gift basket sales, My customers love them
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Tina
Location:Maryland, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I make up gift baskets for Christmas sales, and my customers loved these tote Bags. They are easy to carry and require no additional wrapping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
PinkAngel
Location:Warren, OH
Going to use this christmas for gift giving :)
Pros: right size to add a variety of small gifts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little bags
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2five
Location:Manheim, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'll save these for next Christmas and fill them with goodies for my grandchildren. Very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Small tote bag
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Deeg
Location:Bel Air, MD 21014, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Even though I measured before ordering, these little totes are REALLY little. They won't work for what I wanted to put in them, so, unfortunately, I'm going to have to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Christmas candy bags.
Date:November 16, 2013
Customer avatar
baker62
Location:Ballwin, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are perfect for my grandchildren,the handles on them are great also. The little ones like to carry small toys in them after the candy is gone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good small Christmas gift
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Pammie in NC
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these little bags to hold candies and cookies for gifts to the mailman, nail tech, hair dresser, and so on. They're perfect fit this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T10:19:38.573-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2540, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.