Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
53 of 56(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
53 of 56(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
53 of 56(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Decoration
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The crocheted snowflakes were an added touch to my Christmas decorations. I hung some of them on the Christmas tree and some on green garland. I also added a few to my wreaths.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My indoor blizzard
Date:January 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love to celebrate the seasons. I have several hundred hanging in my windows of my home.I love them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very poor quality, only 1 design, not the same as picture, uneven sizes
Date:October 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Very poor quality, only one design, not the same as picture, uneven sizes. Returned items.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor
Date:July 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have ordered several ornaments from Oriental Trading over the years and this was the worst quality. Most of them did not even look correct and the glitter was far too much that made them look really cheap.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department August 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Crocheted Snowflake Christmas Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to include in Chrismas Cards
Date:December 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to include in Christmas cards to co-workers and they worked great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lovely snowflakes!
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these to go with my snowflake mugs. They are nicely made and starched so they are firm and should last a long time. Most of them in the package looked almost identical which is fine since they are going to different people.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Never again!
Date:August 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Item displayed on the website was not in keeping true to the actual product. It was much smaller than implied and so not suitable for our use and was a waste of money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pretty
Date:February 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice little ornaments. They look just like the photo.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-06 T11:56:11.144-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2472, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.