Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
46 of 49(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
46 of 49(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
46 of 49(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Decoration
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The crocheted snowflakes were an added touch to my Christmas decorations. I hung some of them on the Christmas tree and some on green garland. I also added a few to my wreaths.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My indoor blizzard
Date:January 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love to celebrate the seasons. I have several hundred hanging in my windows of my home.I love them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:December 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Looks awesome when hanging with white lights and green garland.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gifts!
Date:December 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
I gave the cute little ornaments as gifts in Christmas cards, on top of gifts, and tied to gift bags, when it was opened friends were surprised... it put a smile on their faces. Mission accomplished!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Deconstructed Snowman AKA Snowflakes
Date:December 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, New York
I love these snow flakes that have taken over my home. In fact, I have just as many inside as outside. The best part is that they will never melt. They did melt my heart. Quality is excellent and patterns very playful. Will definitely add more to my collection.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very pleased
Date:December 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Midcoast Maine
Good quality, sparkly, and festive!
Pros: quality
Cons: all alike
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little crocheted snowflakes
Date:October 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:UT
These were more like 2 1/2 inches in size - a little smaller than the 3 inches described but they are cute and will look nice on our small kitchen Christmas tree we bought them for. If you are putting them on a larger tree I would recommend getting several sets since they are small.
Pros: handmade
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Snowflakes are quality product.
Date:September 13, 2017
Customer avatar
I was very pleased at the quality of the snowflakes I ordered. They arrived as described and really look good. Thanks.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-23 T12:34:58.807-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2472, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.