Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
50 of 53(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
50 of 53(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
50 of 53(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Decoration
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The crocheted snowflakes were an added touch to my Christmas decorations. I hung some of them on the Christmas tree and some on green garland. I also added a few to my wreaths.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My indoor blizzard
Date:January 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love to celebrate the seasons. I have several hundred hanging in my windows of my home.I love them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little crocheted snowflakes
Date:October 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:UT
These were more like 2 1/2 inches in size - a little smaller than the 3 inches described but they are cute and will look nice on our small kitchen Christmas tree we bought them for. If you are putting them on a larger tree I would recommend getting several sets since they are small.
Pros: handmade
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Snowflakes are quality product.
Date:September 13, 2017
Customer avatar
I was very pleased at the quality of the snowflakes I ordered. They arrived as described and really look good. Thanks.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
Date:September 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
I reordered more of these wonderful Crocheted Snowflakes as a remembrance of my wife during her memorial service. People are still asking for more. I've passed out over 200 of them. Friends just want to hold on to her memory. She was born on Christmas Day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
crocheted flakes
Date:January 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are cute little flakes for decorating...but they are small and some of them were lopsided.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very poor quality, only 1 design, not the same as picture, uneven sizes
Date:October 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Very poor quality, only one design, not the same as picture, uneven sizes. Returned items.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor
Date:July 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have ordered several ornaments from Oriental Trading over the years and this was the worst quality. Most of them did not even look correct and the glitter was far too much that made them look really cheap.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department August 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Crocheted Snowflake Christmas Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-23 T01:41:00.144-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2472, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.