Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
28 of 28(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
28 of 28(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
28 of 28(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific presents
Date:December 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Cheesyap
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The snowman icicles make terrific presents. I bought them for my employees and received many compliments on them. The only down side is that they are very fragile. Each is individually wrapped and snugly packaged. As I pulled them out of their box, a few of the heads snapped off. I realized that I could not pull them out by the head and had to extract them very slowly. I ended up with 5 broken ornaments. Overall though, they made terrific gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was my second order
Date:February 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny
Location:Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these snowmen icicles. I bought 2 orders last year and loved them so much, I came back and bought 2 more sets this year. They look nice on the tree and are lovely to look at. Not cheezey.
Pros: glass not plastic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:February 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Marty
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product would purchase again. Very pretty glass! Love these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Product
Date:January 24, 2014
Customer avatar
return queen
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered theses after the holidays. I like them and I think they will be nice on the tree next year. The only issue I had was the desciiption says that there are three designs but mine are all the same. Nothing different all 12 look alike.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowmen icicles
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jolester
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These snowmen icicles look adorable on my winter snowman tree! They fit in quite well with the variety of snowmen ornaments that are decorating the tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sparkly & sweet
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
good2go
Location:Owosso, MI 48867, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really nice looking. They sparkle on the tree picking up highlights from your tree lights. Very pleased with my purchase. I like them because they ARE different from the normal icicles that we purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best gift ever
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
serendipity
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Started as a gift, since have added several dozen to collection. Now they decorate an icicle tree, complete with glass icicles, icicle snowmen, and glass snowflakes.
Pros: nice price
Cons: handle carefully may come apart
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice touch
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
angeladelo
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments are very pretty on the tree,they are unique and everyone just loves them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.