Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
66 of 71(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
66 of 71(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
66 of 71(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these poinsettias!
Date:January 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the prettiest poinsettias I have purchased in a long time. They looked beautiful in me Christmas tree and in a large centerpiece on one of the guest tables. I loved how they came packaged, each one individually, it may have taken a little more time but each one was in perfect condition and absolutely gorgeous. I could not believe how little I paid for such a great product. Will consider buying more next year if available!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks GREAT on my tree
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Hawaii
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these to decorate my Christmas tree and it looks amazing. I knew as soon as I saw these that I was buying them and I was using them to decorate my tree. This year I have had so many compliments on my tree, I couldn't be happier with my choice. Oh yeah, tons of gold glitter at first when you open them and spread them out. I vacuumed the glitter up once and haven't had another issue with it since.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for decorating!
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Breezy Point, Queens, NY 11697, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these every year and will continue to do so! They are very pretty with just the right amount of sparkle. I use them to decorate wrapped gifts, wine glasses, place settings, plus I add them to wreaths and garland, and other holiday decorations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for decorating!
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Breezy Point, Queens, NY 11697, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these every year and will continue to do so! They are very pretty with just the right amount of sparkle. I use them to decorate wrapped gifts, wine glasses, place settings, plus I add them to wreaths and garland, and other holiday decorations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pretty
Date:August 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Montana, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the fact that they are wired. Will go on gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pretty
Date:August 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Montana, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the fact that they are wired. Will go on gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Festive
Date:July 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to go on a white tree for the Christmas holiday. I think they will make the tree very festive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Festive
Date:July 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to go on a white tree for the Christmas holiday. I think they will make the tree very festive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-26 T16:46:32.220-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2430, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.