Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:December 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Indianapolis
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I needed - inexpensive little toys. Nice assortment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Box of Fun
Date:January 7, 2018
Customer avatar
The Kids loved this, loads of fun. It was a BIG hit, crammed with good items.
Pros: fun
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:January 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Branson, MO
Was very skeptical about ordering this Santa’s toy box. Based on an order placed in the past the item received was very cheap quality and made. So I decided to give it another try, and the quality has drastically improved! Very satisfied and happy with it. Looking at the toys that came in the box gave me flashbacks of the 80’s and 90’s! Very happy with it! Just to note, the box “toy chest” was very nice but a bit hard to assemble due to its shape.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute junk
Date:December 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, MN
I purchased this with my rewards points so it was fairly inexpensive for me. It contains multiples of about 20 things. Some items they give you 4-6 of something while others it was just 2. The kazoos don't work and the yo-yos broke first try. I have 2 kids and the elf brought them one of these trinkets each day in December. It worked for our purpose but if you need 100 solid items to hand out you will not be satisfied.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa's Toy Box Assortment was a hit
Date:December 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Teutopolis, IL
I purchased the Santa's Toy Box Assortment in order to make a plastic wrap ball. The kids enjoyed unwrapping the ball and getting the prizes. They were excited about them. I had plenty to make a decent size ball.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase
Date:December 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Watkins Glen, NY
I ordered this thinking it probably wasn't going to be all that great but boy was I wrong. I absolutely live everything that was in the box. Unlike buying a party pack at other stores that are really cheaply made the things that came in the Santa box are so much better and will last alit linger for the kids. I will definitely be buying from oriental trading for all my parties.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for school
Date:November 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:La Mirada, CA
I purchased this item as a donation to my child's classroom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is ADORABLE!!!!
Date:November 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Channahon, IL
I absolutely LOVE this Santa chest. I can't wait for my kids to open it up and see all the awesome goodies it contains. This would also be great for teachers for school around the holidays.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-22 T06:56:47.195-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2537, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.