Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for badges
Date:November 26, 2011
Customer avatar
FunLeader
Location:Lafayette Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always hand out girl scout badges earned at our troop Christmas Party. These bages are perfect for holding the badgers and fits the theme of Christmas! I also have 3 levels of Girl Scouts so each level got thier own color!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I use these for my gift basket sales, My customers love them
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Tina
Location:Maryland, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I make up gift baskets for Christmas sales, and my customers loved these tote Bags. They are easy to carry and require no additional wrapping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
PinkAngel
Location:Warren, OH
Going to use this christmas for gift giving :)
Pros: right size to add a variety of small gifts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little bags
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2five
Location:Manheim, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'll save these for next Christmas and fill them with goodies for my grandchildren. Very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Small tote bag
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Deeg
Location:Bel Air, MD 21014, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Even though I measured before ordering, these little totes are REALLY little. They won't work for what I wanted to put in them, so, unfortunately, I'm going to have to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Christmas candy bags.
Date:November 16, 2013
Customer avatar
baker62
Location:Ballwin, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are perfect for my grandchildren,the handles on them are great also. The little ones like to carry small toys in them after the candy is gone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good small Christmas gift
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Pammie in NC
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these little bags to hold candies and cookies for gifts to the mailman, nail tech, hair dresser, and so on. They're perfect fit this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
can't beat the price
Date:May 4, 2011
Customer avatar
sweetp
Location:baltimore
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little bags of sturdy material. It could be a gift bag for a child or a party favor container, a gift bag for an elderly neighbor or a co-worker. It has lots of potential.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.