Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GORGEOUS!
Date:February 17, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
Location:Phila., PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I finally purchased these after waiting so long. These will make a stunning addition to any project! They are so gorgeous and I can't wait to put them on my tree next year! I think I'll purchase another 2 dozen because my tree is huge!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasant Surprise
Date:January 12, 2011
Customer avatar
13dragons
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Picture doesn't do them justice. I got them on sale and was concerned about exactly what I might be getting. SURPRISE - they are wonderful. Individually wrapped - when you spread the petals they are so pretty and delicate it's amazing. I got them to put one on each person's desk in the office for the holidays - most still have them setting out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks GREAT on my tree
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
JulieJulie612
Location:Hawaii
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these to decorate my Christmas tree and it looks amazing. I knew as soon as I saw these that I was buying them and I was using them to decorate my tree. This year I have had so many compliments on my tree, I couldn't be happier with my choice. Oh yeah, tons of gold glitter at first when you open them and spread them out. I vacuumed the glitter up once and haven't had another issue with it since.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for decorating!
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Penny918
Location:Breezy Point, Queens, NY 11697, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these every year and will continue to do so! They are very pretty with just the right amount of sparkle. I use them to decorate wrapped gifts, wine glasses, place settings, plus I add them to wreaths and garland, and other holiday decorations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pretty
Date:August 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Puppy
Location:Montana, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the fact that they are wired. Will go on gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Festive
Date:July 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Linny
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to go on a white tree for the Christmas holiday. I think they will make the tree very festive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for the price
Date:January 31, 2014
Customer avatar
karen
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
made very well and looks beautiful when you arrange the petals the lights on the Christmas tree reflect on the glitter and looks very classy all of my friends loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Look beautiful on tree!
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
lindalinda
Location:Eugene, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The red poinsettias do exactly what the catalogue said the would--fill in the spaces between branches with color. Unfortunately, they were very poorly made and I don't know how long they will last. Other than that, they were a lovely addition to my tree.
Pros: beautiful
Cons: poorly made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-21T08:10:29.782-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2430, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.