Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 29(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 29(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 29(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:December 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Indianapolis
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I needed - inexpensive little toys. Nice assortment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great assortment-kids love the box!!!
Date:November 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Emmaus, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Physician's office
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Box Full of Fun
Date:January 9, 2016
Customer avatar
My daughter thought it was awesome seeing this big box full of toys under the tree...
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:December 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for my sons. There was no variety in the toys. Each box had 8 of the exact same coloring books!! This is packaged as toys to fill the box, but it is not good for gift for a child, more like a grab box for many people.
For the record, I purchased the boxes and toy separately last year, and that was much better mix (and actually cost less)
Cons: lack of variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved all the merchandise I ordered and it came in plenty of time.
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Manchester,NH
great box of items for a party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
With a few tweeks I would buy again.
Date:December 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New York, New York
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The toys are nice and so is the box. My only issue is the little snowmen with the ball and string were not individually wrapped. When I got them they were seriously tangled. I was only able to use 2 out of the lot. The balls popped off and the strings broke in our attempt to untangle them. I would have rated higher if I hadn't sat for so long trying to detangle the product and been able to use them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice variety of trinkets
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lynnwood, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
If you want a variety of fun trinkets to create your own Christmas crackers or to add to gift bags, this will do the trick. The box then makes a fun display for gift bags, oranges or other treats.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, variety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave away at our business
Date:December 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Marysville, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My family owns a convenience store in a small town, so we like to give the kids who come in little toys for holidays. All the children loved picking out items from this box, and it came with a lot of items. Definitely will buy again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:19:41.991-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2537, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.