Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
69 of 73(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
69 of 73(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
69 of 73(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this item, great for many projects.
Date:January 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these poinsettia "ornaments", just ordered 3 dozen more. They are perfect for packages, Christmas trees and numerous other Christmas decorating projects.
Pros: Assembly, quality, versatile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glitter Poinsettia Christmas ornaments
Date:January 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:SO FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will be using these for table decorations at our Christmas Eve dinner in 2017. They are very beautiful once you have them placed properly. I originally bought one pack to see what I was getting, then after that I bought 2 more. VERY beautiful!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty & Inexpensive
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California Central Coast
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These poinsettias are nylon with glitter accents and arrive flat in individual clear packets. The price is for one dozen. This is the second time I've ordered them from OTC and I couldn't be happier. With a little careful flexing and bending you end up with a lovely silky bouquet. I've given them away to admirers, used them to finish off a wrapped present with elegance, and used them to decorate our Christmas tree to my own delight and the appreciation of all my friends. I'm a big fan of these blossoms and the price is right!
Pros: Assembly, quality, adds an elegant touch, a real bargain
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and Delicate
Date:December 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Williston, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My set of poinsettias arrived packaged nicely, with each flower individually bagged inside a single large bag. The flowers are a delicate and glittery addition to my Christmas tree, reflecting the tree lights beautifully. I bought a bigger tree and needed to fill it out without breaking my bank. The poinsettias are perfect. I straightened out each petal on each flower, over my countertop because they shed lots of loose glitter, then nestled them into the tree branches. Since they have long stems, they don't need to be tied on. Gorgeous!
Pros: quality, such delicate colors!
Cons: watch out for the loose glitter!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these poinsettias!
Date:January 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the prettiest poinsettias I have purchased in a long time. They looked beautiful in me Christmas tree and in a large centerpiece on one of the guest tables. I loved how they came packaged, each one individually, it may have taken a little more time but each one was in perfect condition and absolutely gorgeous. I could not believe how little I paid for such a great product. Will consider buying more next year if available!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks GREAT on my tree
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Hawaii
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these to decorate my Christmas tree and it looks amazing. I knew as soon as I saw these that I was buying them and I was using them to decorate my tree. This year I have had so many compliments on my tree, I couldn't be happier with my choice. Oh yeah, tons of gold glitter at first when you open them and spread them out. I vacuumed the glitter up once and haven't had another issue with it since.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for decorating!
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Breezy Point, Queens, NY 11697, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these every year and will continue to do so! They are very pretty with just the right amount of sparkle. I use them to decorate wrapped gifts, wine glasses, place settings, plus I add them to wreaths and garland, and other holiday decorations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for decorating!
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Breezy Point, Queens, NY 11697, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these every year and will continue to do so! They are very pretty with just the right amount of sparkle. I use them to decorate wrapped gifts, wine glasses, place settings, plus I add them to wreaths and garland, and other holiday decorations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-02-19 T15:22:51.805-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2430, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.