Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Wintery Ornaments
Date:November 25, 2011
Customer avatar
TheDivineMrsM
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted snowflake ornaments for a skinny seven foot tall pencil tree. After considering ones made of metal, wood or ceramic, I finally chose these. I liked that they were light-weight and would not weigh the tree branches down.
I put them on my tree last winter. They were okay. This year, before I put them on the tree, on each one I shortened the string used to hang the ornament by about half. Now they look perfect. With the shorter string, the snowflakes hang just off the tip of the tree branches and appear bolder.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for cards
Date:November 7, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmataz
Location:lakeview ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like putting these in each Christmas card. I was surprised how well made they were so I bought more.
Pros: quality, perfect little gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will look terrific added to package bows or on the tree!
Date:October 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Dotsdgtr
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Affordable addition to enhance holiday packages. Look great on Christmas tree as well!
Pros: terrific price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinkle
Location:Knoxville, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They look wonderful on my tree ;) The white lace is just beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for many uses
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
chotapeg
Location:Sarasota, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I order several packs of these each year, as they are easy to include in holiday cards to special people (they're nondenominational), to use as an ornament on presents, and - of course - to add a lovely, delicate touch to my own Christmas tree.
Pros: pretty with many uses
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Let it snow
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Swetpe
Location:Washington, DC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They look beautiful on my Christmas tree - looks like my tree has snow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
they are all the same
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
none
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought that these were assorted shapes and patterns but everyone is the same. I am so disappointed...I buy these every year and I don't want the same ones next year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
they are beautiful
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
babs
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are beautiful and I gave them out to waitresses
at Waffle House where I go all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.