Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
33 of 37(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
33 of 37(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
33 of 37(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
jmatt
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as incentives to give to my students during Christmas. My students really work hard to earn one of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As expected
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
sirsmiley21
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really not sure why others were having such a hard time with putting the box together, took me like 2-3 minutes or less. It isn't designed to fully close, just mostly to give a treasure chest feel.
Mine had:
4 Chinese finger trap things
12 color activity books, they are small and very slim but fine
16 of those cylinder with the "diamond" like thing on the end that you look through.
About 15 mini christmas maracas
Several finger puppets
Aprx 12 or more of those paper slider things,I think they are called Chinese yoyo,?
12 kazoos
12 tops which were way better quality than I had expected.
12 christmas whistles
I think thats it.
Nothing seemed broken , but I also didn't check very close
Pre fold all your fold lines first. Then assembly is. Close to that of a banker box or banker box lid, just at a slight angle.
Some items were great quality, some not so much.
Mom, crafter, auntie and works with kiddo's
Got for ages 4-10.
Best for ages 4-8
Depending on kids.
And the random stuff you get.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cheap toys are ok if they work not bad....not great....
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Shaliquinn
Location:Salem, OR
I expected to get a bunch of cheap toys that would easily break, thus making it easy to throw them out after the kids played with them. I only give it 4 stars because the kazoos did not work. and one of the bracelets was broken. Everything else was either as expected or better. Not a bad little way to help fill stockings with something other than pure sugar.... and the box worked great for daddy's slippers to be wrapped.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, good for price, multiple sets of each toy, fills up to 4 stockings
Cons: quality, some toys might not work, toys will break and or be forgotten quickly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very impressed!
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
hnc12
Location:Luke,md
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Although I was very hesitant about purchasing this item I was very surprised at what I received. There was only one thing broken and I could fix it if I really wanted too. The variety was very good, and there was about twelve of each item, except for the paddle ball. I'm looking to use these as stocking stuffers for the family and all the toys are "cheaper" I'm hoping they will love it! Very, very smart purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
ptb2
Location:Covington, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is great for a classroom's treasure box. When my great grandsons seen the package they wanted to open it right away.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!!!
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Bethann87
Location:Richland, MO
Thank you so much for the great item!! Loved it!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:January 30, 2013
Customer avatar
gins
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
toys were broken, faded and cheap.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not the easiest assembly, but very festive
Date:December 27, 2012
Customer avatar
AEDC
Location:East Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This Christmas Toy Chest was very cute & festive & displayed the toys/candy well, but the assembly wasn't the easist to figure & still now sure it was done correctly. However, it was still used & brought bright color to my decorative table.
Pros: seasonal appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.